Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Olivos
Country of ™:TurkeyTurkey
Loading...
Olivos Brand series
Olivos - natural olive soap from Turkey (Olivos). A natural product made in hand.
Show full description
Sort by:
219 UAH
In stock
169 UAH
In stock
234 UAH
In stock
149 UAH
In stock
234 UAH
In stock
149 UAH
In stock
219 UAH
In stock

Olivos - natural olive soap from Turkey (Olivos). A natural product made in hand, based on Olive oil according to old recipes and traditions of soapmaking masters.

History of soap Olivos: the production of olive oil and soap lasts almost 300 years and goes back to the far 18th century. According to the decree of the Sultan, the history of the most famous and recognized soap production Korkut Sabun began. The production is located in the ecologically clean region of Turkey, Edremit, which specializes in the production of the highest-quality olive oil and products based on it. The healing and cosmetic properties of Olive oil have been known since ancient times, which makes it possible to effectively use them in the manufacture of products based on it. Soap Olivos will allow you to plunge into the atmosphere of the best bath traditions. The healing properties of natural ingredients take care of the skin, giving elasticity and silky smoothness. A rich and gentle foam thoroughly cleans and cares, oil nourishes and moisturizes, and exquisite aromas make it possible to relieve fatigue and tension after a hard day. The experience and traditions of craftsmen, the old formula that was passed on from father to son and modern technologies make it possible to offer you a truly useful and high-quality product. Give yourself and your body the pleasure with Olivos soap.

Useful properties of olive soap in cosmetology:

  • regenerating and restoring effect on the skin;
  • therapeutic effect on various skin diseases - eczema, psoriasis, fungus;
  • giving shine and volume to the hair.
  • treatment of cellulite
  • healing qualities are for problem and aging skin

Olivos soap products are represented by a series of products in the AZUM catalog:

Olivos Ottoman Bath - Ottoman Bath
Olivos Perfumes - Perfumed Soap
Olivos Spa - Soap for face, body and hair
Olivos Classic - Classic Soap
Olivos Herbs & Fruits - Soap with extract of herbs and fruits
Olivos ZeyTeen - Elegant Turkish soap
Olivos Korkut
Olivos Baby Care - Baby Soap
Olivos - Olivos natural round olive soap

Cosmetic products Olivos - natural hygiene products and accessories for water procedures, made by hand craftsmen to soothe flesh, mind and soul. Olivos uses hand-picked, natural and organic components to achieve positive results. All soaps and even the packaging process is an absolute handmade. Olivos products are made with 100% olive oil, so the color of the soap is between white and light green hues. The uniqueness of the brand deserves attention from lovers of natural ways of caring for beauty and health.

In Kiev and other regions of Ukraine, Turkish soap can be bought with comfort, without leaving home. AZUM online store took care of your time. Free delivery of goods at attractive prices will save your money and time.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Olivos
Страна ™:ТурцияТурция
Загрузка...
Olivos - натуральное оливковое мыло из Турции (Оливос).
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
219 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +7
бонусов
149 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
169 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
234 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
234 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
169 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
234 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +7
бонусов
149 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
169 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
234 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
234 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
229 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +7
бонусов
149 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +4
бонуса
93 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +9
бонусов
199 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
169 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +9
бонусов
180 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +7
бонусов
149 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +9
бонусов
199 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +4
бонуса
93 грн
В наличии

Olivos - натуральное оливковое мыло из Турции (Оливос). Натуральный продукт, сделанный в ручную, на основе Оливкового масла по старинным рецептам и традициям мастеров мыловарения.

История мыла Оливос: производство Оливкового масла и мыла насчитывает почти 300 лет и уходит в далекий 18 век. По указу Султана началась история самого известного и признанного мыловаренного производства Коркут Сабун. Производство расположено в экологически чистом регионе Турции, Эдремит, которое специализируется на производстве Оливкового масла высочайшего класса и продуктов на его основе. Лечебные и косметические свойства Оливкового масла известны с древних времен, что позволяет эффективно использовать их в изготовлении продуктов на его основе. Мыло Olivos позволит Вам окунуться в атмосферу лучших банных традиций. Лечебные свойства натуральных компонентов заботятся о кожи, придавая упругость и шелковистость. Богатая и нежная пена тщательно очищает и заботится, масло питает и увлажняет, а изысканные ароматы позволяют снять усталость и напряжение после трудного дня. Опыт и традиции ремесленников, старинная рецептура, которая передавалась от отца к сыну и современные технологии позволяют предложить Вам поистине полезный и качественный продукт. Подарите себе и своему телу удовольствие с мылом Olivos.

Полезные свойства оливкового мыла в косметологии:

  • регенерирующее и восстанавливающее воздействие на кожный покров;
  • лечебное влияние на различные заболевания кожи - экзема, псориаз, грибок;
  • придание блеска и объема волосам.
  • лечение целлюлита
  • целебные качества являются для проблемной и стареющей кожи

Продукция мыла Olivos представлена сериями товаров в каталоге AZUM:

Olivos Ottoman Bath - Османская баня
Olivos Perfumes – Парфюмированное мыло
Olivos Spa – Мыло для лица, тела и волос
Olivos Classic – Классическое мыло
Olivos Herbs & Fruits – Мыло с экстрактом лечебных трав и фруктов
Olivos ZeyTeen – Элегантное турецкое мыло
Olivos Korkut
Olivos Baby Care – Детское мыло
Olivos – Натуральное круглое оливковое мыло Olivos

Косметические продукты Olivos - натуральные средства для гигиены и аксессуары для водных процедур, сделанные вручную мастерами, чтобы успокоить плоть, ум и душу. В Оливос используют собранные вручную, природные и органические компоненты для достижения положительных результатов. Все мыла и даже процесс упаковки - это абсолютный хэндмэйд. Продукция Olivos производится со 100% оливкового масла, поэтому цвет мыла находится между белым и светло-зелеными оттенками. Уникальность бренда заслуживает внимание со стороны любителей естественных способов ухода за красотой и здоровьем.

В Киеве и других областях Украины турецкое мыло можно купить с комфортом, не выходя из дома. Интернет-магазин AZUM позаботился о Вашем времени. Бесплатная доставка товаров по привлекательным ценам сохранит Ваши деньги и время.