Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Juvena
Country of ™:SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Loading...
Juvena
Juvena - professional cosmetics for facial and body care - Switzerland. Swiss cosmetics that can stop time.
Show full description
Sort by:
1003 UAH 943 UAH
In stock

Juvena - professional hair care cosmetics - Switzerland.

Swiss cosmetics that can stop time. Since 1954, the company is a pioneer in skin research, an expert in anti-aging care. Founders of the brand Juvena are sure that youth is determined not only by the number of years lived, but also by the internal state. For more than fifty years, Juvena has been helping beautiful ladies not to lose their freshness, youth and self-confidence, regardless of age. She develops effective formulas to prevent age-related changes. The result of work of the brand innovators became many discoveries in the world cosmetology. So, in 60 years, scientists created the first product with a sunscreen filter, which protects women and girls from photoaging. And in 1996, the coenzyme Q10 was added to the recipe for the first time, which is now easily found in almost every anti-aging product - Coenzyme Q10, which smoothes wrinkles, also owes its popularity to this brand.

Not so long ago the company Juvena again made a breakthrough in the field of cosmology - combined cosmetic developments with medical research in the technology SkinNova . This complex, which activates the activity of stem cells, creates a favorable microenvironment for the formation of new, healthy cells. The result - the skin is restored, rejuvenated. The key in the line was the anti-aging face cream Juvena MasterCream - a radical solution for rejuvenation. It is based on components that promote the production of collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid. The tool guarantees a complex action:

  • smoothes fine wrinkles;
  • Aligns the relief of the skin of the face;
  • improves skin tone, elasticity;
  • nourishes and fills with moisture;
  • protects from negative environmental influences.

Master cream has earned the reputation of a real masterpiece due to its noticeable effect, its delicate texture, and the absence of flavored additives. It is quickly absorbed and serves as a base for make-up or as an effective night care.

In the assortment of Juven, each client will find for himself a large assortment of preparations for full-fledged beauty rituals:

  • super-moisturizing mask for express-lifting;
  • luxury caviar concentrate;
  • soothing milk;
  • Cleansing Foam;
  • tightening peeling powder.

And also pay attention to the products for the body. Shower gel Juvena forms an airy elastic foam that gently removes dirt from the surface. With it, swimming will become a delight and a session of aromatherapy. Peptides included in the list of components, activate metabolic processes in the epidermis. Complete the spa-procedure nutritional lotion or energy elixir . A deodorant will prolong the feeling of freshness and purity.

Where to buy Juvena cream at a low price in Kiev and all over Ukraine?

If before the cream Juvena were sold only in foreign beauty boutiques, but now the original brand new items are available in the online store AZUM.

Means that rejuvenate the skin. Juvena is known throughout the world as an investigator of the regeneration processes occurring in the human body. They were the first to say that only if they create an optimal microclimate for the skin, the epidermis retains its elasticity and youth. Many women in Kiev and other cities of Ukraine have already experienced brand cream, their reviews confirm the "magic" effect of enriched components.

Useful facts about Juvena:

  • In 1989, the first to develop a cream with vitamin E.
  • Combined medical research and cosmetology.
  • We have discovered a technology that activates the work of our own stem cells. They smooth the wrinkles from the inside and nourish the deep basal layer.
  • In the 90's created enzymes that protect against sunlight and free radicals.

A noticeable effect of rejuvenating your skin will be given by Juvena. On the website of AZUM at a bargain price, buy energy elixirs from the world cosmetics company.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Juvena
Страна ™:ШвейцарияШвейцария
Загрузка...
Juvena
Juvena - профессиональная косметика по уходу закожей лица и тела (Ювена) - Швейцария. Швейцарская косметика, способная остановить время.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
1097 грн 1031 грн
В наличии

Juvena - профессиональная косметика по уходу за волосами (Ювена) - Швейцария. 

