Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Nesti Dante
Country of ™:ItalyItaly
Loading...
Nesti Dante Brand series
Nesti Dante - natural soap. Manufacture of soap to carry is concentrated in the province of Tuscany in Italy.
Show full description
Sort by:
140 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
new
144 UAH 129 UAH
In stock
144 UAH 129 UAH
In stock
123 UAH 95 UAH
In stock
129 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
152 UAH 129 UAH
In stock
86 UAH 65 UAH
In stock
129 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
140 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
129 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
152 UAH 129 UAH
In stock
129 UAH 125 UAH
In stock
86 UAH 65 UAH
In stock
152 UAH 129 UAH
In stock

Nesti Dante - natural soap - Italy.

Nesti Dante (Italy) soap (Carry Dante) - with love and care! Manufacture of soap to carry is concentrated in one of the most beautiful corners of the world - the province of Tuscany in Italy. It was here in 1947, Dante's twenty-year-old Bear Dante began to make soap in a small cauldron not 50 liters. And after two years - the company Dante's Nest, was registered in the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Florence. Today, Dante's Nest is one of the largest producers of soap in the classic cooking technology. The cooking process takes place in huge boilers (up to 120 thousand liters) and lasts 5 days. After that, it is cute insisted and stratified into three parts. Only the top, the so-called "cream", uses Italian soaps to produce their own masterpieces, and the other two layers are sold to manufacturers of cheap soaps.

The profession of soap-making in Florence is very honorable and it is passed on from generation to generation.
Mastery is determined by the ability to accurately assess the degree of readiness of the product, trying it to taste.

Thanks to the combination of ancient technologies and innovative equipment, the masters of the company Dante Nest produce an impeccable soap that contains fats and active plant components of the highest quality. Cute Nesty does not contain alkalis, it perfectly foams and does not overdry the skin.
With love and care - these words adorn every bit of soap. And it is about love and care that the soap collections of Dante's Bear show that are created for the whole family: a collection of soap for men with vegetable smells; children's neutral soap, the recipe of which the company's founder developed for his grandchildren; exquisite collections for women (for example, a collection of soap Romantic).

The products of Nesti Dante can satisfy the most demanding tastes.

Each collection is colorfully and individually packaged, and soap, which was produced for the company's 60th birthday, contains 24 carat gold, which enhances the effect of useful components and leaves a barely visible golden veil on the body.

Today, Nesti Dante SRL, managed by his son Roberto and the third generation (Carolina and Eduardo), is one of the few companies in the world that, although on an industrial scale, still produces soap in a classic way, with a full production cycle. It strictly follows the traditional process of boiling in the boiler (volume from 70 thousand to 120 thousand liters), which takes several days and permanent management, including manual, by craftsmen and perfumers producing soap that can control various stages of the process (saponification, washing, cleaning, decanting and drying on special vacuum dryers).

The recipe for success ends: the exquisite refinement of the packaging with attention to the smallest details, the use of selected raw materials of very high quality and without synthetic surfactants that are responsible for allergic and irritating skin, hair and eyes. The result of the Florentine company? Half a century of consistent commitment, illuminated by the goal of its founder: "We will always work not to be the biggest, but to be the best."

Another example of the skill of experts Nesti Dante, this time, with fruit flavors. Fruit soap is made in the best traditions of Italian soap making kings. In ancient cultures, this or that fruit was often considered food of kings. Each soap has the smell of certain fruits, the smell is bright, memorable. Of course, the observant reader will notice the similarity of some fragrances of this series with the aromas of Marseille soap. What is the difference? Details, as one well-known detective told his friend: "In our business, nothing is more important than details!".

For example, soap, with the aroma of pomegranate and black currant, already known to us by the Marseilles series, here is presented a little in a different form. It's no secret that out of two smells one will always be dominant. And if in Marseille soap it is the smell of pomegranate, then more emphasis is placed on the aroma of black currant.

Soap with the aroma of almond milk and figs, as it is logical to assume, in this performance, also has a slightly different concept. With the known soap "cube", it is difficult to compare it, in view of the fact that the main flavor here is the aroma of figs, and the almond milk only complements it, making the smell more integral. As for the effect of soap, there is a standard set of moisturizing, skin-friendly properties. A separate word deserves soap with the aroma of peach and melon. In addition, it reduces fatigue, thanks to natural ingredients, it also has the aroma of melon, which will always give the feeling of summer.

By the way about the feeling of summer time! It is thanks to the fragrances presented in this series that the feeling of summer will always accompany you after using this soap. After all, it's nice, in the winter or in the autumn, washing early in the morning, to feel the aroma of August, to feel those smells that will remind us about the time of holidays, and about the trip to the village or to the dacha. And after using soap with the scent of grapes, you will get a charge of energy for the whole day, comparable to the one that we have during the holiday, when we realize that tomorrow we do not need to go to work. How can you describe this soap? Peace and relaxation? Close, but not entirely accurate. Activity and action? Certainly not. Here the variant described by one Japanese poet is more likely - quiet joy, neighboring with tranquility and pleasure. After all, it is these sensations that cause a gentle breeze in the summer garden, surrounded by fruit trees?
Soap Nesti Dante (Bear Dante)
buy in Ukraine

The online store "Azum" recommends you to take Dante's soap to buy for everyday use. The products of this manufacturer can satisfy the tastes of even the most demanding customer: individually designed packaging, delicate fragrance, natural ingredients - Nesti Dante soap is perfect for everyday use.

