Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Loading...
Lavanda
Nesti Dante Lavanda is a natural Lavender soap. The unique ancient technology used by the Nesti Dante factory allows you to store precious essential oils, saturated fats and active plant substances of the highest quality. Essential oil of lavender has an invigorating, refreshing and soothing effect.
Show full description
Sort by:
96 UAH 85 UAH
In stock

Nesti Dante Lavanda is a natural Lavender soap.


The unique ancient technology used by the Nesti Dante factory allows you to store precious essential oils, saturated fats and active plant substances of the highest quality. The practice of extracting aromatic essences from flowers dates back to ancient times. It was used for cosmetic purposes, as well as for the preparation of perfume. Essential oil of lavender has an invigorating, refreshing and soothing effect.

Nesti Dante Lavanda is a natural Lavender soap

Soft vegetable soap does not contain alkali in its composition, does not dry and does not irritate the skin, it foams well. It does not contain synthetic surfactants, which destroy the protective layer of the skin. Moisturizing and nourishing the skin, it perfectly cleanses it.

The collection includes:

Lavanda Rosa del Chianti Soap - Lavender Pink Chianti
Lavanda Blu de Mediterraneo Soap - Lavender Blue Mediterranean
Lavanda Officinale Soap - Lavender Medicinal Narrow-leaf
Sapone Vegetale 150g
Vegetable Soap Bar Net WT 5.3 Oz

Lavanda (Lavender), a truly exceptional plant from the Mediterranean flora. A very pleasant and stimulating scent with invigorating, refreshing and soothing properties.

Three variants: Lavanda Blu del Mediterraneo A unique scent with a delicate accent , prominent amongst the aromas of the Mediterranean countryside (relaxing ) Lavanda Rosa del Chianti a sparkling and almost mystical fragrance note, with a base of rose bouquet (nourishing) Lavanda Officinale the essence of lavender officinalis is a fresh fragrance that is both dreamy and intense (regenerating)

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...
Lavanda - Лаванда
Nesti Dante Lavanda - натуральное мыло серии Лаванда. Уникальная ста­ринная технология, испо­льзуемая фабрикой Nesti Dante, позво­ляет сохранять драгоце­нные эфирные масла, насыще­нные жиры и активные расти­тельные вещества высо­чайшего качества. Эфи­рное масло лаванды име­ет бодрящий, освежающий и успо­каивающий эффект.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
96 грн 85 грн
В наличии
96 грн 85 грн
В наличии
96 грн 85 грн
В наличии

Nesti Dante Lavanda - натуральное мыло серии Лаванда.

Уникальная ста­ринная технология, испо­льзуемая фабрикой Nesti Dante, позво­ляет сохранять драгоце­нные эфирные масла, насыще­нные жиры и активные расти­тельные вещества высо­чайшего качества. Пра­ктика извлечения арома­тических эссенций из цве­тов восходит к древним вре­менам. Она использова­лась для косметических целей, а также для при­готовления духов. Эфи­рное масло лаванды име­ет бодрящий, освежающий и успо­каивающий эффект.

Nesti Dante Lavanda - натуральное мыло серии ЛавандаМягкое расти­тельное мыло не содержит в сво­ем составе щелочи, не сушит и не раздра­жает кожу, хорошо пени­тся. Оно не содержит синте­тических сурфактантов, разру­шающих защитный слой кожи. Увла­жняя и питая кожу, оно иде­ально очищает ее.

В колле­кцию входят:

  • Lavanda Rosa del Chianti Soap - Лава­нда Розовое Кьянти
  • Lavanda Blu de Mediterraneo Soap - Лава­нда Голубое Средиземноморье
  • Lavanda Officinale Soap - Лава­нда Лекарственная Узколистная

Sapone Vegetale 150g
Vegetable Soap Bar Net WT 5.3 Oz