Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Smashbox
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
Smashbox
Smashbox - decorative professional cosmetics for both photo shoots and home use (Smashbox) - USA. Excellent durability, harmless to the body and the perfect quality of funds.
Show full description
Sort by:
1600 UAH 1490 UAH
In stock

Smashbox - decorative cosmetics, professional cosmetics for photo shoots (Smashbox) - USA.

Smashbox - decorative cosmetics, professional cosmetics for photo shoots (Smashbox) The American brand Smashbox (Smeshboks) is a cosmetics that has gained popularity in the modern beauty industry all over the world due to the fact that it was originally a photo studio in Los Angeles, where photo shoots were held and videos were shot for famous performers, world-famous stars. The photo studio was founded in 1991 by the descendants of the famous Max Factor, brothers Davis and Dean Factors. Skin care products that would last a long time on the face and look amazing in the frame were not on the market at the time, so Dean and Dan created their own brand for the production of decorative cosmetics, which they called Smashbox.

Smashbox: reviews, price, features, description

  1. The preparations are made on the basis of natural ingredients, because they are safe for long-term use.
  2. Excellent durability, harmless to the body and the perfect quality of funds.

Smashbox cosmetics are notable for their excellent durability, body harmlessness and perfect quality. This is an innovative decorative cosmetics for professional use, and for everyday everyday makeup. Brand philosophy is the creation of a make-up similar to the effect of a perfect photograph of a camera. This is a cosmetics that helps to make the face perfect, like from the cover of a glossy magazine. Smesbox is a popular American brand of professional cosmetics, which is used in fashion shows, in professional photo shoots and video shoots, and is also very popular among connoisseurs of perfect makeup, as if created with Photoshop. You will definitely be able to choose something from the Smesbox box for yourself, considering the peculiarities of your skin. The main thing to remember is that this is after all professional cosmetics, thus, more dense in texture than conventional cosmetics.

Smashbox cosmetics - get a salon effect at home

Luxury decorative professional cosmetics was originally created exclusively for work on film sets, it was used at fashion shows, theatrical performances, filming films and clips, and for photo shoots. Means differ in firmness, even under hot light of spotlights they do not roll down and do not spread.

Smashbox decorative tools can be ordered in different directions:

  • For face
  • Sets
  • Brushes
  • For lips
  • For eyes (palettes of shadows)

Where to Buy decorative cosmetics Smashbox (palettes of shadows) in Kiev, Ukraine and worldwide delivery?

The online store AZUM offers its customers comfortable shopping, here you can buy original Smashbox cosmetics at competitive prices and get it delivered free of charge to any region of Ukraine, as well as worldwide delivery. We care about our customers, therefore we create the most convenient conditions for cooperation.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Smashbox
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
Smashbox
Smashbox - декоративная профессиональная косметика как для фотосессий, так и для домашнего применения (Смэшбокс) - США. Великолепная стойкость, безвредность для организма и идеальное качество средств.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
1600 грн 1490 грн
В наличии

Smashbox - декоративная косметика, профессиональная косметика для фотосессий (Смэшбокс) - США.

Smashbox - декоративная косметика, профессиональная косметика для фотосессий (Смэшбокс)Американская марка Smashbox (Смешбокс) – это косметика, которая завоевала популярность в современной бьюти-индустрии во всем мире благодаря тому, что изначально это была фотостудия в Лос-Анджелесе, где проводились фотосессии и снимались клипы для известных исполнителей, звездам мирового масштаба. Фотостудия была основана в 1991г потомками знаменитого Макса Фактора, братьями Дэвис и Дин Факторами. Средств для ухода за кожей, которые бы долго держались на лице и потрясающе смотрелись в кадре в то время не было на рынке, в связи с этим Дин и Дэн создали свой собственный бренд по производству декоративной косметики, который назвали Smashbox.

Smashbox: отзывы, цена, особенности, описание

  1. Препараты изготавливаются на основе натуральных компонентов, потому они безопасны для длительного применения.
  2. Великолепная стойкость, безвредность для организма и идеальное качество средств.

Косметика Smashbox отличается великолепной стойкостью, безвредностью для организма и идеальным качеством. Это инновационная декоративная косметика и для профессионального использования, и для повседневного каждодневного макияжа. Философия бренда – создание мейкапа, схожего с эффектом идеального снимка фотокамеры. Это косметика, которая помогает сделать лицо идеальным, как с обложки глянцевого журнала. Смешбокс – это популярный американский бренд профессиональной косметики, которая используется на модных показах, в профессиональных фотосессиях и видеосъемках, а также является очень популярной среди ценителей идеального макияжа, как-будто созданного с помощью Photoshop. Вы обязательно сможете подобрать что-то из косметики Смешбокс для себя, учитывая особенности Вашей кожи. Главное помнить, что это все-таки профессиональная косметика, таким образом, более плотная по текстуре, чем привычные косметические средства.

Косметика по уходу Smashbox – получить салонный эффект в домашних условиях

Декоративная профессиональная косметика класса Люкс первоначально создавалась исключительно для работы на съемочных площадках, ее применяли на показах мод, театральных представлениях, съемках фильмов и клипов, и для фотосессий. Средства отличаются стойкостью, даже под горячим светом софитов они не скатываются и не растекаются.

Декоративные средства Smashbox можно заказать разных направлений:

  • Для лица
  • Наборы
  • Кисти
  • Для губ
  • Для глаз (палетки теней)

Где Купить декоративную косметику Smashbox (палетки теней) в Киеве, Украине и с доставкой по всему миру?

Интернет магазин AZUM предлагает своим клиентам комфортный шопинг, у нас вы можете купить оригинальную косметику Smashbox по выгодным ценам и получить ее доставку бесплатно в любой регион Украины, а также доставка по всему миру. Мы заботимся о своих клиентах, потому создаем наиболее удобные условия для сотрудничества.