Швейцарская косметика, которая способна остановить время. С 1954 года компания является первопроходцем в исследовании кожи, экспертом в анти-возрастном уходе. Основатели торговой марки Juvena уверены, что молодость определяется не только количеством прожитых лет, но и внутренним состоянием. Уже более пятидесяти лет компания Juvena помогает прекрасным дамам не терять свежесть, молодость и уверенность в себе, независимо от возраста. Она разрабатывает эффективные формулы для предотвращения возрастных изменений. Результатом работы новаторов бренда стали многие открытия в мировой косметологии. Так, в 60 годах ученые создали первый продукт с солнцезащитным фильтром, который оберегает женщин и девушек от фотостарения. А в 1996 к рецептуре впервые был добавлен коэнзим Q10, который сейчас легко найти в составе практически каждого антиэйдж-средства - Коэнзим Q10, который разглаживает морщины, также обязан своей популярностью этому бренду.

Не так давно компания Ювена снова совершила прорыв в области косметилогии - объединила косметологические разработки с медицинскими исследованиями в технологии SkinNova. Это комплекс, который активизирует деятельность стволовых клеток, создает благоприятную микросреду для образования новых, здоровых клеток. Результат - кожа восстанавливается, омолаживается. Ключевым в линейке стал антивозрастной крем для лица Juvena MasterCream - радикальное решение для омоложения. В его основе лежат компоненты, способствующие выработке коллагена, эластина и гиалуроновой кислоты. Средство гарантирует комплексное действие:

  • разглаживает мелкие морщины;
  • выравнивает рельеф кожи лица;
  • повышает тонус, упругость кожи;
  • питает и наполняет влагой;
  • защищает от негативного окружающего воздействия.

Мастер-крем заслужил репутацию настоящего шедевра благодаря заметному эффекту, нежнейшей текстуре, а также отсутствию ароматизированных добавок. Он быстро впитывается и служит как база под макияж или в качестве результативного ночного ухода.

В ассортименте Ювена каждый клиент найдет для себя больщой ассортимент препаратов для полноценных ритуалов красоты:

  • суперувлажняющая маска для экспресс-лифтинга;
  • роскошный икорный концентрат;
  • успокаивающее молочко;
  • очищающая пенка;
  • подтягивающая пилинг-пудра.

А также стоит обратить внимание на продукцию для тела. Гель для душа Juvena образует воздушную упругую пену, которая нежно смывает загрязнения с поверхности. С ним купание превратится в наслаждение и сеанс ароматерапии. Пептиды, входящие в перечень составляющих, активизируют обменные процессы в эпидермисе. Завершит спа-процедуру питательный лосьон или энергетический эликсир. А дезодорант продлит ощущение свежести и чистоты.

Где купить крем Juvena по низкой цене в Киеве и всей Украине?

Если раньше крема Juvena продавались только в заграничных бьюти-бутиках, то сейчас оригинальные брендовые новинки доступны в интернет-магазине AZUM.

Средства, омоложивающие кожу. Juvena во всем мире известна как исследователь регенерационных процессов, происходящих в организме человека. Они первыми заявили о том, что только если создать оптимальный микроклимат для кожного покрова, эпидермис сохранит свою эластичность и молодость. Многие женщины Киева и других городов Украины уже испытали крема бренда, их отзывы подтверждают «волшебное» воздействие обогащенных компонентов.

Полезные факты о компании «Ювена»:

  • В 1989-ом первыми разработали крем с витамином Е.
  • Объединили медицинские исследования и косметологию.
  • Открыли технологию, активизирующую работу собственных стволовых клеток. Они изнутри разглаживают морщины и питают глубокий базальный слой.
  • В 90-х создали ферменты, защищающие от солнечных лучей и свободных радикалов.

Заметный эффект омоложения Вашей кожи подарят препараты от компании Juvena. На сайте AZUM по выгодной цене купите энергетические эликсиры от мировой компании косметической индустрии.