Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Lisap
Country of ™:ItalyItaly
Loading...
Lisap - hair care (Lizap) - Italy. Produces a wide range of products - from hair dyes to shampoos and lacquers.
Show full description
Sort by:
330 UAH
In stock
305 UAH
In stock
350 UAH
In stock
1810 UAH
In stock
370 UAH
In stock
435 UAH
In stock
784 UAH
In stock
344 UAH
In stock
315 UAH
In stock
284 UAH
In stock
345 UAH
In stock
209 UAH
In stock
209 UAH
In stock
240 UAH
In stock

Lisap - professional hair care (Lizap) - Italy.

Lisap company has been operating in the field of hair care products for 60 years. Carrying out an active innovation policy, the company has reached a stable position in the market, not looking at constant competition with giant international corporations. The history of the company began in 1945. Carlo Locatelli, the father of the incumbent President, initiated a new business when he bought formulas for converting fatty alcohols into soap. So began the production of shampoo. Lisap - Laboratory Italiano Saponi Articoli Parrucchieri "The Italian laboratory for the production of soap and hair products" was officially founded in 1952.

Lisap today is one of the most famous companies in Italy and produces a wide range of products - from hair dyes to shampoos and lacquers. 45% of its products are exported to more than 50 countries of the world, on all 5 continents - to America, Europe, Africa, Asia and Australia.

Buy Lisap (Lizap) in Ukraine with a guarantee of high quality products

Lisap closely collaborates with world stylists and follows the tendencies of fashion in creating new lines. Lisap is technologically self-sufficient and independent company - from the development of formulas and receptor, to production and marketing. The formula of each Lisap product includes the latest, best ingredients. Lisap is one of the few companies in the hair care segment, which in 2003 received the certificate of the leading ISO 9001: 2000 system, which confirms the high quality of the products.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Lisap/Lizap
Страна ™:ИталияИталия
Загрузка...
Lisap - уход за волосами (Лизап) - Италия. Производит широкий спектр продуктов - начиная от красок для волос, заканчивая шампунями и лаками.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
-8%
9.5 $ 8.74 $
---
В наличии
-8%
9.87 $ 9.08 $
---
В наличии
-8%
6.91 $ 6.36 $
---
В наличии
-8%
7.65 $ 7.04 $
---
В наличии
-8%
14.2 $ 13.06 $
---
В наличии
-8%
11.11 $ 10.22 $
---
В наличии
-8%
11.85 $ 10.9 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.25 $ 9.43 $
---
В наличии
-8%
32.48 $ 29.88 $
---
В наличии
-8%
8.02 $ 7.38 $
---
В наличии
-8%
7.28 $ 6.7 $
---
В наличии
-8%
9.01 $ 8.29 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.62 $ 9.77 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.12 $ 9.31 $
---
В наличии
-8%
13.09 $ 12.04 $
---
В наличии
-8%
9.26 $ 8.52 $
---
В наличии
-8%
11.85 $ 10.9 $
---
В наличии
-8%
25.56 $ 23.51 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.62 $ 9.77 $
---
В наличии
-8%
18.27 $ 16.81 $
---
В наличии
-8%
9.26 $ 8.52 $
---
В наличии
-8%
12.59 $ 11.58 $
---
В наличии
-8%
20.13 $ 18.52 $
---
В наличии
-8%
25.56 $ 23.51 $
---
В наличии
-8%
9.5 $ 8.74 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.12 $ 9.31 $
---
В наличии
-8%
10.99 $ 10.11 $
---
В наличии
-8%
6.91 $ 6.36 $
---
В наличии
-8%
7.65 $ 7.04 $
---
В наличии
-8%
8.15 $ 7.49 $
---
В наличии

Lisap - профессиональный уход за волосами (Лизап, Lizap) - Италия.

Компания Lisap действует в области производства косметической продукции  для волос в течение 60 лет. Проводя активную инновационную политику, компания достигла устойчивого положения на рынке, не смотряна постоянную конкуренцию с гигантскими международными корпорациями. История  компании началась в 1945. Carlo Locatelli, отец действующего Президента, положил начало новому бизнесу, когда купил формулыпреобразования жирных спиртов в мыло. Так началось производство шампуня. Lisap - Laboratory Italiano Saponi Articoli Parrucchieri „Итальянская лаборатория по производству мыла и продуктов для волос” была офицально основана в 1952 году.

Lisap cегодня одна из известнейших компаний в Италии и производит широкий спектр продуктов - начиная от красок для волос, заканчивая шампунями и лаками. 45% своей продукции экспортирует в более чем 50 стран мира, на всех 5 континентах - в Америку, Европу, Африку, Азию и Австралию.

Купить Lisap (Lizap) в Украине с гарантией высокого качества продукции

Lisap тесно сотрудничает с ведущими стилистами мира и следует тенденицям моды в создании новыхлиний. Lisap технологически самодостаточная и независимая компания - начиная от разработки формул и рецепрур, заканчивая производством и маркетингом. В формулу каждого из продуклтов Lisap включены новейшие, лучшие ингридиенты. Lisap одна из немногих компаний в сегменте ухода за волосами, которая в 2003 году получила сертификат ведущей системы ISO 9001:2000, который подтверждает высокое качество продукции.