Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Hempz
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
Hempz - professional hair and body cosmetics - USA.
Show full description
Sort by:
413 UAH 398 UAH
Expected
655 UAH 630 UAH
Expected
688 UAH 667 UAH
Expected
626 UAH 603 UAH
Expected
626 UAH 603 UAH
Expected
2908 UAH
Expected
688 UAH 663 UAH
Expected
803 UAH 774 UAH
Expected
802 UAH 772 UAH
Expected
626 UAH 603 UAH
Expected
802 UAH 772 UAH
Expected
1334 UAH 1285 UAH
Expected
413 UAH 398 UAH
Expected
2542 UAH
Expected
1457 UAH 1404 UAH
Expected
626 UAH 603 UAH
Expected
741 UAH 714 UAH
Expected
640 UAH 616 UAH
Expected

Hempz - professional hair and body cosmetics - USA.

The main active substance of each product is an extract of cannabis seeds , which contains a huge amount of unsaturated fatty acids that affect the production of keratin and proteins, as well as vitamins, proteins, antioxidants and plant extracts. Hempz cosmetics are preferred even by the most demanding consumers, because it helps to get the highest possible results from care without harm to health.

Cosmetics Hempz - a natural ingredients for beauty of skin and hair

The composition of all drugs is strictly controlled by a group of specialists. In the care products you will not find parabens, gluten, sulfates and other aggressive chemical components that cause allergy or irritation. The basis of all goods is 100% natural and ecologically clean plant extracts. The most valuable active component of the product is cannabis seed oil, which contains polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-6 and Omega-3 in a ratio of 3: 1, which is considered ideal for humans. Hemp oil fills the keratin voids in the hair and retains moisture in them, and it has a protective, regenerating, antibacterial, moisturizing and restoring effect on the skin.

The products are 100% natural, so it is suitable for consumers with any type of skin. The assortment of goods is very wide, which will help each buyer to choose the most effective scheme of care for themselves. You will find in the collection of the company means to combat the aesthetic problems of skin and hair, you can also buy cosmetics Hempz, which will give you a cautious daily care.

Хемпз adheres to 3 main production principles: simplicity, purity and productivity of the created means.
Cosmetics Hempz has three distinctive features :

  • exclusivity - all herbal and floral extracts have no analogues;
  • uniqueness - an extract of cannabis seeds in the composition of each product;
  • efficiency - a large number of a whole complex of amino acids in the composition and including the essential acids Omega 3 and Omega 6.

It is no coincidence that the extract of cannabis seeds was chosen as the main component, since it contains many useful substances: sulfur, calcium, phosphorus, carbohydrates, proteins, zinc, and a complex of different vitamins. In addition, it is in hemp oil that there are amino acids that are responsible for the formation of keratin and proteins, which is responsible for the integrity and health of the hair. If we talk about the benefits of hemp oil for hair, it is worth noting that it retains moisture well in hair, gives them a beautiful shine, improves their appearance and makes them silky. Using hemp oil for skin care will help you improve the barrier function of the skin, improve the dry skin, which does not have enough moisture, accelerate the process of renewing skin cells, and also stabilize the work of the sebaceous glands. In addition, these cosmetics are used in psoriasis and eczema.

We recommend you to buy Hempz in order to evaluate all its advantages. Cosmetics Hempz - a natural ingredients for beauty of skin and hair

The composition of all drugs is strictly controlled by a group of specialists. In the care products you will not find parabens, gluten, sulfates and other aggressive chemical components that cause allergy or irritation. The basis of all goods is 100% natural and ecologically clean plant extracts. The most valuable active component of the product is cannabis seed oil, which contains polyunsaturated fatty acids Omega-6 and Omega-3 in a ratio of 3: 1, which is considered ideal for humans. Hemp oil fills the keratin voids in the hair and retains moisture in them, and it has a protective, regenerating, antibacterial, moisturizing and restoring effect on the skin.


To buy cosmetics Hempz means to receive complex and qualitative leaving

The products are 100% natural, so it is suitable for consumers with any type of skin. The assortment of goods is very wide, which will help each buyer to choose the most effective scheme of care for themselves. You will find in the collection of the company means to combat the aesthetic problems of skin and hair, you can also buy cosmetics Hempz, which will give you a cautious daily care.


Caring cosmetics Hempz is represented in such series:

  • Body Care;
  • Color Protect;
  • Hair Care;
  • Sun;
  • Hempz Treats;
  • Moisturizing.

How to buy cosmetics Hempz in Kiev all over Ukraine via the Internet

Every Ukrainian citizen can become the owner of original natural products by contacting AZUM online shop for cooperation.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Hempz
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
Hempz - профессиональная косметика для волос и тела (Хемпз) - США.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
779 грн 752 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
170 грн
Ожидается
466 грн 450 грн
Ожидается
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
359 грн
Ожидается
739 грн 711 грн
Ожидается
706 грн 681 грн
Ожидается
706 грн 681 грн
Ожидается
777 грн 748 грн
Ожидается
777 грн 753 грн
Ожидается
706 грн 681 грн
Ожидается
AzumBonus +161
бонусов
3282 грн
Ожидается
907 грн 873 грн
Ожидается
905 грн 871 грн
Ожидается
AzumBonus +141
бонусов
2869 грн
Ожидается
905 грн 871 грн
Ожидается
AzumBonus +25
бонусов
519 грн
Ожидается
723 грн 695 грн
Ожидается
836 грн 806 грн
Ожидается
706 грн 681 грн
Ожидается
AzumBonus +50
бонусов
1029 грн
Ожидается

Hempz - профессиональная косметика для волос и тела (Хемпз) - США.  

