Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Workshop of Svartas
Country of ™:UkraineUkraine
Loading...
Workshop of Svartas
Workshop of Svartas (Workshop of Svartas) - the creation of ancient symbols of pagan culture in the form of unique handmade products.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +18
bonuses
910 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +10
bonuses
520 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +18
bonuses
910 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +13
bonuses
650 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +10
bonuses
520 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +18
bonuses
910 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
390 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
390 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +5
bonuses
260 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
390 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
390 UAH
Not available

Workshop of Svartas - the creation of ancient symbols of pagan culture (runes) in the form of unique handmade products

Many long-standing legends about the origin of man miraculously converge in one thing - a man was born or created by divine beings. And in some myths, for example, in the Old Slavonic, it is said that people are born of gods and consider them their parents, and themselves - as part of a divine family.

The gods created man by investing in him a part of themselves. In Scandinavian legends, for example, it is said that God Odin gave the first people breath and thereby revived them. Thus, it was believed that a person has every right and reason to turn to a higher power with a request or even a demand for help in a particular situation - since it endowed him with the spirit of life.

But at the same time, the person was also required to make an effort. People believed that no one would give them anything just like that; one must earn the right to receive divine help and be worthy of it. In the ancient Scandinavian epos, this is contained in the words: "Save yourself, the strong one." This means - not to rely on a freebie, not to beg for someone else's help, not to be weak and helpless, even if you feel like that, not to be a slave - in people and circumstances - these are the basic rules of interaction with the Old Gods.

Strength manifested itself in the world of people in the form of various signs and symbols, because a person needs images of gods to see their manifestation in the world of people, to enter into interaction with them. Communication with the gods took place through many signs and artifacts - they help a person to overcome various difficulties and obstacles in the earthly life. But if a person does not have a strong spirit and endurance, if he himself does not dare to meet his weaknesses and doubts and defeat them, then the gods will not be able to help. Their help must be earned.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Workshop of Svartas
Страна ™:УкраинаУкраина
Загрузка...
Workshop of Svartas
Workshop of Svartas (Мастерская Свартаса) - создание древних символов языческой культуры в виде уникальных изделий ручной работы.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +18
бонусов
910 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
520 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +18
бонусов
910 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +13
бонусов
650 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
520 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +18
бонусов
910 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +5
бонусов
260 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
390 грн
Нет в наличии

Workshop of Svartas - создание древних символов языческой культуры (руны) в виде уникальных изделий ручной работы

Многие давние легенды о происхождении человека удивительным образом сходятся в одном - человек был рожден или создан божественными сущностями. А в некоторых мифах, например, в старославянских, говорится, что люди рождены богами и считают их своими родителями, а себя - частью божественной семьи.

Боги сотворили человека, вкладывая в него часть самих себя. В скандинавских сказаниях, к примеру, говорится о том, что бог Один дал первым людям дыхание и тем самым, оживил их. Таким образом считалось, что человек имеет полное право и основание обратиться к высшей силе с просьбой или даже с требованием о помощи в той или иной ситуации - поскольку она наделила его духом жизни.

Но, вместе с тем, от человека также требовалось приложить усилия. Люди верили, что никто ничего не даст им просто так, надо заслужить право на получение божественной помощи и быть ее достойным. В древнем скандинавском эпосе это заключено в словах: “Сам себя, сильный, спаси”. Это значит - не рассчитывать на халяву, не клянчить чужой помощи, не быть слабым и беспомощным, даже если чувствуешь себя таковым, не быть рабом - у людей и обстоятельств — вот основные правила взаимодействия со Старыми Богами.

Сила являла себя в мире людей в виде различных знаков и символов, ведь человеку необходимы образы богов, чтобы лицезреть их проявление в мире людей, вступать с ними во взаимодействие. Связь с богами происходила через множество обозначений и артефактов - они помогают человеку преодолевать различные трудности и препятствия в земной жизни. Но если человек не обладает сильным духом и выдержкой, если сам не решается пойти навстречу своим слабостям и сомнениям и победить их, то и боги помочь не смогут. Их помощь надо заслужить.