Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Anti-Aging Care
Loading...
Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Anti-Aging Care
Frei öl Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Anti-aging care. The patented protection of collagen with vitamin A + E and phytosterols protects the skin from aging, tightens and gives tone. Highly effective vitamins as well as other carefully selected ingredients revitalize and restore damaged skin.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +17
bonuses
869 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
1088 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +17
bonuses
869 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +24
bonuses
1203 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
1054 UAH
Not available
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
1088 UAH
Not available

Frei öl Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Anti-Aging Care

Every year, the synthesis of valuable collagen, elastin and hyaluronic acid gradually decreases in the skin and, as a result, the dermis loses its tone. This contributes to the active appearance of mimic wrinkles, deterioration of complexion. German pharmacy brand frei öl® has released a line specifically for mature skin.

ANTI AGE HYALURONIC LIFT ANTI AGING LINE is suitable for women from 30 to 60 years!

The patented protection of collagen with vitamin A + E and phytosterols protects the skin from aging, tightens and gives tone. Highly effective vitamins, as well as, other carefully selected ingredients revitalize and restore damaged skin. Hyaluron molecules with different molecular weights effectively reduce wrinkles and smooth lines, providing long-lasting hydration.

Let's get acquainted with some products of the Anti Age Hyaluron Lift line:

  • Frei öl® ANTI AGE day care with SPF 15 for sun protection reduces wrinkles, strengthens the skin and prevents aging by ultraviolet radiation. Strengthens skin and keeps elasticity. Ideal for normal and dry skin.
  • The rich and nourishing cream frei öl® ANTI AGE Night Care reduces wrinkles, strengthens and restores the skin with valuable ceramides. It supports skin metabolism and activates cell renewal overnight. Restores and nourishes the skin. Ideal for normal to dry skin.
  • Frei öl® ANTI AGE Gentle Eye Cream revitalizes the delicate skin around the eyes during the day and restores it with valuable ceramides at night. Due to the highly effective ingredients of the cream, even deep wrinkles of the eyes can be reduced. Effectively reduces even deep wrinkles in the area around the eyes. Ideal for all skin types.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Антивозрастной уход
Загрузка...
Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Антивозрастной уход
Frei öl  Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Антивозрастной уход. Запатентованная защита коллагена с витамином А + Е и фитостеринами, защищает кожу от старения, подтягивает и придает тонус. Высокоэффективные витамины, а также, другие тщательно подобранные ингредиенты оживляют и восстанавливают поврежденную кожу
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
869 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
1088 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
869 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +24
бонусов
1203 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
1054 грн
Нет в наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
1088 грн
Нет в наличии

Frei öl Anti Age Hyaluron Lift - Антивозрастной уход

С каждым годом, в коже постепенно снижается синтез ценного коллагена, эластина и гиалуроновой кислоты и, как следствие, дерма теряет тонус. Это способствует активному появлению мимических морщин, ухудшению цвета лица. Немецкий аптечный бренд frei öl® выпустил линию специально для зрелой кожи.

АНТИВОЗРАСТНАЯ ЛИНИЯ ANTI AGE HYALURONIC LIFT подходит женщинам от 30 до 60 лет!

Запатентованная защита коллагена с витамином А + Е и фитостеринами, защищает кожу от старения, подтягивает и придает тонус. Высокоэффективные витамины, а также, другие тщательно подобранные ингредиенты оживляют и восстанавливают поврежденную кожу. Молекулы Гиалурона с разной молекулярной массой эффективно уменьшают морщины и сглаживают линии, обеспечивая длительное увлажнение.

Давайте познакомимся с некоторыми продуктами линии Anti Age Hyaluron Lift:

  • Дневной уход с SPF 15 для защиты от солнца Frei öl® ANTI AGE уменьшает количество морщин, укрепляет кожу и препятствует старению под воздействием ультрафиолетового излучения. Укрепляет кожу и сохраняет эластичность. Идеально подходит для нормальной и сухой кожи.
  • Богатый и питательный крем frei öl® ANTI AGE Night Care уменьшает морщины, укрепляет и восстанавливает кожу ценными керамидами. Он поддерживает обмен веществ в коже и активирует обновление клеток в течение ночи. Восстанавливает и питает кожу Идеально подходит для нормальной и сухой кожи.
  • Нежный крем для глаз Frei öl® ANTI AGE оживляет тонкую кожу вокруг глаз днем и восстанавливает ее ценными керамидами в ночное время. Благодаря высокоэффективным ингредиентам крема даже глубокие морщины глаз могут быть уменьшены. Эффективно уменьшает даже глубокие морщины в зоне вокруг глаз. Идеально подходит для всех типов кожи.