Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Declare
Country of ™:SwitzerlandSwitzerland
Loading...
Declare
Declare - cosmetics for face and body care, skin care, decorative cosmetics (Declaration) - Switzerland.
Show full description
Sort by:

Declare - cosmetics for face and body care, decorative cosmetics (Declaration) - Switzerland.

The Swiss cosmetics brand Deсlare was founded on the basis of the famous concern Jonson & Jonson. The manager of the cosmetic giant, Carl Troll, decided that it would be very advisable to occupy a vacant niche for the production of sensitive skin care products. Scientific achievements and ancient beauty recipes scientists can harmoniously combine and offer consumers a full range of luxury products for solving any dermatological problems.

Declare company managed to become the best manufacturer of products for delicate skin care. Cosmetic products are developed by leading European specialists and undergo rigorous pharmaceutical control. All Declare cosmetics are manufactured in Switzerland, and its compliance with the world's most important standards guarantees high quality, hypoallergenic and effective. The colossal experience has become an excellent aid for the manufacture of special products, which is completely safe for sensitive and supersensitive skin. Now, among cosmetics DeSlare you can find products to eliminate any dermatological defects and even prevent their appearance. The products will help you to protect yourself as much as possible from the negative impact of the environment, permanently preserve youth and beauty, and be confident in your own attractiveness.


Cosmetics DeSlare for sensitive skin is a natural care without harm to health

The release of funds for the care of sensitive skin is a very difficult and expensive activity, which is only possible for manufacturers with huge financial and intellectual potential. However, the brand for many years of existence has never disappointed its admirers, it always creates products of the highest quality, which are characterized by high efficiency and complete safety for health. Natural plant components are the basis of each product, they provide the skin with the most harmless and effective care, providing not only a therapeutic but also a restoring effect.


Buy cosmetics Deсlare means to get smart results from care

The brand also produces decorative cosmetics, namely tonal bases and VV-cream DeSlare, designed to adjust the tone of the face and effective skin care. The composition of creams includes natural active substances that fight with signs of aging, moisturize, nourish and protect the epidermis. Using drugs will help you achieve perfect smoothness, perfect tone and take care of creating a barrier for ultraviolet rays. With decorative products this brand you will always be on top.


Cosmetics Deсlare is issued in such series:

  • Age Control;
  • Allergy Balance;
  • Cosmetics for the body Dešlare Body Care;
  • Caviar Perfection;
  • Definite White;
  • Energizing;
  • Eye Contour;
  • Gentle Cleansing;
  • Hydro Balance.
  • Where to buy new items Declare in Kiev?

To order original goods at an attractive price is easy on the pages of the online store AZUM. Our polite consultants will help with the choice and answer the questions of interest, and convenient targeted delivery will save time!

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Declare
Страна ™:ШвейцарияШвейцария
Загрузка...
Declare
Declare - косметика для ухода за кожей лица и телом, декоративная косметика (Декларе) - Швейцария.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +43
бонусов
875 грн
В наличии

Declare - косметика для ухода за кожей лица и телом, декоративная косметика (Декларе) - Швейцария.

Швейцарская марка косметики Deсlare была основана на базе знаменитого концерна Jonson&Jonson. Управляющий косметическим гигантом, Карл Тролль, решил, что будет очень целесообразно занять свободную нишу по производству средств по уходу за чувствительной кожей. Научные достижения и древние рецепты красоты ученым удается гармонично сочетать и предлагать потребителям полный спектр средств класса люкс для решения любых дерматологических проблем. 

Компании Declare удалось стать лучшей по производству препаратов для деликатного ухода за кожным покровом. Косметические средства разрабатываются ведущими европейскими специалистами и проходят строгий фармацевтический контроль. Вся косметика Declare изготавливается в Швейцарии, а ее соответствие важнейшим мировым стандартам гарантирует высокое качество, гипоаллергенность и эффективность. Колоссальный опыт стал отменным подспорьем для изготовления особой продукции, которая полностью безопасна для чувствительной и сверхчувствительной кожи. Сейчас среди косметики Deсlare можно найти продукты для устранения любых дерматологических дефектов и даже предотвращения их появления. Товары помогут вам максимально защитить себя от негативного воздействия внешней среды, надолго сохранить молодость и красоту, быть уверенными в собственной привлекательности. 


Косметика Deсlare для чувствительной кожи — это природная забота без вреда для здоровья

Выпуск средств для ухода за чувствительной кожей — это очень сложное и дорогое занятие, которое под силу только производителям с огромным финансовым и интеллектуальным потенциалом. Однако бренд за долгие годы существования ни разу не разочаровал своих почитателей, на всегда создает препараты высочайшего качества, которые отличаются высокой эффективностью и полной безопасностью для здоровья. Натуральные растительные компоненты являются основой каждого изделия, именно они обеспечивают коже максимально безвредный и действенный уход, оказывая не только терапевтическое, но и восстанавливающее воздействие. 


Купить косметику Deсlare значит получить шикарные результаты от ухода

Марка производит также декоративную косметику, а именно тональные основы и ВВ-крем Deсlare, предназначенные для корректировки тона лица и эффективного ухода за кожей. В состав кремов входят натуральные активные вещества, которые борются с признаками старения, увлажняют, питают и защищают эпидермис. Использование препаратов поможет вам достичь идеальной гладкости, безупречного тона и позаботится о создании барьера для ультрафиолетовых лучей. С декоративными изделиями это бренда вы всегда будете на высоте. 


Косметика Deсlare выпускается в таких сериях:

  • Age Control;
  • Allergy Balance;
  • Косметика для тела Deсlare Body Care;
  • Caviar Perfection;
  • Definite White;
  • Energizing;
  • Eye Contour;
  • Gentle Cleansing;
  • Hydro Balance.

Где купить новинки Declare в Киеве?

Заказать оригинальные товары по привлекательной цене нетрудно на страничках интернет-магазина AZUM Наши вежливые консультанты помогут с выбором и ответят на интересующие вопросы, а удобная адресная доставка обязательно сэкономит время!