Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Innovation System
Country of ™:IsraelIsrael
Loading...
Innovation System Brand series
Innovation System - Israeli professional cosmetics for the face. The effectiveness and quality of products that are produced in the most fertile place on earth has been proven in practice by cosmetologists all over the world.
Show full description
Sort by:
714 UAH 681 UAH
Not available
833 UAH 794 UAH
Not available
824 UAH 783 UAH
Not available
833 UAH 794 UAH
Not available
1581 UAH 1501 UAH
Not available
1096 UAH 1041 UAH
Not available
467 UAH 444 UAH
Not available
824 UAH 783 UAH
Not available
841 UAH 799 UAH
Not available
858 UAH 815 UAH
Not available
1147 UAH 1090 UAH
Not available
960 UAH 912 UAH
Not available
997 UAH 948 UAH
Not available
408 UAH 387 UAH
Not available
552 UAH 524 UAH
Not available
1581 UAH 1501 UAH
Not available
841 UAH 799 UAH
Not available
714 UAH 678 UAH
Not available
1062 UAH 1009 UAH
Not available

Innovation System - Israeli face cosmetics

The Dead Sea is considered an eternal source of health, youth and beauty. About its beneficial properties known for centuries. The sea is an amazing storehouse of nutrients, minerals and salts. Now the “gifts” of the Dead Sea in the form of Israeli cosmetics are available to everyone. Modern specialists have learned how to successfully combine the centuries-old natural wealth with innovative scientific developments and biotechnologies. The effectiveness and quality of products that are produced in the most fertile place on earth has been proven in practice by cosmetologists all over the world. Israeli cosmetic products have compositions that contribute to the natural and healthy functioning of the body. It can be used at home. It will have a beneficial effect on the body, nourishes the skin with nutrients, give health. Preparations made by Israeli specialists are excellent tools for everyday care, maintaining beauty and youth.

Effective substances cosmetics Innovation System have the following actions:

  • smoothing wrinkles at a deep level, smoothing the skin relief;
  • elimination of inflammation, acne;
  • elimination of psoriasis, dermatitis and other diseases;
  • whitening of the face from pigmentation.

Where to buy Israeli cosmetics Innovation System

On our website you can buy high-quality Israeli cosmetics Innovation System at the best prices in Ukraine. Make the right choice and make a purchase will help detailed descriptions of each product and customer reviews.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Innovation System
Страна ™:ИзраильИзраиль
Загрузка...
Innovation System Серии бренда
Innovation System - израильская профессиональная косметика для лица. Эффективность и качество препаратов, которые производятся в самом благодатном месте на земле, доказана на практике косметологов всего мира.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
824 грн 783 грн
Нет в наличии
714 грн 681 грн
Нет в наличии
833 грн 794 грн
Нет в наличии
833 грн 794 грн
Нет в наличии
1581 грн 1501 грн
Нет в наличии
467 грн 444 грн
Нет в наличии
1096 грн 1041 грн
Нет в наличии
858 грн 815 грн
Нет в наличии
824 грн 783 грн
Нет в наличии
1147 грн 1090 грн
Нет в наличии
841 грн 799 грн
Нет в наличии
841 грн 799 грн
Нет в наличии
997 грн 948 грн
Нет в наличии
960 грн 912 грн
Нет в наличии
544 грн 516 грн
Нет в наличии
552 грн 524 грн
Нет в наличии
408 грн 387 грн
Нет в наличии
1581 грн 1501 грн
Нет в наличии
714 грн 678 грн
Нет в наличии
1062 грн 1009 грн
Нет в наличии

Innovation System - израильская косметика для лица

Мертвое море считается вечным источником здоровья, молодости и красоты. О его полезных свойствах известно испокон веков. Море - потрясающий кладезь полезных веществ, минералов и солей. Теперь «дары» Мертвого моря в виде израильской косметики доступны каждому. Современные специалисты научились успешно сочетать многовековое природное богатство с инновационными научными разработками и биотехнологиями. Эффективность и качество препаратов, которые производятся в самом благодатном месте на земле, доказана на практике косметологов всего мира. Израильская косметическая продукция обладает составами, которые способствуют естественному и здоровому функционированию организма. Ее можно использовать в домашних условиях. Она окажет благотворное действие на организм, напитает кожу полезными веществами, подарит здоровье. Препараты, изготовленные израильскими специалистами - это отличные средства для каждодневного ухода, поддержания красоты и молодости.

Эффективные вещества косметики Innovation System оказывают следующие действия:

  • разглаживание морщин на глубоком уровне, выравнивание рельефа кожи;
  • устранение воспалений, акне;
  • устранение псориаза, дерматита и других болезней;
  • отбеливание лица от пигментации.

Где купить израильскую косметику Innovation System

На нашем сайте вы можете купить качественную израильскую косметику Innovation System по самым выгодным ценам в Украине. Сделать правильный выбор и совершить покупку помогут подробные описание каждого продукта и отзывы покупателей.