Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Vivax
Country of ™:RussiaRussia
Loading...
Vivax - the line of therapeutic and prophylactic drugs for the oral cavity; means for weight loss; rehabilitation and rehabilitation creams and body gels - Russia.
Show full description
Sort by:
795 UAH
In stock
2520 UAH
In stock
825 UAH 767 UAH
In stock
390 UAH
In stock
277 UAH
In stock
870 UAH
In stock
277 UAH
In stock
2520 UAH
In stock
795 UAH
In stock
405 UAH
In stock

Vivax - the line of therapeutic and prophylactic drugs for the oral cavity; means for weight loss; rehabilitation and rehabilitation creams and body gels - Russia.

The idea of ​​creating the company VIVAX (vivax lat. - longevity) belongs to the Corporation "Academy of Scientific Beauty" and the St. Petersburg Institute of Bioregulation and Gerontology, headed by Academician Havinson V.Kh. and Professor Ryzhak G.A.

Vivax products are represented by such series of goods in the AZUM catalog:

VIVAX Dent - a line of medical and prophylactic drugs for the oral cavity - care of the oral cavity. The principle of therapeutic action is based on the ability of amino acids of peptide complexes to completely regenerate the cellular functionality of the affected tissue. Normal work of blood vessels and capillaries is restored, the wound heals faster, the inflammations disappear. The prophylactic effect of the drugs of the series is achieved due to peptide chains, which trigger the self-regulation of cells "genetically programmed" to a healthy state. As a result, the pathological external effect on the mucous membrane is stopped. All the means of the series can be used by both adults and children;

VIVAX Dynamic (Sport) - rehabilitation and rehabilitation creams and body gels - a series of gels and body creams with a rehabilitation and recovery effect. Initially, the preparations of the series were developed for athletes, but extremely useful and supporters of an active lifestyle. Eliminate joint and muscle pains after exercise and with osteochondrosis, strengthen muscle tissue, increase the mobility of joints, stimulate accelerated healing of injuries in case of dislocations, sprains and fractures. The line of funds is also recommended for older people and people with disabilities. All funds have undergone anti-doping control and are absolutely safe to use;

VIVAX Biologic (Sport) - slimming products with pancreatic peptides - a line of preparations based on peptide chains of the pancreas for fighting cellulite. Bioinformation programming with peptide complexes eliminates the problem of local growth of adipose tissue and blood microcirculation disorders, and these factors lead to the formation of cellulite. It is characteristic that the effect of Vivax means permanently fixes the result. The latest developments of the brand - cream-cream for individual use and gel for salon procedures - are the best curative drugs for today to correct the figure.

Buy slimming products, cosmetics from VIVAX cellulite will help you our store AZUM

From the very beginning of its activity, VIVAX has set itself the task of actively promoting the development of technologies aimed at preserving human life and health. VIVAX products, available to a wide range of customers, have brought to the world public arena innovative experimental developments of Russian scientists, raising the level of medicine to a significantly new level and making it possible to improve the quality of life of a large number of people on the planet.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Vivax
Страна ™:РоссияРоссия
Загрузка...
Vivax - линии лечебно-профилактических препаратов для полости рта; средства для похудения; восстановительно-реабилитационные кремы и гели для тела (Вивакс) - Россия.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +14
бонусов
285 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +39
бонусов
795 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +126
бонусов
2520 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +41
бонусов
825 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
435 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +13
бонусов
277 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +43
бонусов
870 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +13
бонусов
277 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +126
бонусов
2520 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +39
бонусов
795 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +20
бонусов
405 грн
В наличии

Vivax - линии лечебно-профилактических препаратов для полости рта; средства для похудения; восстановительно-реабилитационные кремы и гели для тела (Вивакс) - Россия.

Идея создания компании VIVAX (vivax lat. – долголетие) принадлежит корпорации "Академия Научной Красоты" и Санкт-Петербургскому Институту биорегуляции и геронтологии во главе с академиком Хавинсоном В.Х. и профессором Рыжак Г.А.

Продукция Vivax представлена такими сериями товаров в каталоге AZUM:

VIVAX Dent - линии лечебно-профилактических препаратов для полости рта - уход за ротовой полостью. Принцип лечебного действия основан на способности аминокислот пептидных комплексов полностью регенерировать клеточную функциональность поражённой ткани. Восстанавливается нормальная работа сосудов и капилляров, ранки заживают быстрее, воспаления исчезают. Профилактический эффект препаратов серии достигается благодаря пептидным цепочкам, запускающим на генном уровне саморегуляцию клеток, «запрограммированных» на здоровое состояние. В итоге патологическое внешнее влияние на слизистую оболочку купируется. Все средства серии могут применяться и взрослыми, и детьми;

VIVAX Dynamic (Sport) - восстановительно-реабилитационные кремы и гели для тела - серия гелей и кремов для тела с реабилитационно-восстановительным эффектом. Изначально препараты серии разрабатывались для спортсменов, но крайне полезны и сторонникам активного образа жизни. Устраняют боли в суставах и мышцах после нагрузок и при остеохондрозе, укрепляют мышечную ткань, повышают подвижность суставов, стимулируют ускоренное заживление повреждений при вывихах, растяжениях и переломах. Линия средств рекомендована также пожилым людям и людям с ограниченными возможностями. Все средства прошли антидопинговый контроль и абсолютно безопасны для применения;

VIVAX Biologic (Sport) - средства для похудения с пептидами поджелудочной железы - линия препаратов на основе пептидных цепочек поджелудочной железы для борьбы с целлюлитом. Биоинформационное программирование пептидными комплексами устраняет проблему локального роста жировой ткани и нарушения микроциркуляции крови, а ведь именно эти факторы приводят к образованию целлюлита. Характерно, что воздействие средств Vivax надолго закрепляет результат. Последние разработки бренда – крем-сливки индивидуального применения и гель для салонных процедур – лучшие на сегодняшний день лечебные препараты для коррекции фигуры.

Купить средства для похудения, косметику от целлюлита VIVAX Вам поможет наш магазин AZUM

С самого начала своей деятельности компания «VIVAX» поставила перед собой задачу активно содействовать развитию технологий, нацеленных на сохранение жизни и здоровья человека. Продукция VIVAX, доступная для широкого круга покупателей, вывела на мировую общественную арену инновационные экспериментальные разработки российских ученых, подняв медицину на существенно новый уровень и сделав возможным повышение качества жизни большого числа жителей планеты.