Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Loading...
Gift Sets
Nesti Dante Gift Sets - Gift sets of soap. What distinguishes a good gift from a mediocre one? A good gift will always be remembered. And if we are talking about gifts that will remain in your memory for a long time, then it should be clarified that such gifts should be practical, colorful, and durable. Soap suits of Nesti Dante meet all three criteria - they are colorful, thanks to the packaging of each soap, they are durable, because six pieces of soap will last for a long time, and for obvious reasons they are practical.
Show full description
Sort by:
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock
545 UAH 465 UAH
In stock

Nesti Dante Gift Sets of soap.

What distinguishes a good gift from a mediocre one? A good gift will always be remembered. And if we are talking about gifts that will remain in your memory for a long time, then it should be clarified that such gifts should be practical, colorful, and durable. Soap suits of Nesti Dante meet all three criteria - they are colorful, thanks to the packaging of each soap, they are durable, because six pieces of soap will last for a long time, and for obvious reasons they are practical. Each soap set consists of six pieces of soap, each of which weighs 100 grams, bound with a gift ribbon with a bright bow. These kits consist mainly of all types of soap in one series. We have six gift sets, according to six soap series - Philosophy, Fruit, Romance, Emotions in Tuscany, Sweet Life and an exclusive gift set "Flower Notes".

Nesti Dante Gift Sets of soap Similarly to how Vegetable soap is bought as a small presentation thanks to its colorful packaging, gift sets are often given as a great gift. It's like a complete composition, containing a full range of fragrances, well-chosen by masters. Since each soap from the kit, as well as its individual version, is wrapped in a wrapper of Florentine paper, the gift holder will receive six unforgettable moments of joy from owning each of these pieces.

Choose a good gift is not always easy. But sometimes it happens that an ideal gift is found, and not one. In this situation, I want to give several gifts at once, but to make it look appropriate, you need to properly present them. Thanks to our gift sets, you no longer need to choose one soap from the entire series. Now you can give the whole series as a whole, which, moreover, will be beautifully packaged, which will save you from having to look for where to wrap a gift and come up with a design for it. Having received a soap set as a gift, a person can enjoy all types of soaps: can experience all the effects of soap Philosophy, can experience all the fragrances of the Fruit series, and see colorful images of all the cities in the Sweet Life series.

Gift sets are specially designed in such a way that their front part is transparent. After handing a gift in this form, you immediately cause surprise and delight. Colorful packaging of each soap from the set, very much attract attention, besides, collected in one place all at once, they will cause real delight from its owner.

Gift sets that combine whole series of six pieces of 150 gr. A beautiful transparent package with branded ribbon is ideal for a gift. There are 7 sets: Romantica, Philosophia, IL FRUTETTO, Horto Botanico, Dei Colli Fiorentini (Florence Heights), Emozioni in Toscana (Emotions in Tuscany), Dolce Vivere (Sweet Life ).

Confazione Regalo Sapone Vegetale 6x150g
Gift Set of Vegetable Soap 6x5.3 Oz

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...
Gift Sets - Подарочные наборы
Nesti Dante Gift Sets - Подарочные наборы мыла. Чем отличается хороший подарок от посредственного? Хороший подарок всегда запомнится. И если мы говорим о подарках, которые надолго останутся в памяти, то тут следует уточнить, что такие подарки должны быть практичными, красочными, и долговечными. Мыльные наборы Nesti Dante соответствуют всем трем критериям – они красочные, благодаря упаковке каждого мыла, они долговечны, потому что шесть кусочков мыла хватит надолго, и по вполне понятным причинам они практичны.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии
545 грн 465 грн
В наличии

Nesti Dante Gift Sets - Подарочные наборы мыла.

Чем отличается хороший подарок от посредственного? Хороший подарок всегда запомнится. И если мы говорим о подарках, которые надолго останутся в памяти, то тут следует уточнить, что такие подарки должны быть практичными, красочными, и долговечными. Мыльные наборы Nesti Dante соответствуют всем трем критериям – они красочные, благодаря упаковке каждого мыла, они долговечны, потому что шесть кусочков мыла хватит надолго, и по вполне понятным причинам они практичны. Каждый мыльный набор состоит из шести кусочков мыла, каждый из которых массой 100 грамм, переплетенных подарочной лентой с ярким бантом. Эти наборы в основном состоят из всех видов мыла одной серии. У нас представлены шесть подарочных наборов, в соответствии с шестью сериями мыла – Философия, Фруктовое, Романтика, Эмоции в Тоскане, Сладкая жизнь и эксклюзивный подарочный набор «Цветочные ноты».

Nesti Dante Gift Sets - Подарочные наборы мылаАналогично тому, как Растительное мыло покупается в качестве небольшого презента благодаря своей красочной упаковке, подарочные наборы часто дарятся в качестве большого подарка.  Это как завершенная композиция, содержащая в себе полный спектр ароматов, хорошо подобранных мастерами. Поскольку каждое мыло из набора, так же, как и его отдельный вариант, упаковано в обертку из флорентийской бумаги, обладатель подарка, получит шесть незабываемых мгновений радости от обладания каждым этим кусочком.

Выбрать хороший подарок не всегда легко. Но порой бывает так, что идеальный подарок найден, и не один. В такой ситуации хочется подарить сразу несколько подарков, но чтобы это выглядело уместно, нужно правильно их преподнести. Благодаря нашим подарочным наборам, вам больше не нужно выбирать одно мыло из всей серии. Теперь можно подарить всю серию целиком, которая, к тому же, будет красиво упакована, что избавит вас от необходимости искать, где завернуть подарок и придумывать ему оформление. Получив мыльный набор в подарок, человек может наслаждаться всеми видами мыла: сможет ощутить на себе все эффекты мыла Философия, сможет ощутить все ароматы Фруктовой серии, и увидеть красочные изображения всех городов серии Сладкая жизнь.

Подарочные наборы специально оформлены таким образом, чтобы их лицевая часть была прозрачная. Ведь вручая подарок именно в таком виде, вы сразу вызываете удивление и восторг. Красочные упаковки каждого мыла из набора, очень сильно привлекают внимание, к тому же, собранные в одном месте сразу все, они вызовут настоящий восторг у своего обладателя.

Подарочные наборы, которые сочетают в себе целые серии из шести кусочков по 150гр. Красивая прозрачная упаковка с фирменной лентой идеально подходит для подарка. На выбор есть 7 наборов: Romantica(Романтика), Philosophia(Философия), IL FRUTETTO(Фруктовое), Horto Botanico(Овощное), Dei Colli Fiorentini(Высоты Флоренции), Emozioni in Toscana(Эмоции в Тоскане), Dolce Vivere(Сладкая жизнь).

Confezione Regalo Sapone Vegetale 6x150g
Gift Set of Vegetable Soap 6x5.3 Oz