Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Curative Tricogen Line - To care for the scalp and hair
Loading...
Curative Tricogen Line - To care for the scalp and hair
Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line - The line is designed to care for the scalp and hair. All tools are multifunctional and will give your hair a healthy and well-groomed appearance, as well as facilitate combing and styling.
Show full description
Sort by:
690 UAH 621 UAH
In stock
348 UAH 313 UAH
In stock

Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line - For scalp and hair care

The Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line line is designed to care for the scalp and hair. All tools are multifunctional and will give your hair a healthy and well-groomed appearance, as well as facilitate combing and styling. The unique products of the Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line line are created from natural materials of natural purpose, all of them have regenerating properties. They will produce an effect on the surrounding healthy hair, beauty and well-groomed.

Product range

The Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line line is designed for home hair and scalp care. The products of the line perfectly solve such problems as:

  • dry scalp and peeling;
  • hair cuticle damage and structure restoration;
  • protection of hair from damage during combing and styling, as well as damage to the mechanical type;
  • eliminates sebaceous gland disorders.

Products Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line allows you to solve many troubles with hair and has a beneficial effect on them. Integra Care Sprays are created from natural oils of plant origin and effectively restore the hair structure. Kaaral drops perfectly clean the scalp and prevent hair loss. Multifunctional products FarmaVita has a positive effect on hair, making it healthy.

Advantages of goods line

The products of the Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line line consist of natural ingredients and actively care for the hair and scalp. Products compare favorably with other cosmetic products in that they actively stimulate natural hair growth, help to quickly and permanently get rid of dandruff and eliminate all excess sebaceous secretions from the skin. All components that make up the goods are of natural origin, which guarantees the health of the skin and hair.

Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line products will allow you to comb and style your hair as smoothly as possible, completely eliminate hair loss and provide a healthy look and shine to hair of any type. All components are of natural origin and there have been numerous studies in the field of cosmetology and dermatology. Means of the Farmavit Curative Tricogen Line line will surprise anyone with a quick effect that can be noticed almost immediately after use.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Curative Tricogen Line - Для ухода за кожей головы и волосами
Загрузка...
Curative Tricogen Line - Для ухода за кожей головы и волосами
Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line - Линия предназначается для ухода за кожей головы и волосами. Все средства многофункциональные и придадут волосам здоровый и ухоженный вид, а также облегчат расчесывание и укладку.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
690 грн 621 грн
В наличии
348 грн 313 грн
В наличии

Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line - Для ухода за кожей головы и волосами

Линия Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line предназначается для ухода за кожей головы и волосами. Все средства многофункциональные и придадут волосам здоровый и ухоженный вид, а также облегчат расчесывание и укладку. Уникальные средства линии Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line созданы из натуральных материалов природного назначения, все они обладают регенерирующими свойствами. Они позволят произвести эффект на окружающих здоровым видом волос, красотой и ухоженностью.

Ассортимент продукции

Линия Фармавита Curative Tricogen Line предназначается для ухода за волосами и кожей головы в домашних условиях. Продукты линии прекрасно решают такие проблемы, как:

  • сухость кожи головы и шелушение;
  • повреждение кутикулы волос и восстановление структуры;
  • защита волос от повреждений во время расчесывания и укладки, а также повреждений механического типа;
  • избавляет от нарушения сальных желез.

Продукция Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line позволяет решить многие неприятности с волосами и оказывает благоприятное воздействие на них. Спреи для ухода Integra созданы из натуральных масел растительного происхождения и эффективно восстанавливают структуру волос. Капли Kaaral прекрасно очищают кожу головы и препятствуют выпадению волос. Многофункциональная продукция FarmaVita оказывает положительное воздействие на волосы, делая их здоровыми.

Достоинства товаров линии

Продукты линии Фармавита Curative Tricogen Line состоят из натуральных ингредиентов и активно ухаживают за волосами, а также кожей головы. Продукция выгодно отличается от остальных косметологических средств тем, что активно стимулирует естественный рост волос, помогает быстро и навсегда избавиться от перхоти и устраняет все лишние сальные выделения с кожи. Все компоненты, из которых состоят товары, имеют естественное происхождение, что гарантирует здоровье кожи и волос.

Товары Farmavita Curative Tricogen Line позволят максимально безболезненно расчесывать и укладывать волосы, полностью исключить выпадение и обеспечат здоровый вид и блеск волосам любого типа. Все компоненты имеют натуральное происхождение и проходили многочисленные исследования в области косметологии и дерматологии. Средства линии Фармавита Curative Tricogen Line удивят любого быстрым эффектом, который можно заметить практически сразу после применения.