Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

All photos

Colors on your screen may differ slightly from real ones due to your screen configuration and screen type.

Green Light - Set of lotions for revitalizing, strengthening hair 6x10ml

Luxury Hair Care Red Carpet Luxury Set
Product code: 30073
Set of lotions for revitalizing, strengthening hair. This set includes two fantastic hair care products: DefenseLotion (Lotion Firming) and VitalLotion (Body Surfacing Lotion).
6x10ml
Price per single item
Not available
Original product
Bonus program
Gift
Share
Description

Green Light Luxury Hair Care Red Carpet Luxury Set - Set of lotions for revitalizing, strengthening hair.

This set includes two fantastic hair care products: DefenseLotion (Lotion Firming) and VitalLotion (Body Surfacing Lotion).

Defense Lotion (Fortifying Lotion)

Amazing lightning hair care. The procedure with instant hair transformation. Royal jelly, milk proteins, blueberry extract, sunflower seed extract, strawberry extract instantly fill the hair with a cocktail of essential microelements, carbohydrates, organic and amino acids, B, C, E, PP vitamins, flavonoids, carotenoids, phospholipids. Hair gets the ideal nutrition, deep hydration, bright regeneration both on the surface of the hair, and from the inside of it; gain a flexible body, firm structure and expressive protection.

Application: wash hair with shampoo. Spread the ampule of Lotion Firming, gently massage until soft emulsion is formed. Leave for 3-5 minutes, then comb and rinse. For especially fragile, damaged hair, apply lotion, put a polyethylene hat on your head, then warm your hair with a hair dryer for 4-8 minutes, comb and rinse thoroughly. Carry out the styling. Enjoy the awesome result!

Vital Lotion (Restoring Lotion)

Innovative microcrystalline regenerative and energetic hair care with excellent long styling abilities. The composition of the preparation includes flax seed oil, silk proteins, vitamin E, clove oil. This phenomenal consolidation provides hair with vitamins of group E, B, K, a full complex of polyunsaturated fatty acids, amino acids and oligopeptides. As a result - instant conditioning, effective ability to retain moisture, elasticity, protection against brittleness, the ability to maintain a long hairstyle.

Application: Wash and dry the hair with a towel. Apply a sprinkling Lotion Revitalizing and combing hair. Carry out the desired installation with the mandatory use of a hair dryer or ironing, to ensure the introduction of the microcrystalline structure of the drug, with the aim of regenerating the structure of the hair and long-term retention of the styling. Be beautiful regardless of the weather!

Attention!!! You can apply both drugs in one procedure - the effect will delight even the most biased specialist or client. After applying DefenseLotion (Lotion Firming) in accordance with the recommendations, apply to the towel-dried hair Vital Lotion (Life -Keeping Lotion). Do the styling and enjoy the result!

Claim an error in description
Product characteristics
Hair type all types
Volume 6x10ml
Effect from use restoration, nutrition, softness, moisturizing, strengthening, elasticity, gloss, ease of combing
Texture oily
Brand Green Light
Serie Luxury Hair Care - Hair Care System
Country of ™ Италия
Categories Hair treatment - Tonic and hair lotions; Hair treatment - Ampoules for hair

The information on technical characteristics, the delivery set, the country of manufacture and the appearance of the goods is of a reference nature and is based on the latest information available at the time of publication.

Similar products
AzumBonus +91
bonuses
1878 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +35
bonuses
1760 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +35
bonuses
1760 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +12
bonuses
575 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1920 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1920 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +35
bonuses
1760 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +40
bonuses
2000 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1920 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +14
bonuses
720 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1920 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +67
bonuses
3360 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1920 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2525 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +12
bonuses
590 UAH
In stock

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Все фото

Цвета на мониторе компьютера могут несколько отличаться от реальных цветов продукции, в зависимости от типа и настроек вашего монитора.

