Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Gucci
Country of ™:FranceFrance
Loading...
Gucci
Gucci - perfumery, decorative cosmetics and cosmetics for facial and body skin care - France, produces clothing and accessories, cosmetics and premium perfumes.
Show full description
Sort by:
2184 UAH 1747 UAH
Not available

Gucci - women's and men's perfumes, as well as decorative cosmetics and cosmetics for facial and body care - France

The Florentine brand Gucci, created in 1921, produces clothing and accessories, cosmetics and premium perfumes. The founder of Gucci, Italian Guccio Gucci, at that time worked in a London hotel and was struck by the elegance and elegance of luggage with which the wealthy Englishmen traveled. Arriving home in Florence, he decided to combine the chic travel bags of wealthy aristocrats with the traditional Florentine motifs of ordinary artisans. Unusual combination of materials has become a distinctive feature of the brand, which is now known throughout the world and is quickly recognizable. After the death of Guccio in 1953, the company was led by his sons and grandchildren, they expanded horizons and geography, developed new directions, and soon it came to perfumery. In 1974, the first toilet water of Gucci №1 appeared. It is a female floral-aldehyde aroma, which opens with notes of aldehydes, geranium, bergamot, lemon, rosewood, hyacinth and juicy fresh greens. It is this first series of perfumery Gucci to buy in Ukraine is problematic, some collectors still retained production and those bottles that even after the lapse of 30-40 years are captivated, but are already considered a luxury and worth their weight in gold.

Elite original perfume Gucci includes:

  • passion;
  • high-fashion;
  • impeccable quality;
  • refinement;
  • aristocratism;
  • refined style;
  • bright character.

After a successful debut in the perfume market, no one could stop the company, every year more and more smells appeared for women and men, many of whom became legendary flagships and precious collector items that sought to buy Gucci perfume. These are considered to be Gucci 3 and L'Arte di Gucci.

Buy the original perfume Gucci (Gucci) in Kiev, it was much easier

The AZUM team is working to make every customer enjoy the purchase. We will offer you a consultant service, pleasant prices and a large selection of products. The assortment from the series of aromas takes into account any taste . Among them:

  • Glamorous Magnolia for the refined lady;
  • the fantastic Guilty Black;
  • Guilty Intense, created for energetic people;
  • Eau de Parfum II with a romantic femininity
  • and even a rare novelty Concentree Edition De Luxe.

Today to buy perfume Gucci - this is a great success. Order perfume Gucci in Ukraine through the online store AZUM. Adherents of the brand will be very easy to buy original goods of the presented brand in the online store AZUM

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Gucci
Страна ™:ФранцияФранция
Загрузка...
Gucci
Gucci - парфюмерия, декоративная косметика и косметика по уходу за кожей лица и тела - Франция, выпускает одежду и аксессуары, косметику и парфюмерию премиум-класса.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
2184 грн 1747 грн
Нет в наличии

Gucci - женская и мужская парфюмерия, а также декоративная косметика и косметика по уходу за кожей лица и тела (Гуччи) - Франция

Флорентийская марка Gucci, созданная в 1921 году, выпускает одежду и аксессуары, косметику и парфюмерию премиум-класса. Основатель Gucci, итальянец Гуччо Гуччи, в то время работал в лондонском отеле и был поражен изысканностью и элегантностью багажа, с которым путешествовали обеспеченные англичане. Приехав домой во Флоренцию, он решил соединить шик дорожных сумок богатых аристократов с традиционными флорентийскими мотивами обычных ремесленников. Непривычное сочетание материалов стало отличительной чертой бренда, который сегодня известен на весь мир и быстро узнаваем. После смерти Гуччо в 1953 году компанией руководить начали его сыновья и внуки, они расширяли горизонты и географию, развивали новые направления, и вскоре дело пришло до парфюмерии. В 1974 году появилась первая туалетная вода Gucci №1. Это женский цветочно-альдегидный аромат, который открывается нотками альдегидов, герани, бергамота, лимона, розового дерева, гиацинта и сочной свежей зелени. Именно эту первую серию парфюмерии Gucci купить в Украине проблематично, некоторые коллекционеры сохранили еще то производство и те флаконы, которые даже по прошествии 30–40 лет пленят, но уже считаются роскошью и на вес золота.

Элитная оригинальная парфюмерия Gucci заключает в себе:

  • страсть;
  • высокая мода;
  • безупречное качество;
  • изысканность;
  • аристакратичность;
  • утонченный стиль;
  • яркий характер.

После успешного дебюта на рынке парфюмерии, компанию уже никто не мог остановить, каждый год появлялись все новые и новые запахи для женщин и мужчин, многие из которых стали легендарными флагманами и драгоценными экспонатами коллекционеров, которые стремились купить парфюмерию Gucci. Именно таковыми считаются Gucci 3 и L'Arte di Gucci.

Купить оригинальный парфюм Gucci (Гуччи) в Киеве стало намного проще

Команда AZUM работает над тем, чтобы каждый покупатель получал удовольствие от покупки. Мы Вам предложим услугу консультанта, приятные цены и большой выбор продукции. Ассортимент из серий ароматов учитывает любой вкус. Среди них:

  • Glamorous Magnolia для утонченной леди;
  • фантастический Guilty Black;
  • Guilty Intense, созданный для энергичных людей;
  • Eau de Parfum II с романтичной долей женственности
  • и даже редкая новинка Concentree Edition De Luxe.

Сегодня купить духи Gucci — это большая удача. Заказать парфюмы Gucci в Украине через интернет-магазин AZUM. Приверженцам бренда будет очень просто приобрести оригинальные товары представленной марки в интернет магазине AZUM