Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Kaetana
Country of ™:UkraineUkraine
Loading...
Kaetana Brand series
Kaetana - facial and body skin care (Kaetana) - Ukraine. The trade mark of Kaetan is the first professional cosmetics in Ukraine.
Show full description
Sort by:
456 UAH 444 UAH
In stock
248 UAH 233 UAH
In stock
420 UAH
In stock
554 UAH 510 UAH
In stock
301 UAH 275 UAH
In stock
340 UAH
In stock
1268 UAH 1178 UAH
In stock
215 UAH 202 UAH
In stock
317 UAH
In stock
651 UAH 593 UAH
In stock
559 UAH 509 UAH
In stock
259 UAH 239 UAH
In stock
18 UAH
In stock
540 UAH 492 UAH
In stock
418 UAH 389 UAH
In stock
259 UAH 240 UAH
In stock
241 UAH
In stock
647 UAH 589 UAH
In stock

Kaetana - professional skin care for face and body (Kayetana) - Ukraine.

The trade mark of Kaetan is the first professional cosmetics in Ukraine for skin care of face and body. All products and quality of this cosmetics - meets European standards. Kaetana TM in the professional cosmetology market since 2003. It has recommended itself as a stable, high-quality, safe and affordable cosmetics. Kaetana cosmetics for professionals, but in the range there is also a home line, which you will find in our online store AZUM. Kaetan Cosmetics is manufactured and produced in Ukraine in a factory that has ISO 22716: 2007 and GMP certificates. This ensures compliance with the standards of twenty-eight countries of the European Union (EU) for cosmetic products.

In terms of quality and characteristics, it is not inferior to expensive foreign analogues. At the heart of professional products are natural ingredients, preservatives and artificial additives are not used. They prolong youth, preserve beauty and leave in the past problems with the skin.

The creators of the brand found the ideal balance of cost and quality of Cayetan.

  1. Series "Stevia" for salon use. Includes a set of regenerating products for various skin types. The gel keratolik for cold hydrogenation before cleaning and clay mask with spirulina extract are distinguished in the line. Cosmetics Cayetan removes excess fat, narrows the pores. Does not leave a feeling of dryness after the procedure.
  2. A series of "Pansies" for the care of the skin around the eyes. Alginate mask smoothes wrinkles, helps in the fight against swelling, improves the growth of eyelashes and eyebrows. The action is supplemented with serum and cream, which are used at home.
  3. The Kryushons. The ruler includes cleansing tonics for problematic, sensitive skin. Kryushons have an antiseptic effect, but they moisturize and not dry the epidermis.

To services of cosmetologists - a set for carbosotherapy, universal Kaemulsiya, photopiling. According to reviews about Kaetana, the funds are distinguished by a soft action combined with efficiency. Colleagues recommend the procedure "Hot snow" with a triple effect - classical, modeling and physiotherapy. In total, the assortment represents about 50 units of professional cosmetics for all skin types. All the time, new items are on sale. The most popular in Ukraine are: bleaching cream and serum "Belissimo", an energetic mask, anti-cellulite preparations, gel-keratolytic, non-alcoholic anti-inflammatory tonic.

Use: Cosmetics Kaetana is created by dermatologists and loves a professional approach. Works and reveals the properties in the cosmetologist's office. For each product, instructions and recommendations for use have been developed. Following the advice is the basis of the long-term effect after the procedures.

To buy cosmetics of Kaetan and to use in pleasure with advantage - the correct decision.

The funds are stored in the open for a long time. It is important to observe the temperature regime and protect from sunlight.

