Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

HotelSpaService
Loading...
HotelSpaService
HotelSpaService - tori for HoReCa: bed linen, towels, slippers - Supply of hotels, hotels, camp sites, yachts, spa-salons, kindergartens.
Show full description
Sort by:
65 UAH
In stock
45 UAH
In stock
107 UAH
In stock
58 UAH 50 UAH
In stock

HotelSpaService - tori for HoReCa: bed linen, towels, slippers - Supply of hotels, hotels, camp sites, yachts, spa-salons, kindergartens.

It offers complex equipment for hotels and other HoReCa establishments. Features of the hotel business equipment:

  1. Cooperation with the largest foreign and Ukrainian manufacturers, as well as our own sewing factories, allow us to offer a truly wide range of hotel products: slippers, towels, bathrobes, bed linen, cosmetics for hotels of 1-5 stars level.
  2. We are treated not only for the purpose of purchasing goods for hotel hotels, but also saunas, bathhouses, children's health centers, beauty salons, fitness and sports clubs and other HoReCa establishments.
  3. Products from the company HotelSpaService - this high quality, original design solutions, a professional approach to the implementation of the tasks. It offers materials of only high quality.

HotelSpaService - delivers goods from different countries: Turkey, China, Pakistan, as well as Ukrainian manufacturers.

HOTEL SPA SERVICE - professional supply of hotels. HOTEL SPA SERVICE company is engaged in equipping the hotel business with high quality textiles. We order everything for hotels, starting with economy class products and downloading exclusive premium products. We are ready to please you with an abundance of assortment, justified prices and the fastest delivery throughout Ukraine. Professional equipment will help your hotel become number 1 in Ukraine! The main task of HOTEL SPA SERVICE is not just the supply of hotel hotels, but the desire to make the hotel business of Ukraine close to perfection. We have everything that will help to distinguish your hotel among thousands of others, cause admiration of the guests and provide a comfortable stay.

We cooperate with:

Hotels and hotels;
Yacht and sports clubs;
SPA-salons, saunas, baths;
Beauty salons and fitness clubs;
Kindergartens and health-improving complexes;
Private companies and promotional promotions.
We help each client to solve 100% of his task, which expects something more from his hotel business and is ready to invest in his name forces, time and money.

LINENS

We offer ready-made bed linens or can be sewn according to the customer's individual request. Nine out of ten customers choose products made of cotton, satin, coarse calico, which indicates their quality. At the request of the client, we will put the label of the establishment on the bed, and also make the valves, "ears" and everything else, which will emphasize the individuality of the establishment and the corporate style.

MARKETING PRODUCTS

No hotel service can do without terry products. We are talking about towels and bathrobes, which will ensure guests a comfortable stay. We offer products of traditional white color or in a different color scheme. You will be interested to know that for making terry products, we use Turkish fabric, which is known for its good quality.

ONE-ONE SLIPPERS

One-time slippers are also an indispensable attribute of supplying hotels and other HoReCa facilities. HOTEL SPA SERVICE is ready to offer really comfortable and practical slippers, the right size and shape. They will be ideal for a hotel, sauna, swimming pool and other wellness centers.

COSMETICS FOR HOTEL BUSINESS

The supply of hotel hotels can not be imagined without disposable cosmetics, which is considered an indispensable attribute of the bathroom. HOTEL SPA SERVICE offers cosmetics of excellent quality and stylish design. Most often, a cosmetic set of personal use includes shampoo, soap, shower gel, body lotion and cream, shower cap, comb, shaving kit and other (at the customer's choice).

And most importantly - the possibility of applying your company's logo!

At the customer's request, it is possible to apply the company's logo to dressing gowns, polantz, slippers and even cosmetic sets, which will unequivocally distinguish the institution among others and become an excellent advertising move.

Where can you comfortably buy bed linen, terry towels, bathrobes in Kiev, in Ukraine?

Advantages of cooperation with HOTEL SPA SERVICE

The assortment of goods for hotels will pleasantly surprise you;
The cost of production will please with the availability for purchase of any volume;
We quickly make out an order and deliver it within a few days;
Excellent quality of products - we guarantee our reputation.
We study the demand of consumers, carefully follow the novelties of all products for hotels, test, we question the customer in detail - and as a result we guarantee a 100% result. With us you can perfectly arrange a hotel room, massage room and even kindergartens. You will give your guests a cozy and comfortable stay - and they will please you with good reviews and positive recommendations!

HOTEL SPA SERVICE is a brand for comfortable hotel business

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

HotelSpaService
Загрузка...
HotelSpaService
HotelSpaService - торары для HoReCa: постельное белье, полотенца, тапочки - Снабжение гостиниц, отелей, турбаз, spa-салонов, детских садов.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +1
бонус
29 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +4
бонуса
195 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +3
бонуса
110 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +1
бонус
55 грн
В наличии
60 грн 51 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +3
бонуса
138 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +6
бонусов
280 грн
В наличии

HotelSpaService - торары для HoReCa: постельное белье, полотенца, тапочки - Снабжение гостиниц, отелей, турбаз, яхт, spa-салонов, детских садов.

