Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Kenzo
Country of ™:FranceFrance
Loading...
Kenzo - perfumery and cosmetics for body care.
Show full description
Sort by:

Kenzo - perfumes and cosmetics for body care - France

Kenzo is a French brand with Japanese roots that produces clothes, shoes, accessories, jewelry, furniture, and perfumes.

The father of the popular and successful brand Kenzo is the Japanese designer Kenzo Tadaka. In 1970, he presented his collection of clothes in Paris, which produced a real sensation. This year is the birth date of the Kenzo brand.

The first fragrance was created in 1978 - King Kong. Spirits were unusual: in the perfume intertwined green, spicy, fruit and floral scents. Such a stunning composition made an unprecedented furore, forcing to look at the brand as a guru in the world of perfumery. But the worldwide recognition of the brand was brought exactly by the perfume line Kenzo Parfums.

In 1993, the Kenzo brand was sold to the Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy holding company.

Features of Kenzo perfume

Perfume Kenzo - seductive and distinctive. A dense train with live natural flavors and oriental motifs is the embodiment of lightness, naturalness and harmony with love and nature. Each bottle of perfume from the brand Kenzo is an interlacing of fragrances from nature.

The very creator of perfumery Kenzo Takada said that perfume is a product that is painted with water colors. And indeed, the fragrances from Kenzo are full of lightness, freshness and irrepressibility of the mighty elements.

Perfume Kenzo has these features:

  • Combination of conflicting notes in each bouquet;
  • Incredibly harmonious sound;
  • Fascinating plumes;
  • Refined bottles in Japanese style.

Men's Perfume Kenzo: Feel Perfect

Floral and fruit scales fascinate and captivate in a fraction of moments. After all, each component is added with jewelry precision and filigree. Inventing magic combinations, perfumers of the fashion house invested all the skill and energy in these fragrances. Rare ingredients emphasize the originality and uniqueness of each composition. So, after the first application, you will discover a charming note:

  • grapefruit, bitter orange, lemon;
  • elemi, black pepper, mint;
  • iris, vetiver, nutmeg;
  • basil, juniper, lime;
  • musk, amber, cardamom, etc.

Perfume opens with a refreshing bouquet and gives a good mood. Universal palettes will complement every image of its owner, whether it's a business meeting or Friday's party: such a man is always in the spotlight.

Several reasons to buy women's perfume Kenzo

Within every woman lives a strict critic who always strives for perfection. Shoes should be approached along with a hairstyle - to match the event, and toilet water - to complete the role with a bright accent. Given the wishes of demanding fashionistas, the developers of the brand produce creations that embody harmony and tranquility. Precious ethers and oils sound harmoniously and evenly, not eclipsing your individual style.

In 2001, Kenzo released the skin care line "KENZOKI". This line is built around four Asian plants (Rice Steam, Ginger Flower, Bamboo Leaf and White Lotus), the line reflects a new approach to skin care, a combination of pleasure and efficiency.

You can buy perfumes and cosmetics for Kenzo body care in our AZUM store, and our managers will help you choose a fragrance, regardless of whether you want them to yourself or someone for a gift.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Kenzo
Страна ™:ФранцияФранция
Загрузка...
Kenzo - парфюмерия и косметика по уходу за телом.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +36
бонусов
720 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +60
бонусов
1210 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +49
бонусов
980 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +76
бонусов
1530 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +43
бонусов
860 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +52
бонусов
1040 грн
В наличии

Kenzo (Кензо) - парфюмерия и косметика по уходу за телом - Франция

Kenzo – французский бренд с японскими корнями, который производит одежду, обувь, аксессуары, ювелирные украшения, мебель, а также парфюмерию.

Отцом популярного и успешного бренда Kenzo является японский дизайнер Кензо Тадака. В 1970 году он представил в Париже свою коллекцию одежды, которая произвела настоящий фурор. Этот год является датой рождения бренда Kenzo.

Первый аромат был создан в 1978 году – King Kong. Духи были необычны: в парфюме переплелись зеленые, пряные, фруктовые и цветочные ароматы. Такой ошеломляющий состав произвел небывалый фурор, заставив посмотреть на торговую марку как на гуру в мире парфюмерии. Но всемирное признание бренду принесла именно парфюмерная линия Kenzo Parfums.

В 1993 году бренд Kenzo был продан холдингу Louis Vuitton Moet Hennessy.

Особенности духов Kenzo

Парфюмерия Kenzo – соблазнительна и своеобразна. Густой шлейф с живыми природными ароматами и восточными мотивами – воплощение легкости, естественности и гармонии с любовью и природой. Каждый флакон духов от торговой марки Kenzo – это переплетение ароматов от природы.

Сам создатель парфюмерии Кензо Такада говорил, что духи – это произведение, которое написано красками воды. И действительно, ароматы от Kenzo полны легкости, свежести и неудержимости могучей стихии.

Парфюмерия Kenzo обладает такими особенностями:

  • Соединение противоречивых нот в каждом букете;
  • Невероятно гармоничное звучание;
  • Завораживающие шлейфы;
  • Изысканные флаконы в японском стиле.

Мужские духи Кензо: почувствуйте себя совершенным

Цветочные и фруктовые гаммы завораживают и пленяют в долю мгновений. Ведь каждый компонент добавлен с ювелирной точностью и филигранностью. Придумывая волшебные сочетания, парфюмеры модного дома вложили все мастерство и энергию в эти ароматы. Редкостные ингредиенты подчеркивают неординарность и уникальность каждой композиций. Так, после первого нанесения вам откроются чарующие нотки:

  • грейпфрута, горького апельсина, лимона;
  • элеми, черного перца, мяты;
  • ириса, ветивера, мускатного ореха;
  • базилика, можжевельника, лайма;
  • мускуса, амбры, кардамона и т.д.

Парфюм раскроется освежающим букетом и подарит хорошее настроение. Универсальные палитры дополнят всякий образ своего обладателя, будь-то деловая встреча или пятничная вечеринка: такой мужчина всегда в центре внимания.

Несколько причин, чтобы купить женские духи Kenzo

Внутри каждой женщины живет строгий критик, который вечно стремится к совершенству. Обувь должна подходить к наряду, прическа - соответствовать мероприятию, а туалетная вода - довершать амплуа ярким акцентом. Учитывая пожелания требовательных модниц, разработчики бренда выпускают творения, которые воплощают гармонию и спокойствие. Драгоценные эфиры и масла звучат слаженно и равномерно, не затмевая ваш индивидуальный стиль. 

В 2001 году Kenzo выпустили линию по уходу за кожей "KENZOKI". Эта линия построенна вокруг четырех азиатских растений (Rice Steam, Ginger Flower, Bamboo Leaf and White Lotusа), линейка отражает новый подход к уходу за кожей, сочетание удовольствия и эффективности.

Купить духи и косметику по уходу за телом Kenzo вы можете в нашем магазине AZUM, а наши менеджеры помогут подобрать вам аромат, в независимости от того хотите вы их себе или кому-то на подарок.