To buy Kaetana in Kiev and any city in Ukraine, make an order in the online store AZUM. We have prepared detailed product descriptions - choose items, form of payment and convenient delivery. Cosmetics Kayetan is professional cosmetics for all types of skin, which has been used by cosmetologists and their clients for many years. Previously, you could buy it only in the beauty salon, but now you can buy it in our online store AZUM.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Kaetana
Страна ™:УкраинаУкраина
Загрузка...
Kaetana - уход за кожей лица и телом (Каетана) - Украина. Торговая марка Каэтана - первая профессиональная косметика в Украине.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
456 грн 411 грн
В наличии
215 грн 193 грн
В наличии
248 грн 224 грн
В наличии
420 грн 378 грн
В наличии
18 грн 16 грн
В наличии
340 грн 306 грн
В наличии
1268 грн 1141 грн
В наличии
651 грн 586 грн
В наличии
554 грн 498 грн
В наличии
317 грн 285 грн
В наличии
930 грн 837 грн
В наличии
301 грн 271 грн
В наличии
559 грн 503 грн
В наличии
259 грн 233 грн
В наличии
647 грн 582 грн
В наличии
317 грн 285 грн
В наличии
418 грн 376 грн
В наличии
540 грн 486 грн
В наличии
203 грн 182 грн
В наличии
259 грн 233 грн
В наличии
448 грн 403 грн
В наличии
365 грн 329 грн
В наличии
400 грн 360 грн
В наличии
259 грн 233 грн
В наличии
647 грн 582 грн
В наличии
241 грн 217 грн
В наличии
259 грн 233 грн
В наличии
703 грн 632 грн
В наличии
972 грн 874 грн
В наличии
751 грн 676 грн
В наличии

Kaetana - профессиональный уход за кожей лица и телом (Каетана) - Украина.

Торговая марка Каэтана - это первая профессиональная косметика в Украине по уходу за кожей лица и телом. Вся продукция и качество данной косметики - соответствует европейским стандартам. Kaetana TM на профессиональном косметологическом рынке с 2003 года. Зарекомендовала себя как стабильная, качественная, безопасная и по доступной цене косметика. Kaetana косметика для профессионалов, но в ассортименте имеется и домашняя линейка, которую вы найдёте в нашем интернет-магазине AZUM. Косметика Каэтана производится и выпускается в Украине на фабрике, имеющей сертификаты ISO 22716:2007 и GMP. Это обезпечивает соответствие стандартам двадцати восьми стран Евросоюза (ЕС) для косметических средств.

По качеству и характеристикам не уступает дорогостоящим зарубежным аналогам. В основе профессиональных средств – натуральные компоненты, не используются консерванты и искусственные добавки. Они продлевают молодость, сохраняют красоту и оставляют в прошлом проблемы с кожей.

Создатели марки нашли идеальный баланс стоимости и качества Каэтана.

  1. Серия «Стевия» для салонного использования. Включает комплекс восстанавливающих продуктов для различных типов кожи. В линейке выделяются гель-кератолик для холодного гидрирования перед чисткой и глиняная маска с экстрактом спирулины. Косметика Каэтана убирает излишки жира, сужает поры. Не оставляет ощущение сухости после процедуры.
  2. Серия «Анютины глазки» для ухода за кожей вокруг глаз. Альгинатная маска разглаживает морщинки, помогает в борьбе с отеками, улучшает рост ресниц и бровей. Действие дополняют сыворотка и крем, которые используют в домашних условиях.
  3. Крюшоны. Линейка включает очищающие тоники для проблемной, чувствительной кожи. Крюшоны обладают антисептическим действием, но увлажняют, а не сушат эпидермис.

К услугам косметологов – набор для карбоксотерапии, универсальная Каэмульсия, фотопилинг. По отзывам о Kaetana, средства отличает мягкое действие в сочетании с эффективностью. Коллеги рекомендуют процедуру «Горячий снег» с тройным эффектом – классическим, моделирующим и физиотерапевтическим. В общей сложности в ассортименте представлено около 50 единиц профессиональной косметики для всех типов кожи. Все время в продаже появляются новинки. Самыми востребованными в Украине стали: отбеливающий крем и сыворотка "Белиссимо", маска энергетическая, антицеллюлитные препараты, гель-кератолитик, безалкогольный противовоспалительный тоник.

Использование: Косметика Kaetana создана дерматологами и любит профессиональный подход. Работает и раскрывает свойства в кабинете косметолога. Для каждого продукта разработаны инструкция, рекомендации по применению. Следование советам – основа долговременного эффекта после процедур.

Купить косметику Каэтана и пользоваться в удовольствие с пользой – правильное решение.

Средства долго хранятся в открытом виде. Важно соблюдать температурный режим и беречь от солнечных лучей.

Чтобы купить Kaetana в Киеве и любом городе Украины, сделайте заказ в интернет-магазине AZUM. Мы подготовили детальные описания товаров – выбирайте позиции, форму оплаты и удобную доставку. Косметика Каетана - это профессиональная косметика для всех типов кожи, которую уже многие годы используют косметологи и их клиенты. Раньше приобрести ее можно было только в косметологическом кабинете, но сейчас купить ее можно в нашем интернет-магазине AZUM.