Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

UNIQ10UE
Country of ™:GermanyGermany
Loading...
UNIQ10UE
UNIQ10UE - cosmeceutical of the highest level to date, which demonstrates the instantaneous results of lifting, hydration and biorevitalization - Germany
Show full description
Sort by:
653 UAH
In stock

UNIQ10UE - cosmeceuticals of the highest level to date, which demonstrates the instantaneous results of lifting, hydration and biorevitalization - Germany

The line of 10 concentrates "UNIQ10UE" (Germany) is a new niche for non-injection techniques in beauty salons and clinics, serums are ideally suited and actively used as a recovery therapy after invasive, laser and various integrity-damaging techniques. is relevant for all salons and clinics.

Products UNIQ10UE is represented by such series of goods in the AZUM catalog:

  • UniQ10ue - Personal Prescription Cream
  • UniQ10ue - Whey Concentrates
  • UniQ10ue - Food additives Q10-Granulate

Buy cosmetics Coenzyme Q10 (UniQ10ue) means to give your skin beauty and health:

  • Coenzyme Q10 is one of the most interesting cosmetic products that nature can offer. It is also a very effective, anti-aging component that is naturally produced by the body.
  • Coenzyme Q10 promotes cellular metabolism and eliminates age-related skin damage. It protects against the oxidative process in cells and speeds up the regeneration of cells. It strengthens the cell membranes, thickens the surface of the skin.
  • Coenzyme Q10 markedly reduces wrinkles!

Q10 is the most important antioxidant! 1 to 3% of all oxygen that moves in the respiratory chain and is phosphorylated in the mitochondria does not turn into water. It settles in the form of free radicals, which must be rendered harmless by means of antioxidant systems. Q10 is an important component of these systems, it falls into the exact place where damage was caused by free oxygen radicals. Damage to the cell can be prevented only with sufficient amounts of available antioxidants. Free radicals oxidize vital substances in our body. At neutralization of free radicals coenzyme Q10, itself collapses and becomes inefficient. For this reason, the entry into the body of Q10 should be carried out in a continuous mode.

"UNIQ10UE" is the only manufacturer in the world that owns the technology of production not of soluble oil, but of water-soluble CoQ10 of the highest purity and conjugated with carbohydrates. In addition to the cell-active CoQ10, they contain the highest possible concentration of low- and high-molecular hyaluronic acid of non-animal origin, enriched with vitamins, Lipo Fill and Aqua Fill complexes, and plant extracts. The funds "UNIQ10UE" are represented by serum-concentrates belonging to cosmeceutical preparations of the II class.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

UNIQ10UE
Страна ™:ГерманияГермания
Загрузка...
UNIQ10UE
UNIQ10UE - космецевтика высочайшего на сегодняшний день уровня, которая демонстрирует мгновенные результаты лифтинга, гидратации и биоревитализации (УниКу10) - Германия
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +52
бонусов
1056 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +36
бонусов
737 грн
В наличии

UNIQ10UE - космецевтика высочайшего на сегодняшний день уровня, которая демонстрирует лифтинг, гидратацию и биоревитализацию (УниКу10) - Германия

Линия из 10-ти концентратов "UNIQ10UE" (Германия) - это новая ниша для безинъекционных методик в салонах красоты и клиниках, сыворотки идеально подходят и активно применяются как восстановительная терапия после инвазивных, лазерных и различных повреждающих целостность эпидермиса методик, что на сегодняшний день весьма актуально для всех салонов и клиник.

Продукция UNIQ10UE представлена такими сериями товаров в каталоге AZUM:

  • UniQ10ue - Персональный крем-рецепт
  • UniQ10ue - Сыворотки-концентраты
  • UniQ10ue - Пищевые добавки Q10-Granulate

Купить косметику крема Коэнзим Q10 (UniQ10ue) значит подарить Вашей коже красоту и здоровье:

  • Коэнзим Q10 - это один из самых интересных косметических продуктов, которые может предложить природа. Это также очень эффективный, антивозрастной компонент, который естественным образом вырабатывается организмом. 
  • Коэнзим Q10 способствует клеточному обмену и позволяет устранить возрастные повреждения кожи. Он защищает от окислительного процесса в клетках и ускоряет регенерацию клеток. Он укрепляет мембраны клеток, уплотняет поверхность кожи.
  • Коэнзим Q10 заметно сокращает морщины!

Q10 является важнейшим антиоксидантом! От 1 до 3% всего кислорода, который перемещается в дыхательной цепи и фосфорилируется в митохондриях, не превращается в воду. Он оседает в виде свободных радикалов, которые необходимо обезвреживать с помощью антиоксидантных систем. Q10 является важным компонентом этих систем, он попадает в точное место, где образовались повреждения свободными кислородными радикалами. Повреждение клетки может быть предотвращено только при достаточном количестве доступных антиоксидантов. Свободные радикалы окисляют жизненно важные вещества в нашем организме. При нейтрализации свободных радикалов коэнзим Q10, сам разрушается и становится неэффективным. По этой причине поступление в организм Q10 должно производиться в непрерывном режиме.
 

"UNIQ10UE" является единственным производителем в мире, который владеет технологией производства не масло растворимого, а водорастворимого СоQ10 высочайшей степени очистки и конъюгированного с углеводами. Помимо клеточно-активного СоQ10 в них содержатся максимально высокая концентрация низко- и высокомолекулярной гиалуроновой кислоты не животного происхождения, обогащенные витаминами, комплексами Lipo Fill и Aqua Fill и растительными экстрактами. Средства "UNIQ10UE" представлены сыворотками-концентратами, относящимися к космецевтическим препаратам II класса.