Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Nannic
Country of ™:BelgiumBelgium
Loading...
Nannic Brand series
Nannic - professional cosmetics for face and body care - Belgium.
Show full description
Sort by:
1540 UAH 1155 UAH
In stock
2600 UAH 1996 UAH
In stock
710 UAH 569 UAH
In stock
1470 UAH 1121 UAH
In stock
610 UAH 472 UAH
In stock
1200 UAH 900 UAH
In stock
1010 UAH 756 UAH
In stock
580 UAH 459 UAH
In stock
2646 UAH 2198 UAH
In stock
1200 UAH 900 UAH
In stock
2180 UAH 1708 UAH
In stock
470 UAH 352 UAH
In stock
7100 UAH 5156 UAH
In stock
1814 UAH 1360 UAH
In stock
470 UAH 352 UAH
In stock
2160 UAH 1615 UAH
In stock
380 UAH 287 UAH
In stock
1200 UAH 920 UAH
In stock
2130 UAH 1597 UAH
In stock
400 UAH 325 UAH
In stock

Nannic - professional cosmetics for face and body care - Belgium.

NANNIC is a Belgian family business in the third generation, since 2001, Nannic International has been run by Tina Janssen and René Nagels. The NANNIC brand is productive in innovative cosmetic solutions for active skin rejuvenation and prolonged skin improvement. Thanks to continuous international cooperation with leading scientists, NANNIC managed to reach the positions of the fashion trendsetter in cosmetology. Currently, NANNIC products are present and popular in 38 countries. Expansive development is closely connected with a stable network of professional beauty salons. In the development of cosmetics NANNIC uses nano-technology, which allows to achieve high effectiveness of application and comfort in the use of this cosmetics. Wherever technologically possible, natural sources of microelements and active components are used, taking into account the specific needs of the organism. This technology does not use any dangerous therapy, but only targeted distribution of nutrients for the skin.

All the active ingredients used in the production of cosmetics companies are very carefully selected. These products are natural , so the attitude towards them is the most delicate. They optimally apply complex components, clearly adhere to the formulation in accordance with the action that they have on the skin. This allows you to get an excellent, visible result, which the company guarantees. NANNIC products undergo a mandatory dermatological test, providing complete safety and the ability to use even on very sensitive skin.

Nannic products are represented by such series of goods in the AZUM catalog:

  • Nannic Peel Off Algua Masks - Alginate mask
  • Nannic Facial Cleansing - Cleansing the skin of the face
  • Nannic Anti-wrinkle Eye & Lip Zone - Intensive care for the eyes and lips area
  • Nannic Serun In Cream - Means of intensive care for the skin of the face
  • Nannic Active Serums - Active serums for facial skin and eye area
  • Nannic Excellence - The concept of skin rejuvenation for women and men
  • Nannic Body Care Innovations - Body Care
  • Nannic 3D Miracle Lips - Lip Volume Tools
  • Nannic Perfect Teint
  • Nannic Tanning Innovations - Self-tanning products
  • Nannic Hygiene Innovations - Means with the effect of antiseptic and antiperspirant
  • Nannic Relax - Means for soothing dry and sensitive skin

The company constantly cooperates with the most advanced scientific research institutes, working closely with scientists who have manifested themselves in different fields. This enables NANNIC every year to please its fans with the release of new effective products. The distinctive innovation of NANNIC is to approach the cause of skin problems. To this end, NANNIC has developed a technology called "serum in cream" ; products with a high content of multi-active substances that are delivered to the hydrolyside skin membrane. Different active components work synergistically, then the result is enhanced.

Where can I buy cosmetics Nannic in Kiev, Ukraine?

