Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

KeraSys
Country of ™:The Republic of KoreaThe Republic of Korea
Loading...
KeraSys
KeraSys - effective Korean cosmetics for hair and body. All Kerasys Hair Clinic System products are enriched with therapeutic substances in liposomes, which ensure the rapid transfer of biologically active substances into the deep layers of the hair.
Show full description
Sort by:
457 UAH 425 UAH
In stock
457 UAH 425 UAH
Not available

KeraSys - effective Korean cosmetics for hair and body

Kerasys - professional hair care in your home.

Kerasys brand was developed to meet the needs of customers to provide effective hair care at home, comparable to professional procedures in expensive beauty salons. Thanks to the perfect combination of innovative technologies and natural extracts, Kerasys effectively restores damaged, weakened hair, restoring its strength, health and beauty. It is important to note that Kerasys products are made in South Korea and meet high standards of quality and safety.
Kerasys presents a wide range of products for the care of various types of hair and scalp.

Where to buy Kerasys Hair Clinic System at a bargain price

The Kerasys Hair Clinic System hair treatment system has been scientifically developed using the patented KKM recovery technology: cuticle, cortex, medulla - three component layers of hair. All Kerasys Hair Clinic System products are enriched with therapeutic substances in liposomes, which ensure the rapid transfer of biologically active substances into the deep layers of the hair. This technology allows you to eliminate existing problems from the inside, gently and naturally penetrating into the cellular structures of the hair, providing a restorative and therapeutic effect without side effects. All Kerasys products contain a keratin complex of natural origin, which compensates for the lack of its own protein in the hair structure, thereby improving elasticity, significantly reducing brittleness and cross section of the hair. Hair gains strength and health. The effectiveness of the application has been proven by the institutes of dermatology in Germany and the USA.

Adjacent positions:

KERASYS Keramide Clinic Serum Night Repair Night Repairing Hair Serum
KERASYS Keramide Damage Clinic Serum Serum for Damaged Hair

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

KeraSys
Загрузка...
KeraSys
KeraSys - эффективная корейская косметика для волос и тела. Все средства Kerasys Hair Clinic System обогащены лечебными веществами в составе липосом, обеспечивающих быстрый перенос биологически активных веществ в глубокие слои волоса.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
457 грн 425 грн
В наличии
457 грн 425 грн
Нет в наличии

KeraSys - эффективная корейская косметика для волос и тела

Kerasys - профессиональный уход за волосами у Вас дома.

Брэнд Kerasys был разработан с целью удовлетворения потребности покупателей в обеспечении эффективного ухода за волосами в домашних условиях, сравнимого с профессиональными процедурами в дорогих салонах красоты. Благодаря идеальному сочетанию инновационных технологий и натуральных экстрактов, Kerasys эффективно восстанавливает поврежденные, ослабленные волосы, возвращая им силу, здоровье и красоту. Важно отметить, что средства Kerasys произведены в Южной Корее и отвечают высоким стандартам качества и безопасности.
Kerasys представляет широкий ассортимент средств для ухода за различными типами волос и кожи головы.

Где купить Kerasys Hair Clinic System по выгодной цене в Киеве, Украине

Система лечения волос Kerasys Hair Clinic System научно разработана с применением запатентованной технологии восстановления ККМ: кутикула, кортекс, медулла - три составные слоя волоса. Все средства Kerasys Hair Clinic System обогащены лечебными веществами в составе липосом, обеспечивающих быстрый перенос биологически активных веществ в глубокие слои волоса. Такая технология позволяет устранить существующие проблемы изнутри, мягко и естественно проникая в клеточные структуры волоса, оказывая восстанавливающее и лечебное действие без побочных эффектов. Все средства Kerasys содержат кератиновый комплекс натурального происхождения, который восполняет недостаток собственного белка в структуре волоса, тем самым улучшая эластичность, значительно уменьшая ломкость и сечение волос. Волосы обретают силу и здоровье. Эффективность применения доказана институтами дерматологии Германии и США.

Попунятные позиции:

KERASYS Keramide Clinic Serum Night Repair Ночная восстанавливающая сыворотка для волос
KERASYS Keramide Damage Clinic Serum Сыворотка для повреждённых волос