Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Cosmetic Peelings
Loading...
Cosmetic Peelings
Cosmetic Peelings - Peelings from Skin Tech. The "Peeling" product group is intended for professional use in clinics and specialized medical centers. The company Skin Rebirth SL offers Skin Tech peelings of different composition, each of which acts on the "own" layer (layer) of the skin, and in this regard, the peelings are divided into three different types - surface and surface-median, middle and deep
Show full description
Sort by:
Right now site is in work-in-progress state

Right now site is in work-in-progress state

If you don't find product you're looking for - call us by +38 (098) 11-99-668 or send message via feedback form on Contacts page.

Cosmetic Peelings from Skin Tech

The " Peeling " product group is intended for professional use in clinics and specialized medical centers. The company Skin Rebirth SL offers Skin Tech peelings of different composition, each of which acts on the "own" level (layer) of the skin, and in this regard, the peelings are divided into three different types - surface and surface-median, middle and deep:

Cosmetic Peelings from Skin Tech

Surface peeling Easy Phytic Solution (Surface peeling ANA + phytic acid) returns a healthy shine to the skin.

Phytopilling is intended for patients who want the fact of the peeling to be absolutely invisible to others. This is a peeling with a gradual, accumulating effect and the possibility of frequent use.

Easy Peel is the most popular and widely known worldwide surface skin peeling Skin Tech for skin rejuvenation.

Safe, highly effective and easy to use, it is used to solve many problems: thin wrinkles, photoaging, problem skin in adolescents, post acne scars, hyperpigmentation, melasma, chloasma, keratosis, striae. Also it can be used for delicate areas: the décolleté area and the hands.

The procedure of medial peeling Unideep promotes regeneration and changes in the structure of the skin.

Strong effect - the skin becomes younger for several years! When carrying out this peeling, it should be taken into account that it will be necessary to limit the working and social schedules for about 5 days after the procedure.

Deep local peeling Only Touch 

is designed to treat deep age (pigment, keratotic) spots of small diameter (no more than 1 cm in diameter) on the face, neck, decollete area. It is used in combination with Easy Peel (Isi Peel).

Depending on the condition of your skin and the result you want to achieve, your doctor will help you choose the type of Skin Tech peeling you need and select the preparations for subsequent intensive daily care. The procedures for all Skin Tech peelings should be carried out by physicians who have received special training. Your colleagues and relatives will note only that you are getting better in the eyes, and the fact of the peeling will remain your secret!

Skin Rebirth SL also constantly expands its range of special skin care products, which are used both before the peeling procedure and after it. A gentle texture and perfectly matched formulas of Skin Tech creams perfectly complement and improve the procedures of rejuvenating peelings.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Cosmetic Peelings - Пилинги
Загрузка...
Cosmetic Peelings - Пилинги
Cosmetic Peelings - Пилинги от Skin Tech - предназначены для профессионального применения, для решения множества проблем: тонкие морщины, фотостарение, проблемная кожа у подростков, рубцы постакне, гиперпигментация, мелазма, хлоазма, кератозы, стрии.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
Сайт находится на стадии наполнения и доработки.

Сайт находится на стадии наполнения и доработки.

Если Вы не нашли интересующий Вас товар - позвоните нам по телефону +38 (098) 11-99-668 или воспользоваться формой обратной связи в разделе Контакты.

Cosmetic Peelings - Пилинги от Skin Tech.

Группа товаров "Пилинги" - предназначена для профессионального применения в клиниках и специализированных медицинских центрах. Вторая группа – средства для ежедневного ухода – позволяет пациентам ухаживать за кожей после эстетических процедур, в особенности, в постпилинговый период, что повышает эффективность и длительность достигнутого результата.

Компания Skin Rebirth SL предлагает пилинги Skin Tech разного состава, каждый из которых действует на «свой» уровень (слой) кожи, и в связи с этим пилинги подразделяются на три разных типа – поверхностный и поверхностно-срединный, срединный и глубокий:

Cosmetic Peelings - Пилинги от Skin Tech

Поверхностный пилинг Easy Phytic Solution (Поверхностный пилинг АНА+фитиновая кислота)

возвращает здоровый блеск коже. Фитопилинг предназначен для пациентов, которые хотят, чтобы факт проведения пилинга был абсолютно незаметен для окружающих. Это пилинг с постепенным, накапливающимся эффектом и возможностью частого использования.

Easy Peel (Изи Пил) – наиболее популярный и широко известный во всем мире поверхностно-срединный пилинг Skin Tech для омоложения кожи.

Безопасный, высокоэффективный и легкий в применении он используется для решения множества проблем: тонкие морщины, фотостарение, проблемная кожа у подростков, рубцы постакне, гиперпигментация, мелазма, хлоазма, кератозы, стрии. Также его можно использовать для деликатных зон: область декольте и кисти рук.

Проведение процедуры срединного пилинга Unideep (Юнидип) способствует регенерации и изменению структуры кожи. Выраженный эффект - кожа становится моложе на несколько лет! При проведении данного пилинга следует учитывать, что потребуется ограничить рабочий и социальный графики примерно на 5 дней после процедуры.

Глубокий локальный пилинг Only Touch (Онли Тач)

предназначен для лечения глубоких возрастных (пигментных, кератозных) пятен маленького диаметра (не более 1 см в диаметре) на лице, шее, области декольте. Применяется в сочетании с Easy Peel (Изи Пил).

В зависимости от состояния Вашей кожи и результата, которого Вы хотите достичь, Ваш врач поможет Вам выбрать необходимый тип пилинга Skin Tech и подберет препараты для последующего интенсивного ежедневного ухода. Процедуры всех пилингов Skin Tech должны проводиться врачами, прошедшими специальное обучение. Ваши коллеги и близкие отметят лишь то, что Вы хорошеете на глазах, а сам факт проведения пилинга останется Вашим секретом!

Компания Skin Rebirth SL также постоянно расширяет ассортимент специальных средств по уходу за кожей, которые используются как перед самой процедурой пилинга, так и после ее проведения. Нежная текстура и идеально подобранные формулы кремов Skin Tech великолепно дополняют и совершенствуют процедуры омолаживающих пилингов.