Green Light - Набор лосьонов для оживления, укрепления волос 10мл*6

Luxury Hair Care Red Carpet Luxury Set
Код товара: 30073
Набор лосьонов (ампул) для оживления, укрепления волос. Этот сет включает в себя два фантастических ухода за волосами: DefenceLotion (ЛосьонУкрепляющий) и VitalLotion (ЛосьонОживляющий). Умопомрачительный  молниеносный уход за волосами. Процедура с мгновенным преображением волос.
10мл*6
Цена за единицу товара
Нет в наличии
Оригинальная продукция
Бонусная программа
Подарок
Поделиться
Описание

Green Light Luxury Hair Care Red Carpet Luxury Set - Набор лосьонов для оживления, укрепления волос - ампулы.

Этот сет включает в себя два фантастических ухода за волосами: DefenceLotion (ЛосьонУкрепляющий) и VitalLotion (ЛосьонОживляющий).

Defence Lotion (Лосьон Укрепляющий)

Умопомрачительный  молниеносный уход за волосами. Процедура с мгновенным преображением волос. Маточное молочко, молочные протеины, экстракт черники, экстракт семян подсолнечника, экстракт земляники мгновенно наполняют волосы коктейлем из необходимых для жизни микроэлементов, углеводов, органических и аминокислот, витаминов группы B, C, Е, PP, флавоноидов, каротиноидов, фосфолипидов. Волосы получают идеальное питание, глубокую гидратацию, яркую регенерацию как на поверхности волоса, так и изнутри его; обретают гибкое тело, стойкую структуру и выразительную защиту.

Применение: вымойте волосы шампунем. Попрядно нанесите ампулу Лосьона Укрепляющего, деликатно массажируя до образования мягкой эмульсии. Оставьте на 3-5 минут, затем прочешите и смойте. Для особенно хрупких, повреждённых волос, нанесите лосьон, наденьте на голову полиэтиленовую шапочку, затем прогрейте волосы феном в течение 4-8 минут, прочешите и тщательно смойте. Выполните укладку. Насладитесь ошеломительным результатом!

Vital Lotion (Лосьон Оживляющий) 

Инновационный микрокристаллический восстанавливающий и энергетический уход за волосами с прекрасными способностями длительного стайлинга. В состав препарата входят масло семян льна, протеины шелка, витамин Е, гвоздичное масло.  Эта феноменальная консолидация обеспечивает волосы  витаминами группы Е, В, К, полным комплексом полиненасыщенных жирных кислот, аминокислотами и олигопептидами. В результате – мгновенное кондиционирование, эффективная способность удерживать влагу, эластичность, защита от ломкости, способность к длительному сохранению прически.

Применение: вымойте и высушите полотенцем волосы. Нанесите попрядно Лосьон Оживляющий и прочешите волосы. Выполните желаемую укладку с обязательным применением фена или утюжка, для обеспечения внедрения микрокристаллической структуры препарата, с целью регенерации структуры волос и длительного сохранения укладки. Будьте красивой независимо от погоды!

Внимание!!! Можно применить оба препарата в одной процедуре – эффект восхитит даже самого предвзятого специалиста или клиента. После применения DefenceLotion( ЛосьонУкрепляющий) в соответствии с рекомендациями, нанесите на вытертые полотенцем волосы Vital Lotion (ЛосьонОживляющий). Сделайте укладку и наслаждайтесь результатом!

Сообщить о неточности в описании
Характеристики товара
Тип волос все типы
Объем 6х10ml
Эффект от использования восстановление, питание, мягкость, увлажнение, укрепление, упругость, блеск, легкость расчесывания 
Текстура маслянистая
Бренд Green Light
Серия Luxury Hair Care - Система ухода за волосами
Страна ™ Италия
Категории Забота и лечение волос - Тоники и лосьоны для волос; Забота и лечение волос - Ампулы для волос

Информация о технических характеристиках, комплекте поставки, стране изготовления и внешнем виде товара носит справочный характер и основывается на последних доступных к моменту публикации сведениях.

Похожие товары
AzumBonus +35
бонусов
1760 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1920 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1920 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +35
бонусов
1760 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1920 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +40
бонусов
2000 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +12
бонусов
575 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +35
бонусов
1760 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1920 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1920 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +67
бонусов
3360 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +14
бонусов
720 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2525 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +30
бонусов
1520 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +12
бонусов
590 грн
В наличии