Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Tecnica - Permanent Hair Curling
Loading...
Tecnica - Permanent Hair Curling
Nirvel Professional Tecnica - Permanent hair curling. Who dreams of curly hair, will receive elastic curls with uniform curls along the entire length of the hair. And the owners of even the most curly hair from nature, will make the hair smooth, docile, shiny and silky.
Show full description
Sort by:
319 UAH 288 UAH
In stock
315 UAH 284 UAH
In stock
333 UAH 300 UAH
In stock

Nirvel Professional Tecnica - Permanent Hair Curling

Sets and lotions for permanent curling and straightening hair.

Who dreams of curly hair, will receive elastic curls with uniform curls along the entire length of the hair. And the owners of even the most curly hair from nature, will make the hair smooth, docile, shiny and silky.

The online store AZUM offers its customers a comfortable shopping, here you can buy original Nirvel Professional Tecnica at competitive prices. We care about our customers, therefore we create the most convenient conditions for cooperation.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Tecnica - Перманентная завивка волос
Загрузка...
Tecnica - Перманентная завивка волос
Nirvel Professional Tecnica - Перманентная завивка волос. Кто мечтает о вьющихся волосах, получит упругие локоны с однородными завитками по всей длине волос. А обладательницы даже самых кудрявых волос от природы, сделают волосы гладкими, послушными, блестящими и шелковистыми.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
319 грн 288 грн
В наличии
315 грн 284 грн
В наличии
333 грн 300 грн
В наличии

Nirvel Professional Tecnica - Перманентная завивка волос

Наборы и лосьоны для перманентной завивки и выпрямления волос.

Кто мечтает о вьющихся волосах, получит упругие локоны с однородными завитками по всей длине волос. А обладательницы даже самых кудрявых волос от природы, сделают волосы гладкими, послушными, блестящими и шелковистыми.

Интернет магазин AZUM предлагает своим клиентам комфортный шопинг, у нас вы можете купить оригинальные товари Nirvel Professional Tecnica по выгодным ценам. Мы заботимся о своих клиентах, потому создаем наиболее удобные условия для сотрудничества.