Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Les Orientaux Latins - a family of niche scents
Loading...
Les Orientaux Latins - a family of niche scents
Eisenberg Les Orientaux Latins - a delicate, perfect balance between the two areas of perfumery art, which combines refinement and floral traditions in French, as well as the power and pomp of Eastern culture, an inexhaustible source of inspiration, where spices, wood, resin and balsamic notes remind of culinary customs and ways of flavoring.
Show full description
Sort by:
5829 UAH 5654 UAH
In stock
2324 UAH 2254 UAH
In stock
2324 UAH 2254 UAH
In stock
3874 UAH 3758 UAH
In stock
3874 UAH 3758 UAH
In stock
3874 UAH 3758 UAH
In stock
5829 UAH 5654 UAH
Not available
5829 UAH 5654 UAH
Not available

Eisenberg Les Orientaux Latins - a family of niche scents

A delicate, perfect balance between the two areas of perfumery art, which combines refinement and floral traditions in French, as well as the power and pomp of Eastern culture, an inexhaustible source of inspiration, where spices, wood, resins and balsamic notes remind of culinary customs and ways of flavoring .

PERFUMES - ONE OF THE FIRST HEADS OF LUXURY

Thanks to trade relations, the West meets with the East and gets acquainted with “know how” elevated to the rank of art. Beginning in the Middle Ages, including the Renaissance, and, especially in the 18th century, customs are changing. Europeans, fascinated by the art of perfumery, begin to make lighter fresh scents with subtle floral dominants that distinguish them from intoxicating oriental spirits.

MEETING TWO WORLDS

The collection plunges into the world of dreams, in which you can stroll through the eastern garden, enjoying the harmony of playing colors and fragrances, or go out for a breath in a starry night in Paris or in the desert. Mysterious, gentle, powerful, always sophisticated perfumery, the ideal union of the West and the East, as if high poetry expresses the transcendent feminine and masculine sensuality. The line is represented by 12 flavors in a concentration of Eaux de Parfum in bottles of three sizes. They are decorated with letters and symbols that turn them into unique and expensive items.

STORING SECRETS COLLECTION

The warm orange color, typical of oriental spices, serves as a background for the fine weaving of the door ornament and is used in the design of the fragrance box for women; for the male version, black is chosen. A keyhole at the top means a secret, a temptation or a ban at the same time. A skillfully made key, attached to a thread wrapped around the neck of a bottle, lies on a transparent glass; it opens the door to the supposed world of pleasures and pleasures. Roman numerals from I to VI begin their mysterious account, they are in the form of a Secret, a secret ...

And what will be your secret? A bottle with feminine outlines reminds of the tale “One Thousand and One Nights”, Scheherazade or Aida, while the bottle for men, sleek and elegant, expresses strength and solidity.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Les Orientaux Latins - семейство нишевых ароматов
Загрузка...
Les Orientaux Latins - семейство нишевых ароматов
Eisenberg Les Orientaux Latins - тонкий, совершенный баланс между двумя направлениями парфюмерного искусства, который объединяет в себе утонченность и цветочные традиции по-французски, а также мощь и пышность восточной культуры, неиссякаемого источника вдохновения, где пряности, древесина, смолы и бальзамические ноты напоминают о кулинарных обычаях и способах ароматизации.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
5829 грн 5654 грн
В наличии
2324 грн 2254 грн
В наличии
2324 грн 2254 грн
В наличии
3874 грн 3758 грн
В наличии
3874 грн 3758 грн
В наличии
3874 грн 3758 грн
В наличии
5829 грн 5654 грн
Нет в наличии
5829 грн 5654 грн
Нет в наличии

Eisenberg Les Orientaux Latins - семейство нишевых ароматов

Тонкий, совершенный баланс между двумя направлениями парфюмерного искусства, который объединяет в себе утонченность и цветочные традиции по-французски, а также мощь и пышность восточной культуры, неиссякаемого источника вдохновения, где пряности, древесина, смолы и бальзамические ноты напоминают о кулинарных обычаях и способах ароматизации.

ПАРФЮМЕРИЯ – ОДНА ИЗ ПЕРВОСТЕПЕННЫХ ФОРМ РОСКОШИ

Благодаря торговым связям Запад встречается с Востоком и знакомится с “know how”, возведенными в ранг искусства. Начиная со средневековья, включая эпоху Возрождения, и, особенно в XVIII веке, обычаи меняются. Европейцы, увлеченные парфюмерным искусством, начинают составлять более легкие свежие ароматы с тонкими цветочными доминантами, отличающими их от пьянящих восточных духов.

ВСТРЕЧА ДВУХ МИРОВ

Коллекция погружает в мир грез, в которых можно прогуляться по восточному саду, наслаждаясь гармонией играющих красок и ароматов, или выйти подышать звездной ночью в Париже или в пустыне. Таинственная, нежная, могущественная, всегда утонченная парфюмерия, идеальный союз Запада и Востока, словно высокая поэзия выражает запредельную женскую и мужскую чувственность. Линия представлена 12-ю ароматами в концентрации Eaux de Parfum во флаконах трех размеров. Они украшены посланиями и символами, которые превращают их в уникальные и дорогие предметы.

ХРАНЯЩАЯ СЕКРЕТЫ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ

Теплый оранжевый цвет, свойственный восточным пряностям, служит фоном для тонкого плетения орнамента дверей и используется в оформлении коробки аромата для женщин, для мужской версии выбран черный цвет. Замочная скважина, расположенная сверху, означает одновременно тайну, соблазн или запрет. Искусно изготовленный ключ, прикрепленный к нити, обвивающей горлышко флакона, лежит на прозрачном стекле, он открывает двери в предполагаемый мир наслаждений и удовольствий. Римские цифры от I до VI начинают свой загадочный счет, они представляют собой форму Секрета, тайны...

А каким будет Ваш Секрет? Флакон с женственными очертаниями напоминает о сказке «Тысяча и одна ночь», Шехерезаде или Аиде, в то же время флакон для мужчин, гладкий и элегантный, выражает силу и солидность.