Главным активнодействующим веществом каждого продукта является экстракт семян конопли, в котором содержится огромное количество ненасыщенных жирных кислот, влияющих на выработку кератина и белков, а также витаминов, протеинов, антиоксидантов и растительных экстрактов. Купить косметику Hempz предпочитают даже самые взыскательные потребители, поскольку она помогает получать от ухода максимально высокие результаты без вреда для здоровья.

Косметика Hempz - это натуральные компоненты для красоты кожи и волос

Состав всех препаратов строго контролируется группой специалистов. В средствах по уходу вы не найдете парабенов, глютена, сульфатов и других агрессивных химических компонентов, которые вызывают аллергию или раздражение. Основа всех товаров - 100% натуральные и экологически чистые растительные экстракты. Наиболее ценным активным компонентом продукции является масло семян конопли, в котором содержатся полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-6 и Омега-3 в соотношении 3:1, которое считается идеальным для человека. Конопляное масло заполняет кератиновые пустоты в волосах и удерживает в них влагу, а на кожу оно оказывает защитное, регенерирующее, антибактериальное, увлажняющее и восстанавливающее действие.

Продукция является 100% натуральной, поэтому она подходит для применения потребителям с любыми типами кожи. Ассортимент товаров очень широкий, что поможет каждому покупателю подобрать для себя наиболее действенную схему ухода. Вы найдете в коллекции компании средства для борьбы с эстетическими проблемами кожи и волос, также можно купить косметику Hempz, которая подарит вам бережную ежедневную заботу.

Хемпз придерживается 3 главных принципа производства: простота, чистота и результативность созданных средств.
Косметика Хемпз имеет три отличительные особенности:

  • эксклюзивность - все растительные и цветочные экстракты не имеют аналогов;
  • уникальность - экстракт семян конопли в составе каждого продукта;
  • эффективность - большое количество целого комплекса аминокислот в составе и в том числе незаменимых кислот Омега 3 и Омега 6.

Не случайно именно экстракт семян конопли был выбран главным компонентом, поскольку в его составе имеются много полезных веществ: серу, кальций, фосфор, углеводы белки, цинк, а так же комплекс разных витаминов. Кроме того, именно в конопляном масле есть аминокислоты, которые ответственны за образование кератина и белков, что отвечает за целостность и здоровье волос. Если говорить о пользе конопляного масла для волос, то стоит отметить, что оно хорошо удерживает влагу в волосах, придает им красивый блеск, улучшает их внешний вид и делает шелковистыми. Использование конопляного масла для ухода за кожей поможет Вам улучшить барьерную функцию кожи, улучшить состояние сухой кожи, которой е хватает влаги, ускорить процессы обновления клеток кожи, а так же стабилизировать работу сальных желез. Кроме того, эти косметические средства используются при псориазе и экземе.

Мы Вам рекомендуем купить Hempz, чтобы оценить все ее преимущества. Косметика Hempz — это натуральные компоненты для красоты кожи и волос

Состав всех препаратов строго контролируется группой специалистов. В средствах по уходу вы не найдете парабенов, глютена, сульфатов и других агрессивных химических компонентов, которые вызывают аллергию или раздражение. Основа всех товаров — 100% натуральные и экологически чистые растительные экстракты. Наиболее ценным активным компонентом продукции является масло семян конопли, в котором содержатся полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты Омега-6 и Омега-3 в соотношении 3:1, которое считается идеальным для человека. Конопляное масло заполняет кератиновые пустоты в волосах и удерживает в них влагу, а на кожу оно оказывает защитное, регенерирующее, антибактериальное, увлажняющее и восстанавливающее действие. 


Купить косметику Hempz значит получить комплексный и качественный уход

Продукция является 100% натуральной, поэтому она подходит для применения потребителям с любыми типами кожи. Ассортимент товаров очень широкий, что поможет каждому покупателю подобрать для себя наиболее действенную схему ухода. Вы найдете в коллекции компании  средства для борьбы с эстетическими проблемами кожи и волос, также можно купить косметику Hempz, которая подарит вам бережную ежедневную заботу. 


Ухаживающая косметика Hempz представлена в таких сериях:

  • Body Care;
  • Color Protect;
  • Hair Care;
  • Sun;
  • Hempz Treats;
  • Moisturizing.

Как купить косметику Hempz в Киеве по всей территории Украины через интернет

Стать обладателем оригинальной натуральной продукции может каждый житель Украины, обратившись за сотрудничеством в интернет магазин AZUM.