Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Givenchy
Country of ™:FranceFrance
Loading...
Givenchy Brand series
Givenchy - women's and men's perfumes, as well as decorative cosmetics and cosmetics for facial and body care - France.
Show full description
Sort by:
2470 UAH 2099 UAH
Not available
2470 UAH 1976 UAH
Not available

Givenchy - women's and men's perfumes, as well as decorative cosmetics and cosmetics for facial and body care - France.

In the world of fashion brands for more than half a century Givenchy is considered a standard of good taste. Not keen to keep up with the changing fashion, Givenchy creates truly elegant and sophisticated things, whose popularity is not subject to time. Givenchy - it's always quality, modern and aristocratic. The Givenchy designer clothing brand was created in the early 50's, and already in 1953 the creative cooperation of the genius couturier Hubert Zivanshi and the legendary American actress Audrey Hepburn marked the beginning of the world fame of the trading house.

Women's and men's perfumes Givenchy: buy to plunge into the world of elite, luxurious and unique flavors

For a long history of the brand's existence, fans of original and high-quality perfumes got acquainted with more than a hundred unique smells. A huge range of perfumes of this brand is able to convey the entire palette of feelings, moods and emotions. Dressing or perfumed water will help both men and women every day to change their images and reveal themselves from a new, previously unknown side. Of course, some scents loved the connoisseurs more and became modern classics of perfume art. These are the best-selling brands:

  • Women's perfume Givenchy Very Irresistible;
  • Ange ou Demon;
  • Organza;
  • Play For Her;
  • Men's Givenchy Gentleman;
  • Very Irresistible Pour Homme;
  • Play Intense;
  • Blue Label.

Women's perfume Givenchy conquer its owner. Bright and unusual flasks of Amarige, Organza, Dahlia Noir, Secret Elixir Intense, Jardin, Bloom, Hot Couture and other perfumes will become the favorite of the stunning lady. They will suit a sweet and feminine girl who does not represent human existence without romance. This lady knows how to enchant people around with unearthly charm and natural charm, and her flawless taste is demonstrated by her favorite elite fragrance.

Men's toilet water Givenchy is able to emphasize the beauty and charisma of a stylish chevalier. He knows how to draw close attention to his interesting person and enjoys an incredible authority in society. The stunning fragrances Givenchy Blue Lable, Gentlemen Only, Play Sport, Ultramarine and Summer Cocktail will complement the unique image of this man. They will allow him to feel confident in any situation.
To buy Givenchy cosmetics is to maintain your youth and beauty

Cosmetic line of the brand consists of more than one hundred items of decorative and grooming products that combine unrivaled quality and high efficiency. Every day, experts of the French company improve their range and complement it in accordance with the requirements of modern consumers.

Cosmetics for care consists of the most selective ingredients that have a beneficial effect on the skin of the face and body, carefully take care of, return the youth to beauty. The effectiveness of the means in solving various aesthetic problems is confirmed by repeated studies and long-term consumer love.

The decorative cosmetics Givenchy amazes with a wide range of products and the richness of its color palette. With the help of brand tools, you can create any images - both gentle everyday and bright evening, which will accurately attract the ecstatic views of others. Quality cosmetics is the key to successful make-up, which masks imperfections and emphasizes virtues.

Products of the French brand Givenchy in Ukraine: where to buy Givenchy

The goods of this well-known brand for the whole world can be purchased only in boutiques of elite cosmetics and perfumery, which, unfortunately, are not located in every city of our country. In this case, AZUM online store comes to the rescue. Here you can buy Perfumes Givenchy at a surprisingly pleasant price. We will gladden the residents of Kiev, Kharkov, Odessa, Dnepropetrovsk and other cities of Ukraine with timely delivery and quality service!

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Givenchy
Страна ™:ФранцияФранция
Загрузка...
Givenchy - женская и мужская парфюмерия, а также декоративная косметика и косметика по уходу за кожей лица и тела (Живанши) - Франция.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
2470 грн 2099 грн
Нет в наличии
2470 грн 1976 грн
Нет в наличии

Givenchy - женская и мужская парфюмерия, а также декоративная косметика и косметика по уходу за кожей лица и тела (Живанши) - Франция.

