Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Body care products
Loading...
Body care products
Plazan Body Care Products (Plazan) - have a modeling and cleansing effect. The line also includes anti-cellulite cream and bust cream.
Show full description
Sort by:
195 UAH 190 UAH
In stock
325 UAH 315 UAH
In stock
1131 UAH 1050 UAH
In stock
455 UAH 440 UAH
In stock

Plazan Body Care Products (Plazan)

Body cosmetics firmly entered everyday life. Each of us is trying to choose a comprehensive care for a more effective result. The most popular and well-deserved recognition has received body cosmetics " Plazan ", created on the basis of unique developments of its kind.
The company began its history back in 1989, when a team of highly qualified specialists (candidates and doctors of medical, pharmacological and biological sciences) came to grips with the development of tools based on the biologically active components of the placenta. Consumers appreciated the excellent quality of the products offered. Placental cosmetics “Plazan” showed high results, due to which today it is actively used in many countries of the former CIS, Spain, Germany, Switzerland, Great Britain and many others.

The products have repeatedly received prestigious awards at specialized international competitions and have many admirers among world stars.

Among the products that are in high demand among Plazan fans are:

  • hand and foot creams;
  • bust and decollete cream;
  • anti-cellulite cream effect;
  • sex cream;
  • gel for intimate hygiene;
  • Body Scrub Renewing and refreshing;
  • shower gel for sensitive skin;
  • balm and body cream.

Plazan nanocosmetics are based on unique nanotechnologies that make it possible to take care of health and launch regeneration processes at the cellular level.

The perfectly balanced composition, including natural extracts, hyaluronic acid , essential oils and vitamin complexes, allows the skin to look smooth, supple and stay young and healthy for a long time. The advanced stages of processing raw materials and cosmetics packaging allow for a long shelf life without the use of harmful preservative substances. Products do not come into contact with oxygen and therefore are well stored. Due to this, all the lines of Plazan cosmetic products are hypoallergenic and have a wide range of use. “Plazan” is the medical cosmetics of the future, available to everyone today.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Средства по уходу за телом
Загрузка...
Средства по уходу за телом
Plazan Средства по уходу за телом (Плазан) - имеют моделирующий и очищающий эффект. В линию также входит антицеллюлитный крем и крем для бюста
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
195 грн 190 грн
В наличии
325 грн 315 грн
В наличии
1131 грн 1050 грн
В наличии
455 грн 440 грн
В наличии

Plazan Средства по уходу за телом (Плазан)

Косметика для тела прочно вошла в повседневную жизнь. Каждый из нас старается подобрать комплексный уход для более эффективного результата. Большую популярность и заслуженное признание получила косметика для тела «Плазан», созданная на основе уникальных в своем роде разработок.
Свою историю компания начала в далеком 1989 году, когда команда высококвалифицированных специалистов (кандидатов и докторов медицинских, фармакологических, биологических наук) вплотную занялась разработками средств на основе биологически активных компонентов плаценты. Потребители по достоинству оценили отменное качество предлагаемой продукции. Плацентарная косметика «Plazan» показала высокие результаты, благодаря чему на сегодняшний день активно используется во многих странах бывшего СНГ, Испании, Германии, Швейцарии, Великобритании и многих других.

Продукция неоднократно получала престижные награды на специализированных международных конкурсах и имеет немало почитателей среди мировых звезд.

Среди средств, пользующихся повышенным спросом у поклонников «Плазан», представлены:

  • кремы для рук и ног;
  • крем для бюста и крем-декольте;
  • крем антицеллюлитный эффект;
  • крем-интим;
  • гель для интимной гигиены;
  • гель-скраб для тела обновляющий и освежающий;
  • гель для душа для чувствительной кожи;
  • бальзам и крем для тела.

В основе нанокосметики «Plazan» лежат уникальные нанотехнологии, позволяющие заботиться о здоровье и запускать процессы регенерации на клеточном уровне.

Идеально сбалансированный состав, включающий природные экстракты, гиалуроновую кислоту, эфирные масла и комплексы витаминов, позволяют коже выглядеть гладкой, упругой и надолго сохранять молодость и здоровый вид. Передовые этапы обработки исходного сырья и упаковки косметики позволяют долгий срок ее хранения без использования вредных консервирующих веществ. Продукция не соприкасается с кислородом и поэтому хорошо хранится. Благодаря этому все линейки косметических средств «Плазан» гипоаллергенны и имеют широкий диапазон в использовании. «Plazan» — это лечебная косметика будущего, доступная каждому уже сегодня.