The best offer Nesti Dante buy!

Today you can meet a variety of reviews about soap products, both positive and negative. This is due to the fact that not every product meets the requirements and quality standards. That is why buyers are in constant search for a truly high-quality product.

In this case, professional cosmetologists recommend paying attention to the products of the Italian manufacturer Nesti Dante. You can be sure that soap to carry dante buying, you get simply impeccable goods.

Among the main advantages of Nesti Dante soap are the following:

The structure includes active plant components and fats of the highest quality;
In the production process, use old technologies and innovative equipment;
Soap does not contain alkalis, does not overdry the skin and perfectly foams.
As a result, Nesti Dante bought, you can use it at any time, wash, wash your hands and take a bath. When it comes to Nesti Dante soap, it's impossible not to say about the fragrances that each brusochek possesses. Almond milk, blueberries, figs - and then not all of the list of fragrances, among which you will surely find yourself a fragrance to your liking.

Soap to Carry Dante buy in the online store "Azum"!

We know your love for Nesti Dante products, so we tried to fill the assortment with the most popular products. Nesti Dante by buying from us, you can be sure that you are buying a quality certified product. On the site you can buy soap at an affordable price.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Nesti Dante
Страна ™:ИталияИталия
Загрузка...
Nesti Dante - натуральное мыло (Нести Данте) - Италия. Индивидуально разработанная упаковка, нежнейший аромат, природные компоненты.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
308 грн 245 грн
В наличии
263 грн 230 грн
В наличии
308 грн 245 грн
В наличии
144 грн 125 грн
В наличии
1200 грн 950 грн
В наличии
1200 грн 950 грн
В наличии
140 грн 123 грн
В наличии
144 грн 125 грн
В наличии
144 грн 125 грн
В наличии
86 грн 63 грн
В наличии
129 грн 123 грн
В наличии
146 грн 123 грн
В наличии
123 грн 93 грн
В наличии
144 грн 126 грн
В наличии
140 грн 123 грн
В наличии
129 грн 123 грн
В наличии
144 грн 126 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
508 грн 370 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
216 грн
В наличии

Nesti Dante - натуральное мыло (Нести Данте) - Италия.

Nesti Dante (Италия) мыло (Нести Данте) - с любовью и заботой! Производство мыла Нести сосредоточено в одном из красивейших уголков мира – провинции Тоскана в Италии. Именно тут в 1947 году, двадцатилетний Нести Данте начал изготавливать мыло в небольшом котле не 50 литров. А уже через два года – компания Нести Данте, была зарегистрирована в торгово-промышленной палате Флоренции. Сегодня компания Нести Данте это один из крупнейших производителей мыла по классической технологии варки. Процесс варки происходит в огромных котлах (до 120 тыс.л.) и длится 5 дней. После этого мило отстаивается и расслаивается на три части. Только верхнюю часть, так называемые «сливки» используют итальянские мыловары для производства собственных шедевров, а остальные два слоя компания продает производителям дешевого мыла.

Nesti DanteПрофессия мыловара во Флоренции очень почетная и она передается из поколения в поколение.
Мастерство определяется способностью точно оценить степень готовности продукта, пробуя его на вкус.

Благодаря совмещению старинных технологий и инновационного оборудования, мастера компании Нести Данте производят безупречное мыло, которое содержит жиры и активные растительные компоненты высочайшего качества. Мило Нести не содержит щелочей, прекрасно пенится и не пересушивает кожу.
С любовью и заботой – эти слова украшают каждый кусочек мыла. И именно о любви и заботе свидетельствуют коллекции мыла Нести Данте, которые созданы для всей семьи: коллекция мыла для мужчин с овощными запахами; детское нейтральное мыло, рецепт которого основатель компании разработал для своих внуков; изысканные коллекции для женщин (например, коллекция мыла Романтика).

Продукция Нести Данте может удовлетворить самые требовательные вкусы. Каждая коллекция красочно и индивидуально упакована, а мыло, которое было произведено к 60-летию компании, содержит 24 каратное золото, которое усиливает действие полезных компонентов и оставляет на теле еле заметную золотистую вуаль.

Сегодня, Nesti Dante SRL, управляемая его сыном Роберто и третьим поколением (Каролина и Эдуардо), является одной из немногих компаний в мире, которая, хотя и в промышленных масштабах, до сих пор производит мыло классическим методом, с проведением полного цикла производства. Он строго следует традиционному процессу кипения в котле (объемом от 70 тысяч до 120 тысяч литров), который занимает несколько дней и постоянное управление, в том числе ручное, мастерами и парфюмерами по производству мыла, которые могут контролировать различные этапы процесса (омыление, промывка, очистка, декантация и сушка на специальных вакуумных сушилках).