В мире модных марок вот уже более полувека подряд Givenchy считается эталоном хорошего вкуса. Не стремясь угнаться за изменчивой модой, Givenchy создает по-настоящему элегантные и утонченные вещи, популярность которых неподвластна времени. Givenchy - это всегда качественно, современно и аристократично. Бренд дизайнерской одежды Givenchy был создан в начале 50-ых, а уже в 1953 году творческое сотрудничество гениального кутюрье Юбера Живанши и легендарной американской актрисы Одри Хепберн положило начало всемирной славе торгового дома.

Женская и мужская парфюмерия Givenchy: купить, чтобы окунуться в мир элитных, роскошных и неповторимых ароматов

За длительную историю существования бренда поклонники оригинальных и качественных парфюмов ознакомились более чем с сотней уникальных запахов. Огромный ассортимент духов этой марки способен передать всю палитру чувств, настроений и эмоций. Туалетная или парфюмированная вода поможет и мужчинам, и женщинам каждый день менять свои образы и раскрывать себя с новой, ранее неизвестной стороны. Конечно же, какие-то ароматы полюбились ценителям больше и стали современной классикой парфюмерного искусства. Это такие бестселлеры марки:

  • Женские духи Givenchy Very Irresistible;
  • Ange ou Demon;
  • Organza;
  • Play For Her;
  • Мужские Givenchy Gentleman;
  • Very Irresistible Pour Homme;
  • Play Intense;
  • Blue Label.

Женские духи Givenchy покорят свою обладательницу. Яркие и необычные флакончики Amarige, Organza, Dahlia Noir, Secret Elixir Intense, Jardin, Bloom, Hot Couture и других парфюмов станут фаворитом потрясающей дамы. Они подойдут милой и женственной девушке, которая не представляет человеческое существование без романтики. Такая леди умеет завораживать окружающих неземным обаянием и естественным шармом, а ее безупречный вкус демонстрирует любимый элитный аромат.

Мужская туалетная вода Givenchy способна подчеркнуть красоту и харизматичность стильного кавалера. Он знает, как привлечь пристальное внимание к своей интересной персоне и пользуется невероятным авторитетом в обществе. Сногсшибательные ароматы Givenchy Blue Lable, Gentlemen Only, Play Sport, Ultramarine и Summer Cocktail дополнят неповторимый образ настоящего мужчины. Они позволят ему чувствовать себя уверенно в любой сложившейся ситуации.
Купить косметику Givenchy стоит ради поддержания вашей молодости и красоты

Косметическая линейка бренда состоит из более чем ста товарных позиций декоративных и ухаживающих средств, которые объединяет непревзойденное качество и высокая эффективность. Изо дня в день специалисты французской компании совершенствуют свой ассортимент и дополняют его в соответствии с требованиями современных потребительниц.

Косметика по уходу состоит из отборнейших ингредиентов, которые оказывают благотворное воздействие на кожу лица и тела, бережно ухаживают, возвращают молодость красоту. Эффективность средств в решении различных эстетических проблем подтверждается неоднократными исследованиями и многолетней любовью потребителей.

Декоративная косметика Givenchy поражает широким ассортиментом продукции и богатством своей цветовой палитры. С помощью средств бренда можно создавать любые образы — как нежные повседневные, так и яркие вечерние, которые точно привлекут восторженные взгляды окружающих. Качественная косметика — залог успешного макияжа, который маскирует несовершенства и подчеркивает достоинства.

Продукция французского бренда Givenchy в Украине: где купить Givenchy 

Товары этой известной на весь мир торговой марки можно приобрести лишь в бутиках элитной косметики и парфюмерии, которые, к сожалению,  расположены не в каждом городе нашей страны. В таком случае на помощь приходит интернет магазин AZUM. У нас вы можете купить парфюмы Givenchy по удивительно приятной цене. Мы порадуем жителей Киева, Харькова, Одессы, Днепропетровска и других городов Украины своевременной доставкой и качественным обслуживанием!