Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Vitaminoplex
Country of ™:ItalyItaly
Loading...
Vitaminoplex
Vitaminoplex is a two-phase hair regeneration. Allows you to instantly regenerate hair, restore keratin and reconstruct disulfide bonds - Italy.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +15
bonuses
300 UAH
Not available

Vitaminoplex is a two-phase hair regeneration. Allows you to instantly regenerate hair, restore keratin and reconstruct disulfide bonds - Italy.

Vitaminoplex is a regeneration procedure based on the most advanced technologies. A two-phase complex allows you to instantly regenerate your hair! Simply mix Vitaminoplex with water or hair dye or a clarifying powder, and nutrients will easily penetrate your hair. Simple, but effective.

Thanks to the revolutionary restoration of Vitaminoplex, you will not have to give up coloring your hair just because you are worried about the health of your hair. Vitaminoplex will make your hair strong and shiny. The product has no effect on the staining process - the color intensity remains unchanged. It is safe and easy to use.

How it works:

Luxurious procedure Vitaminoplex is a two-phase hair regeneration, it is used as an independent procedure or during staining or discoloration. The main task of Vitaminoplex is to restore keratin and to reconstruct disulfide bonds, something that until now has been practically impracticable.

  • Vitaminoplex 1 is a complex consisting of organic ingredients. When mixed with hair dye, it takes part in the reconstruction of disulfide bonds and restores the keratin inside the hair. An additional component derived from zinc strengthens the hair and prevents hair loss.
  • Vitaminoplex 1 contains additional moisturizing ingredients that improve the flexibility of the hair.
  • Vitaminoplex 2 is an additional powerful conditioner for hair. The complex contains smoothing ingredients that facilitate easy combing of hair and prevent static discharges. Additional ingredients provide each hair with a protective coating, while lactic acid prevents further loss of water and moisturizes the hair.

To buy Vitaminoplex our store AZUM will help you at a bargain price

Before and after Vitaminoplex recovery:

Cortex hair consists of keratin cells, which differ in size and shape. The cuticle layer is made of overlapping keratin scales. It is the condition of the cuticle of the hair that determines whether your hair is shiny, smooth and whether it is prone to static. Vitaminoplex ingredients penetrate the bark of the hair during hair dyeing or other procedures, and also help restore hair from the inside. Vitaminoplex seals the cuticle layer. Thus, the protective function of the cuticle increases and your hair looks beautiful.

A magic remedy for your hair. Reviews about Vitaminoplex are only positive!

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Vitaminoplex
Страна ™:ИталияИталия
Загрузка...
Vitaminoplex
Vitaminoplex - двухфазная регенерация волос. Позволяет моментально регенерировать волосы, восстановить кератин и реконструировать дисульфидные связи  (Витаминокомплекс) - Италия.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +15
бонусов
300 грн
В наличии

Vitaminoplex - двухфазная регенерация волос. Позволяет моментально регенерировать волосы, восстановить кератин и реконструировать дисульфидные связи  (Витаминокомплекс) - Италия.

Vitaminoplex является процедурой регенерации на основе самых передовых технологий. Двухфазный комплекс позволяет моментально регенерировать волосы! Просто смешайте Vitaminoplex с водой или краской для волос либо осветляющим порошком, и питательные вещества легко проникнут в ваши волосы. Простой, но эффективный.

Благодаря революционному восстановлению Vitaminoplex, вам не прийдется отказываться от окрашивания волос только потому, что вы беспокоитесь о здоровье ваших волос. Vitaminoplex сделает ваши волосы сильными и блестящими. Продукт не оказывает никакого влияния на процесс окрашивания — интенсивность цвета остается неизменной. Он безопасен и прост в использовании.

Как это работает:

Роскошная процедура Vitaminoplex – это двухфазная регенерация волос, применяется как самостоятельная процедура или во время окрашивания или обесцвечивания. Основной задачей Vitaminoplex является восстановить кератин и реконструировать дисульфидные связи, то, что до сих пор было практически неосуществимым.

  • Vitaminoplex 1 представляет собой комплекс, состоящий из органических ингредиентов. При смешивании с краской для волос, он принимает участие в реконструкции дисульфидных связей и восстанавливает кератин внутри волоса. Дополнительный компонент, полученный из цинка укрепляет волосы и предотвращает выпадение волос.
  • Vitaminoplex 1 содержит дополнительные увлажняющие ингредиенты, которые улучшают гибкость волос.
  • Vitaminoplex 2 является дополнительным мощным кондиционером для волос. Комплекс содержит сглаживающие ингредиенты, которые способствуют легкому расчесыванию волос и предотвращают статический заряд. Дополнительные ингредиенты обеспечивают каждый волос защитным покрытием, в то время как молочная кислота предотвращает дальнейшую потерю воды и увлажняет волосы.

Купить Vitaminoplex Вам поможет наш магазин AZUM по выгодной цене

До и после восстановления Vitaminoplex:

Кортекс волос состоит из клеток кератина, которые различаются по размеру и форме. Кутикульный слой выполнен из перекрывающих друг друга кератиновых чешуек. Именно состояние кутикулы волос определяет, являются ли ваши волосы блестящими, гладкими и имеют ли склонность к статике. Ингредиенты Vitaminoplex проникают в кору волос во время окрашивания волос или других процедур, а также помогают восстановить волосы изнутри. Vitaminoplex уплотняет слой кутикулы. Таким образом, защитная функция кутикулы увеличивается и ваши волосы выглядят красиво.

Волшебное средство для Ваших волос. Отзывы о Vitaminoplex (Витаминокомплекс) только положительные!