Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

MinoMax
Country of ™:GermanyGermany
Loading...
MinoMax
MinoMax - the most effective hair loss medications that have repeatedly proven effective in treating male and female pattern baldness; hair growth products - Germany
Show full description
Sort by:

MinoMax buy a drug for the treatment of baldness and prevent hair loss, stimulate hair growth

Inventions of the German company Dr. Thormeyer (MinoMax brand) - the most effective drugs, which have repeatedly proved their effectiveness in the treatment of male and female pattern baldness, help to successfully solve the problem of alopecia once and for all.

Minoxidine for hair for women: ampoules, tablets

The problem of hair loss is facing more and more people. This can be influenced by completely different reasons: a genetic predisposition, a deteriorating ecology, various diseases, constant or sudden stress. In science, this phenomenon is called alopecia; it can be full or partial, also distinguish male and female pattern baldness. The main reason for hair loss is complex biochemical processes, in which an excessive amount of dihydrotestosterone accumulates in the hair follicle, which leads to loss of the follicle and, as a result, alopecia. For years, trichologists and biochemists around the world have tried to solve the problem of hair loss by studying in detail the processes and the effect of various drugs on them. To date, a solution has been found that can fully or partially solve the problem of alopecia in men and women.

Means for hair loss MinoMax represented by goods

  • Biotin - Vitamin for Hair Growth MinoMax
  • MinoMax Lotion 2% for hair restoration and growth in women
  • MinoMax Hair Growth Shampoo
  • MinoMax 5% lotion for hair restoration and growth
  • MinoMax 15% lotion for hair restoration and growth in men
  • Complex for the treatment of hair loss with minoxidil 2% MinoMax, course 3 months

The main active ingredient of the lotion is minoxidine, which acts as a blocker of the 5-alpha reductase enzyme, the main substance that provokes the accumulation of dihydrotestosterone in the hair follicle and its further loss. From the entire line, the drug is the most effective and able to cope even with active hair loss. The site contains lotions with different concentrations of minoxidine: 2%, 5% and 15%. As a rule, for women the norm will be 2%, for men - 5 or 15%. Minoxidine is not present in the shampoo; the main active ingredient is co palmetto, one of the most powerful inhibitors of dihydrotestosterone. It does not stop its production and accumulation in the hair follicle, but significantly reduces the rate of enzymatic reactions. The basis of vitamins is biotin - a vitamin of group B, which provides significant support for the hair matrix, due to which they look more healthy and shiny. Additionally strengthens nails and is a source of energy for the whole body.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

MinoMax
Страна ™:ГерманияГермания
Загрузка...
MinoMax
MinoMax – самые эффективные препараты от выпадения волос, неоднократно подтвердившие свою эффективность, в лечении мужского и женского облысения; средства для роста волос (Миномакс) - Германия
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +14
бонусов
280 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +18
бонусов
370 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
390 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +34
бонусов
680 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +13
бонусов
265 грн
В наличии

MinoMax Миномак купить препарат для лечения облысения и предотвратить выпадение волос, стимулировать рост волос

Изобретения немецкой компании Dr. Thormeyer (бренд MinoMax) – самые эффективные препараты, неоднократно подтвердившие свою эффективность, в лечении мужского и женского облысения, помогает успешно решать проблему аллопеции раз и навсегда.

Миноксидин для волос для женщин: ампулы, таблетки

С проблемой выпадения волос сталкивается все больше людей. На это могут могут влиять абсолютно разные причины: генетическая предрасположенность, ухудшающаяся экология, различные заболевания, постоянный или внезапный стресс. В науке данное явление получило название алопеция; она может быть полной или частичной, выделяют также облысение по мужскому и женскому типу. Основной причиной выпадения волос являются сложные биохимические процессы, при которых в волосяном фолликуле накапливается излишнее количество дигидротестостерона, что приводит к выпадению фолликула и, как следствие, алопеции. Годами трихологи и биохимики по всему миру пытались решить проблему выпадения волос, подробно изучая процессы и влияние на них различных препаратов. На сегодняшний день найдено решение, которое может полностью или частично решить проблему алопеции у мужчин и женщин.

Средства от выпадения волос MinoMax Миномакс представлены товарами

  • Биотин - витамин для роста волос MinoMax
  • Лосьон MinoMax 2% для восстановление и роста волос у женщин
  • Шампунь для роста волос MinoMax
  • Лосьон MinoMax 5% для восстановления и роста волос
  • Лосьон MinoMax 15% для восстановления и роста волос у мужчин
  • Комплекс для лечения выпадения волос с миноксидилом 2% MinoMax, курс 3 месяца

Основным действующим веществом лосьона является миноксидин, который выступает блокатором фермента 5-альфа-редуктазы - основного вещества, которое провоцирует накопление дигидротестостерона в волосяном фолликуле и его дальнейшее выпадение. Из всей линейки препарат наиболее эффективен и способен справляться даже с активным выпадением волос. На сайте представлены лосьоны с разной концентрацией миноксидина: 2%, 5% и 15%. Как правило, для женщин нормой будет 2%, для мужчин - 5 или 15%. В составе шампуня миноксидина нет, основным действующим веществом является со пальметто - один из мощнейших ингибиторов дигидротестостерона. Он не останавливает его выработку и накопление в волосяном фолликуле, но значительно снижает скорость протекания ферментативных реакций. Основой витаминов является биотин - витамин группы В, который оказывает значительную поддержку матрицы волос, за счет чего они выглядят более здоровыми и блестящими. Дополнительно укрепляет ногти и является источником энергии для всего организма.