Предлагает комплексное оснащение гостиниц и других заведений HoReCa. Особенности оснащения гостиничного бизнеса:

  1. Сотрудничество с крупнейшими иностранными и украинскими производителями, а также собственные швейные фабрики позволяют нам предлагать по-настоящему большой ассортимент гостиничной продукции: тапочки, полотенца, халаты, постельное белье, косметические средства для гостиниц уровня 1-5 звезд.
  2. К нам обращаются не только с целью покупки товаров для гостиниц отелей, но и саун, бань, детских оздоровительных центров, салонов красоты, фитнес- и спорт-клубов и других заведений HoReCa.
  3. Продукция от компании HotelSpaService – это высокое качество, оригинальные дизайнерские решения, профессиональный подход к выполнению поставленных задач. Предлагает материалы только высокого качества.

HotelSpaService - поставляет товары из разных стран: Турция, Китай, Пакистан, а также украинских производителей.

HOTEL SPA SERVICE – профессиональное снабжение гостиниц . Компания HOTEL SPA SERVICE занимается оснащением гостиничного бизнес текстилем высокого качества. У нас заказывают все для гостиниц, начиная продукцией эконом-класса и закачивая эксклюзивными изделиями класса премиум. Мы готовы приятно радовать вас изобилием ассортимента, оправданными ценами и самой быстрой доставкой по всей Украине. Профессиональное оснащение поможет вашему отелю стать №1 в Украине! Главная задача отель сервиса HOTEL SPA SERVICE – не просто снабжение гостиниц отелей, а стремление сделать гостиничный бизнес Украины близким к совершенству. У нас есть все, что поможет выделить именно ваш отель среди тысячи других, вызвать восхищение у гостей и обеспечить комфортное пребывание.

С нами сотрудничают:

  • Отели и гостиницы;
  • Яхт- и спорт-клубы;
  • SPA-салоны, сауны, бани;
  • Салоны красоты и фитнес-клубы;
  • Детские сады и оздоровительные комплексы;
  • Частные компании и рекламные промо-акции.

Мы помогаем каждому клиенту на все 100% решить свою задачу, который ждет от своего отельного бизнеса чего-то большего и готов вкладывать в своем имя силы, время и средства.

ПОСТЕЛЬНОЕ БЕЛЬЕ

Мы предлагаем готовое постельное белье или можем отшить по индивидуальному заказу клиента. Девять из десяти клиентов выбирают изделия из хлопка, сатина, бязи, что говорит об их качестве. По желанию клиента на постельное нанесем лейбл заведения, а также сделаем клапаны, «ушки» и все остальное, что подчеркнет индивидуальность заведения и фирменный стиль.

МАХРОВАЯ ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Ни один отель сервис не может обойтись без махровой продукции.  Речь идет о полотенцах и халатах, которые обеспечат гостям комфортное пребывание. Мы предлагаем продукцию традиционного белого цвета или в другой цветовой гамме. Вам будет интересно узнать, что для изготовления махровой продукции, используется ткань турецкого производства, которая известная своим хорошим качеством.

ОДНОРАЗОВЫЕ ТАПОЧКИ

Одноразовые тапочки – это также незаменимый атрибут снабжения отлей гостиниц и других заведение типа HoReCa.  HOTEL SPA SERVICE  готов предложить по-настоящему удобные и практичные тапочки, нужного размера и формы. Они станут идеальным вариантом для отеля, сауны, бассейна и других оздоровительных центров.

КОСМЕТИКА ДЛЯ ОТЕЛЬНОГО БИЗНЕСА

Снабжение отелей гостиниц невозможно представить себе без одноразовой косметики, которая считается обязательным атрибутом ванной комнаты.  HOTEL SPA SERVICE предлагает косметику отменного качества и стильного дизайна. Чаще всего в косметический набор индивидуального пользования входит шампунь, мыло, гель для душа, молочко для тела и крем, шапочка для душа, расческа, бритвенный набор и другое (на выбор заказчика).

И самое главное – возможность нанесения логотипа вашей компании!

По заказу клиента возможно нанесение логотипа компании на халаты, полтанца, тапочки и даже косметические наборы, что однозначно выделит заведение среди других и стает отличным рекламным ходом.

Где можно комфортно купить постельное белье, махровые полотенца, халаты в Киеве, в Украине?

Преимущества сотрудничества с HOTEL SPA SERVICE 

  • Ассортимент товаров все для гостиниц вас приятно удивит;
  • Стоимость продукции порадует доступностью для покупки любого объема;
  • Быстро оформляем заказ и доставляем его в течение нескольких дней;
  • Отменное качество продукции – гарантируем своей репутацией.

Мы изучаем спрос потребителей, тщательно следим за новинками товаров всех для гостиниц, тестируем, подробно расспрашиваем заказчика – и в результате гарантируем стопроцентный результат. С нами вы сможете идеально оформить гостиничный номер, массажный кабинет и даже детские садики. Вы подарите своим гостям уютное и комфортное пребывание – а они буду радовать вас хорошими отзывами и положительными рекомендациями!

HOTEL SPA SERVICE - это бренд для комфортного гостиничного бизнеса