Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Deodorants
Loading...
Deodorants
Deodorants from Tiande are very effective protection against sweat and smell.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +10
bonuses
216 UAH
In stock

Deodorants from Tiande

The allocation of sweat is a natural physiological process of a healthy organism. Sweating regulates salt and water metabolism in the body, provides its protection against overheating. Most of the sweat released is 99% water, and is normally almost odorless. The causes of an unpleasant odor are the interaction of sweat with bacteria. Many struggle with moisture and unpleasant odor with the help of antiperspirants.

What is the danger of many antiperspirants?
First, they block the work of the sweat glands. Aluminum salts interact with sweat components, forming insoluble compounds that cover the channels of the sweat glands. The body suffers from overheating and can not self-clean: all harmful substances remain in it.
Secondly, aluminum salts, due to which the antiperspirant works, increase the risk of breast cancer.

Deodorants from the company Tiande deodorizes the skin without disturbing the function of the sweat glands.

They do not contain salts of aluminum, alcohol, parabens and dyes.
THEY ARE ABSOLUTELY IMMEDIATELY FOR THE ORGANISM , but they are very effective. They are based on alunite - a mineral of mountain volcanic origin, it reliably destroys bacteria. Particles of alunite do not clog the sebaceous glands, but stop sweating.

Buy deodorants from Tiande you can in the store AZUM. Delivery to all regions of Ukraine.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Дезодоранты
Загрузка...
Дезодоранты
Дезодоранты от Tiande - это очень эффективная защита от пота и запаха.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
216 грн
В наличии

Дезодоранты от Tiande

Выделение пота – естественный физиологический процесс здорового организма. Потоотделение регулирует солевой и водный обмен в организме, обеспечивает его защиту от перегрева. Большая часть выделяемого пота на 99% состоит из воды и в норме почти не имеет запаха. Причины неприятного запаха – взаимодействие пота с бактериями. Многие борются с влажностью и неприятным запахом с помощью антиперспирантов.

В чем опасность многих антиперспирантов?
Во-первых, они блокируют работу потовых желез. Соли алюминия взаимодействуют с компонентами пота, образуя нерастворимые соединения, которые закрывают каналы потовых желез. Организм страдает от перегрева и не может самоочищаться: все вредные вещества остаются в нем. 
Во-вторых, соли алюминия, за счет которых и работает антиперспирант, увеличивают риск появления рака груди.

Дезодоранты от компании Тианде дезодорирует кожу, не нарушая функции потовых желез. 

Они не содержат солей алюминия, спирта, парабенов и красителей. 
ОНИ АБСОЛЮТНО БЕЗВРЕДНЫ ДЛЯ ОРГАНИЗМА, но при этом очень эффективны. В их основе алунит – минерал горно-вулканического происхождения, он надежно уничтожает бактерии. Частицы алунита не закупоривают сальные железы, но останавливают потоотделение.

Купить дезодоранты от Tiande Вы можете в магазине AZUM. Доставка во все регионы Украины.