Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Curl - For curly hair
Loading...
Curl - For curly hair
Curl Series - For curly hair from TM Palco Professional. It will make hair obedient, give them softness and greatly facilitate the process of styling.
Show full description
Sort by:
409 UAH 397 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +17
bonuses
353 UAH
In stock
220 UAH 214 UAH
Not available

Curl Series - For curly hair from TM Palco Professional

Owners of curly hair know how difficult it is to care for them and how much strength and patience is needed to put unruly curls in a neat haircut. Experts of one of the most famous Italian brands Palco Professional, who have developed a unique care series, which is called Curl, are aware of this.

They are eternal as femininity itself. Curls, waves, curls ... At the same time glamorous and cute, and even fun! Wavy curls are able to give the charm and appeal to any woman. Women skillfully use their haircuts, both short and lower shoulders to create different images.
The PALCO CURL series is created for all owners of curly hair. They will make your hair obedient, give them softness and greatly facilitate the process of styling. The shampoo gently cleanses, generously moisturizes and nourishes the hair. The mask will wrap the strands in a wonderful scent and take care of the scalp. A cream will give a feeling of inspiration!

  • PALCO CURL SOFTENING Shampoo prevents drying and peeling of the skin, gives a feeling of freshness for the whole day. Its composition is replete with bamboo extract, which strengthens the hair, relieving them from brittleness and split ends. After washing with him, the curls become resilient and flawless.
  • PALCO CURL SOFTENING Mask - adds shine and shine to the curls, moisturizing the structure and filling the hair with useful components. Almond oil is deeply nourishing and retains moisture throughout its length, while blackberry and raspberry extracts have moisturizing properties and an antistatic effect.
  • PALCO CURLS FLUID HS - clear wax, crystal clear. Gives shine, seals. Gives hair the effect of naturalness and lightness.

You can buy products of the Cur series in the online store AZUM

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Curl – Для вьющихся волос
Загрузка...
Curl – Для вьющихся волос
Серия Curl – Для вьющихся волос от ТМ Palco Professional. Она сделает волосы послушными, подарит им мягкость и существенно облегчит процесс укладки.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
409 грн 397 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
353 грн
Нет в наличии
220 грн 214 грн
Нет в наличии

Серия Curl – Для вьющихся волос от ТМ Palco Professional

Обладательницы вьющихся волос знают, как непросто за ними ухаживать и сколько нужно сил и терпения, чтобы уложить непокорные локоны в аккуратную прическу. Знают об этом и специалисты одного из самых известных итальянских брендов Palco Professional, которые разработали уникальную серию по уходу, которая так и называется Curl.

Они вечны как сама женственность. Кудри, волны, локоны… Одновременно гламурные и милые, и даже забавные! Волнистые локоны способные придать очарование и привлекательность любой представительнице прекрасного пола. Женщины умело использует свои стрижки как короткие, так и ниже плеч для создания различных образов.
Серия PALCO CURL создана для всех обладательниц вьющихся волос. Они сделает волосы послушными, подарят им мягкость и существенно облегчит процесс укладки. Шампунь деликатно очистит, щедро увлажнит и напитает волосы. Маска окутает пряди чудесным ароматом и позаботится о коже головы. А крем подарит ощущение окрыленности!

  • PALCO CURL SOFTENING Шампунь предотвратит пересыхание и шелушение кожного покрова, подарит ощущение свежести на весь день. В его составе изобилует экстракт бамбука, укрепляющий волосы, избавляющий их от ломкости и секущихся кончиков. После мытья с ним локоны обретают упругость и безупречную форму.
  • PALCO CURL SOFTENING Маска - придает локонам блеск и сияние, увлажняя структуру и наполняя волосы полезными компонентами. Входящее в состав масло миндаля глубоко питает волосы и удерживает влагу по всей длине, а экстракты ежевики и малины обладают увлажняющими свойствами и оказывают эффект антистатика.
  • PALCO CURLS FLUID HS - прозрачный воск, кристально чистый. Придает блеск, уплотняет. Придает волосам эффект натуральности и лёгкости.

Купить продукцию серии Cur Вы можете в интернет-магазине AZUM