Рецепт для успеха завершается: изысканная утонченность упаковки с вниманием к мельчайшим деталям, использование отобранного сырья очень высокого качества и без синтетических поверхностно-активных веществ, которые отвечают за аллергию и раздражение кожи, волос и глаз. Результат Флорентийской компании? Полвека последовательного обязательства, освещенные целью своего основателя:

"Мы всегда будем работать, чтобы не быть самыми большими, но быть лучшими".
Очередной образец мастерства экспертов Nesti Dante, на этот раз, с фруктовыми ароматами. Фруктовое мыло выполнено в лучших традициях итальянских королей мыловарения. В древних культурах нередко тот или иной фрукт считался пищей королей. Каждое мыло имеет запах определенных фруктов, запах яркий, запоминающийся. Конечно, наблюдательный читатель заметит сходство некоторых ароматов этой серии с ароматами Марсельского мыла. В чем же отличие? Детали, как говорил один известный сыщик своему другу – «В нашем деле нет ничего важнее деталей!».

Например, мыло, с ароматом Граната и черной смородины, уже известное нам по Марсельской серии, тут представлено немного в другом виде. Не секрет, что из двух запахов один всегда будет доминирующим. И если в Марсельском мыле это запах граната, то тут больше сделан акцент на аромат черной смородины.

Мыло с ароматом миндального молока и инжира, как логично предположить, в этом исполнении, тоже имеет немного другую концепцию. С известным мылом «кубик», его сравнивать трудно, ввиду того, что тут основным ароматом является аромат инжира, а миндальное молоко его только дополняет, делая запах более целостным. Что касается эффекта, оказываемого мылом, то тут идет стандартный набор увлажняющих, питательных для кожи свойств. Отдельного слова заслуживает мыло с ароматом персика и дыни. Кроме того, что оно снижает усталость, благодаря натуральным ингредиентам, оно также обладает ароматом дыни, что всегда даст ощущения лета.

К слову об ощущении летней поры! Именно благодаря ароматам, представленным в этой серии, ощущение лета всегда будет сопровождать вас после использования этого мыла. Ведь как приятно, зимой или осенью, умывшись рано поутру, ощутить аромат августа, ощутить те запахи, которые напомнят нам о поре отпусков, и о поездке в деревню или на дачу. А после использования мыла с ароматом винограда, вы получите заряд энергии, на весь день, сравнимый с тем, который у нас появляется во время отпуска, когда мы осознаем, что завтра не нужно идти на работу. Как можно охарактеризовать это мыло? Спокойствие и отдых? Близко, но не совсем точно. Активность и действие? Уж точно нет. Тут скорее подойдет вариант, описанный одним японским поэтом – тихая радость, соседствующая с умиротворенностью и наслаждением. Ведь именно эти ощущения вызывает легкий ветерок в летнем саду, в окружении фруктовых деревьев?
Мыло Nesti Dante (Нести Данте)
купить в Украине

Интернет магазин АЗУМ рекомендует Вам мыло Нести Данте купить для повседневного использования. Продукция этого производителя сможет удовлетворить вкусы даже самого требовательного покупателя: индивидуально разработанная упаковка, нежнейший аромат, природные компоненты - Nesti Dante мыло прекрасно подойдет для повседневного использования.

Самое выгодное предложение Nesti Dante купить!

Сегодня можно встретить самые разные отзывы о мыловаренной продукции, как положительные, так и отрицательные. Это связано с тем, что далеко не каждая продукция отвечает требованиям и стандартам качества. Именно поэтому покупатели находятся в постоянном поиске по-настоящему качественного товара.

В этом случае профессиональные косметологи рекомендуют обратить внимание на продукцию итальянского производителя Nesti Dante. Вы можете быть уверенными в том, что мыло нести данте купив, Вы получаете просто безупречный товар.

Преимущества Nesti Dante мыла:

В состав входят активные растительные компоненты и жиры самого высокого качества;
В процессе производства используют старинные технологии и инновационное оборудование;
Мыло не содержит щелочей, не пересушивает кожу и отлично пенится.
В результате Nesti Dante купив, вы можете использовать его в любое время, умываться, мыть руки и принимать ванны. Когда речь заходит о Nesti Dante мыле, невозможно не сказать об ароматах, которыми обладает каждый брусочек. Миндальное молоко, черника, инжир - и то далеко не весь перечень ароматов, среди которых Вы обязательно найдете себе аромат по душе.

Мыло Нести Данте купите в интернет магазине AZUM!

Мы знаем Вашу любовь к продукции Nesti Dante, поэтому постарались наполнить ассортимент самыми популярными товарам. Nesti Dante купив у нас, Вы можете бать уверенными, что покупаете качественный сертифицированный товар. На сайте вы можете купить натуральное мыло по доступной цене.