Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Hair Care Vitaminoplex
Loading...
Hair Care Vitaminoplex
Hair Care Vitaminoplex - Hair restoration from Vitaminoplex (Italy) is a two-phase hair regeneration, used as a stand-alone procedure or during staining or discoloration. The main task of Vitaminoplex is to restore keratin and to reconstruct disulfide bonds.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +15
bonuses
300 UAH
Not available

Hair Care Vitaminoplex - Hair restoration from Vitaminoplex (Italy)

Luxurious procedure Vitaminoplex is a two-phase hair regeneration, it is used as an independent procedure or during staining or discoloration. The main task of Vitaminoplex is to restore keratin and to reconstruct disulfide bonds, something that until now has been practically impracticable.

Vitaminoplex 1 is a complex consisting of organic ingredients. When mixed with hair dye, it takes part in the reconstruction of disulfide bonds and restores the keratin inside the hair. An additional component derived from zinc strengthens the hair and prevents hair loss. Vitaminoplex 1 contains additional moisturizing ingredients that improve the flexibility of the hair.

Vitaminoplex 2 is an additional powerful conditioner for hair. The complex contains smoothing ingredients that facilitate easy combing of hair and prevent static discharges. Additional ingredients provide each hair with a protective coating, while lactic acid prevents further loss of water and moisturizes the hair.

Buy a restoring complex Vitaminoplex can be in the online store AZUM.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Hair Care Vitaminoplex
Загрузка...
Hair Care Vitaminoplex
Hair Care Vitaminoplex – Восстановление волос от Vitaminoplex (Италия) это двухфазная регенерация волос, применяется как самостоятельная процедура или во время окрашивания или обесцвечивания. Основной задачей Vitaminoplex является восстановить кератин и реконструировать дисульфидные связи.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +15
бонусов
300 грн
Нет в наличии

Hair Care Vitaminoplex – Восстановление волос от Vitaminoplex (Италия)

Роскошная процедура Vitaminoplex – это двухфазная регенерация волос, применяется как самостоятельная процедура или во время окрашивания или обесцвечивания. Основной задачей Vitaminoplex является восстановить кератин и реконструировать дисульфидные связи, то, что до сих пор было практически неосуществимым.

Vitaminoplex 1 представляет собой комплекс, состоящий из органических ингредиентов. При смешивании с краской для волос, он принимает участие в реконструкции дисульфидных связей и восстанавливает кератин внутри волоса. Дополнительный компонент, полученный из цинка укрепляет волосы и предотвращает выпадение волос. Vitaminoplex 1 содержит дополнительные увлажняющие ингредиенты, которые улучшают гибкость волос.

Vitaminoplex 2 является дополнительным мощным кондиционером для волос. Комплекс содержит сглаживающие ингредиенты, которые способствуют легкому расчесыванию волос и предотвращают статический заряд. Дополнительные ингредиенты обеспечивают каждый волос защитным покрытием, в то время как молочная кислота предотвращает дальнейшую потерю воды и увлажняет волосы.

Купить восстанавливающий комплекс Vitaminoplex можно в интернет магазине AZUM.