Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Swiss Perfection
Country of ™:SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Loading...
Swiss Perfection
Swiss Perfection - the elite Swiss cosmetics for face and body - a real revolution in the field of cell research.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +321
bonuses
6435 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +231
bonuses
4620 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +404
bonuses
8085 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +429
bonuses
8580 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +165
bonuses
3300 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +198
bonuses
3960 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +627
bonuses
12540 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +371
bonuses
7425 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +346
bonuses
6930 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +404
bonuses
8085 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +313
bonuses
6270 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +528
bonuses
10560 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +280
bonuses
5610 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +272
bonuses
5445 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +519
bonuses
10395 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +387
bonuses
7755 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +181
bonuses
3630 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +156
bonuses
3135 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +445
bonuses
8910 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +148
bonuses
2970 UAH
Not available

Swiss Perfection Swiss face and body cosmetics - a real revolution in the field of cell research

MADE IN SWITZERLAND
Swiss Perfection Cellular Cosmetics is a unique formulation based on the patented Cellular active IRISA® formula. The components of this formula fight premature signs of skin aging. Cosmetics are used as the only exclusive brand in the Swiss clinic Clinique La Prairie, as well as in many of the best SPA and salons around the world. The founder of Swiss Perfection, Armin Mattley, is the creator of the Center for Cellular Research. Cellular Rejuven'Active IRISA® - a complex of cells from the rhizomes of German iris, enriched with enzymes and proteins. It promotes optimal skin hydration and rejuvenation, accelerates regeneration, improves the metabolism of the dermis and epidermis.

Swiss Perfection products are suitable for all skin types, stimulate cellular metabolism, nourish, moisturize and enhance the process of natural skin renewal, improve cellular respiration. Lifting care for mature facial skin consists of two products - serum and cream, the formulas of which include carefully selected components with a strong lifting effect (liposomes, vitamins A, E, C) that help fight signs of skin aging, such as fine wrinkles, loss of hydration, decreased skin elasticity.

For lovers of travel Swiss perfection offers a travel kit in which you can find everything you need for facial skincare. Swiss Perfection also produces cell cream for hands, elbows, moisturizing lip balm, and a particularly transparent Swiss Skin Gel that enhances the skin's ability to heal. A sun-protection series with lotion after the sun and water-repellent creams from the sun of various degrees of protection - SPF 15 and SPF 30, containing UVA-, UVB-filters, Australian walnut oil, and vitamins.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Swiss Perfection
Страна ™:ШвейцарияШвейцария
Загрузка...
Swiss Perfection
Swiss Perfection - элитная швейцарская косметика для лица и тела (Свисс Перфекшн) - настоящая революцию в сфере клеточных исследований.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +321
бонусов
6435 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +231
бонусов
4620 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +404
бонусов
8085 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +429
бонусов
8580 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +165
бонусов
3300 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +198
бонусов
3960 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +627
бонусов
12540 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +371
бонусов
7425 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +346
бонусов
6930 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +404
бонусов
8085 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +313
бонусов
6270 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +528
бонусов
10560 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +280
бонусов
5610 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +272
бонусов
5445 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +519
бонусов
10395 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +387
бонусов
7755 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +181
бонусов
3630 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +445
бонусов
8910 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +156
бонусов
3135 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +148
бонусов
2970 грн
Нет в наличии

Swiss Perfection швейцарская косметика для лица и тела (Свисс Перфекшн) - настоящая революцию в сфере клеточных исследований

СДЕЛАНО В ШВЕЙЦАРИИ
Клеточная косметика Swiss Perfection - уникальный состав, основанный на запатентованной формуле Cellular active IRISA®. Компоненты этой формулы борятся с преждевременными признаками старения кожи. Косметика используется как единственный эксклюзивный бренд в Швейцарской клинике Clinique La Prairie, а так же во многих лучших SPA и салонах по всему миру. Основатель Swiss Perfection - Армин Маттли - создатель Центра Клеточных Исследований. Cellular Rejuven’Active IRISA® - комплекс клеток из корневища ириса германского, обогащенный энзимами и протеинами. Он способствует оптимальному увлажнению кожи и омоложению, ускоряет регенерацию, улучшает метаболизм дермы и эпидермиса.

Средства Swiss Perfection подходят для всех типов кожи, стимулируют клеточный метаболизм, питают, увлажняют и усиливают процесс естественного обновления кожи, улучшают клеточное дыхание. Лифтинг-уход для зрелой кожи лица состоит из двух средств - сыворотки и крема, в формулы которых входят тщательно отобранные компоненты с сильным лифтинговым эффектом (липосомы, витамины А, Е, С), помогающие бороться с признаками старения кожи, такими как тонкие морщины, потеря гидратации, снижение эластичности кожи.

Для любителей путешествовать Swiss perfection предлагает дорожный набор, в котором Вы сможете найти все, что Вам нужно для ухода за кожей лица. Swiss Perfection также производит клеточный крем для рук, локтей, увлажняющий бальзам для губ, особо прозрачный гель Swiss Skin Gel, усиливающий способность кожи к заживлению. Солнцезащитную серию с лосьоном после солнца и водоотталкивающими кремами от солнца различной степени защиты - SPF 15 и SPF 30, содержащие UVA-, UVB-фильтры, масло австралийского ореха и витамины.