Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

La Mer
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
La Mer
La Mer - face and body care cosmetics. La Mer cosmetics can smooth scars and wrinkles, heal wounds, fight pigment spots, give the derma elasticity and velvety.
Show full description
Sort by:
19300 UAH 18760 UAH
In stock
7700 UAH 7481 UAH
In stock
2541 UAH 2469 UAH
In stock
8440 UAH 8216 UAH
In stock
13125 UAH 12750 UAH
In stock
3500 UAH 3401 UAH
In stock
2800 UAH 2716 UAH
In stock
10500 UAH 10216 UAH
In stock
8750 UAH 8511 UAH
In stock
5800 UAH 5630 UAH
In stock
2080 UAH 2017 UAH
In stock
7035 UAH 6844 UAH
In stock
3300 UAH 3205 UAH
In stock
3100 UAH 3013 UAH
In stock
7035 UAH 6844 UAH
In stock
7770 UAH 7555 UAH
In stock
7050 UAH 6838 UAH
In stock
2200 UAH 2135 UAH
In stock
5550 UAH 5392 UAH
In stock
3350 UAH 3254 UAH
In stock

La Mer - face and body care cosmetics

Magic formulas of beauty, enclosed in luxurious La Mer skin care products. Inspired by the healing properties of algae, astrophysicist and founder of the La Mer brand Dr. Max Huber decided to independently find a means capable of restoring his skin that had suffered from chemical burns during a laboratory experiment. After conducting 6000 experiments in 12 years, he was one of the first to apply the process of biofermentation to create a cosmetic product, created the formula of the legendary Creme de la Mer moisturizer and its main ingredient, the nutrient-rich miraculous elixir Miracle BrothTM. And a real miracle happened, the skin of Max Huber began to look more smooth, soft and well-groomed.

Buy La Mer cosmetics - to overcome the aesthetic problems of your skin and prevent their appearance

Means American brand La Mer have a very complex composition. La Mer cosmetics can smooth scars and wrinkles, heal wounds, fight pigment spots, give the derma elasticity and velvety. Customers noted that these are universal remedies that are suitable for dealing with all aesthetic flaws.

Where to buy La Mer cosmetics at a bargain price

The brand La Mer presents a variety of cosmetics that will help preserve and extend your youth. You can order the product with free delivery in Kiev and Ukraine. On our site you will find many relevant reviews, allowing you to form an idea about the product.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

La Mer
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
La Mer
La Mer - косметика по уходу ха кожей лица и тела (Ла Мер). Косметика La Mer способна разглаживать рубцы и морщины, заживлять раны, бороться с пигментными пятнами, придавать дерме упругость и бархатность.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
19300 грн 18760 грн
В наличии
7700 грн 7481 грн
В наличии
2541 грн 2469 грн
В наличии
8440 грн 8216 грн
В наличии
13125 грн 12750 грн
В наличии
3500 грн 3401 грн
В наличии
2800 грн 2716 грн
В наличии
10500 грн 10216 грн
В наличии
8750 грн 8511 грн
В наличии
5800 грн 5630 грн
В наличии
2080 грн 2017 грн
В наличии
7035 грн 6844 грн
В наличии
3300 грн 3205 грн
В наличии
3100 грн 3013 грн
В наличии
7035 грн 6844 грн
В наличии
7770 грн 7555 грн
В наличии
7050 грн 6838 грн
В наличии
2200 грн 2135 грн
В наличии
3350 грн 3254 грн
В наличии
5550 грн 5392 грн
В наличии

La Mer - косметика по уходу ха кожей лица и тела (Ла Мер)

Волшебные формулы красоты, заключенные в роскошных средствах по уходу за кожей La Mer. Вдохновленный целебными свойствами морских водорослей, астрофизик и основатель марки La Mer доктор Макс Хьюбер решил самостоятельно найти средство, способное восстановить его кожу, пострадавшую от химических ожогов во время лабораторного эксперимента. Проведя 6000 экспериментов за 12 лет, он одним из первых применил процесс биоферментации для создания косметического средства, создал формулу легендарного увлажняющего Creme de la Mer и его основной ингредиент – богатый питательными веществами чудодейственный эликсир Miracle BrothTM. И произошло настоящее чудо, кожа Макса Хьюбера стала выглядеть более гладкой, мягкой и ухоженной.

Купить косметику La Mer - побороть эстетические проблемы Вашей кожи и предотвратить их появление

Средства американского бренда La Mer имеют очень сложный состав. Косметика La Mer способна разглаживать рубцы и морщины, заживлять раны, бороться с пигментными пятнами, придавать дерме упругость и бархатность. Клиенты отметили, что это универсальные средства, которые подходят для борьбы со всеми эстетическими недостатками.

Где купить косметику La Mer в Украине, Киеве по выгодной цене

В бренде La Mer представлено множество косметических средств, которые помогут сохранить и продлить Вашу молодость. Заказать товар можно с бесплатной доставкой по Киеву и Украине. На нашем сайте вы найдете множество актуальных отзывов, позволяющих сформировать представление о товаре.