The online store AZUM will provide you with favorable prices for the original products of the Belgian brand Nannic.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Nannic
Страна ™:БельгияБельгия
Загрузка...
Nannic - профессиональная косметика по уходу за лицом и телом (Нанник) - Бельгия.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
300 грн 227 грн
В наличии
300 грн 227 грн
В наличии
1540 грн 1155 грн
В наличии
710 грн 569 грн
В наличии
2600 грн 1996 грн
В наличии
1200 грн 900 грн
В наличии
2646 грн 2198 грн
В наличии
1470 грн 1121 грн
В наличии
610 грн 472 грн
В наличии
1010 грн 756 грн
В наличии
1200 грн 900 грн
В наличии
580 грн 459 грн
В наличии
2180 грн 1708 грн
В наличии
470 грн 352 грн
В наличии
380 грн 287 грн
В наличии
1814 грн 1360 грн
В наличии
2130 грн 1597 грн
В наличии
380 грн 285 грн
В наличии
470 грн 352 грн
В наличии
1230 грн 942 грн
В наличии

Nannic - профессиональная косметика по уходу за кожей лица и тела (Нанник) - Бельгия.

Компания NANNIC - это бельгийский семейный бизнес в третьем поколении, с 2001 года компания Nannic International находится под управлением Тины Янссен и Рене Нагельса. Бренд NANNIC продуктивен в инновационных косметических решениях для активного омоложения кожи и длительного улучшения состояния кожи. Благодаря непрерывному международному сотрудничеству с ведущими учеными NANNIC удалось дойти до позиций законодателя моды в косметологии. В настоящее время продукция NANNIC присутствует и пользуется популярностью в 38 странах. Экспансивное развитие тесно связано с устойчивой сетью профессиональных салонов красоты. При разработке косметических средств NANNIC применяет нано-технологии, что позволяет добиваться высокой результативности применения и комфорта в использовании этой косметике. Везде, где это технологически возможно, используются природные источники микроэлементов и активных компонентов, с учетом специфических потребностей организма. Данная технология не использует какой-либо опасной терапии, а только нацеленное распределение питательных элементов для кожи.

Все активные ингредиенты, используемые в производстве косметических средств компании, проходят очень тщательный отбор. Эти продукты натуральны, поэтому отношение к ним самое деликатное. В них оптимально применены сложные компоненты, четко соблюдается рецептура в соответствии с тем действием, которое они оказывают на кожу. Это позволяет получить отличный, видимый результат, который компания гарантирует. Продукция NANNIC проходит обязательный дерматологический тест, обеспечивающий полную безопасность и возможность применения даже на очень чувствительной коже.

Продукция Nannic представлена такими сериями товаров в каталоге AZUM:

  • Nannic Peel Off Algua Masks - Альгинатные маски
  • Nannic Facial Cleansing - Очищение кожи лица
  • Nannic Anti-wrinkle Eye & Lip Zone - Интенсивный уход за областью глаз и губ
  • Nannic Serun In Cream - Средства интенсивного ухода для кожи лица
  • Nannic Active Serums - Активные сыворотки для кожи лица и области глаз
  • Nannic Excellence - Концепция омоложения кожи для женщин и мужчин
  • Nannic Body Care Innovations - Уход за кожей тела
  • Nannic 3D Miracle Lips - Средства для объема губ
  • Nannic Perfect Teint - Тональные средства
  • Nannic Tanning Innovations - Средства для автозагара
  • Nannic Hygiene Innovations - Средства с эффектом антисептика и антиперспиранта
  • Nannic Relax - Средства для успокоения сухой и чувствительной кожи

Компания постоянно сотрудничает с самыми передовыми научно-исследовательскими институтами, тесно работая с учеными, проявившими себя в разных областях. Это дает возможность NANNIC каждый год радовать своих поклонников выпуском новых эффективных продуктов. Отличительная инновационность NANNIC - подойти к причине проблем кожи. Для этого компания NANNIC разработала технологию "сыворотка в креме"; продукты с высоким содержанием мульти-активных веществ, которые доставляются к гидролипидной оболочке кожи. Различные активные компоненты работают синергически, тогда результат усиливается.

Где можно купить косметику Nannic (Наник) в Киеве, в Украине?

Интернет-магазин AZUM предаставит Вам выгодные цены на оригинальную продукцию бельгийского бренда Nannic.