Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Carolina Herrera
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
Carolina Herrera
Carolina Herrera - international fashion and perfume house of PREMIUM class - USA. It is distinguished by modern elegance and elegance.
Show full description
Sort by:

Carolina Herrera - international fashion and perfume house of PREMIUM class - USA.

It is distinguished by modern elegance and elegance. Founded by Carolina Herrera in 1981, the eponymous brand Carolina Herrera is represented by ready-made models of clothes and accessories for women, men and children, a wedding collection and perfumery. Since 1988, the year of the founding of the perfume house, the aromas of Carolina Herrera embody the femininity and rich heritage of the brand. Carolina Herrera produces limited collections of pret-a-porter clothing, as well as bags, glasses, shoes, wedding dresses and perfumes.

Popular perfumes Carolina Herrera

  • 212 Glam
  • 212 Pop!
  • 212 VIP
  • CH Eau De Parfum Sublime
  • CH Marine
  • 212 Women
  • 212 Sexy For Men
  • Chic For Women
  • Flore
  • CH Men
  • CH L'Eau
  • Chic For Men

Perfumes Carolina Herrera are among the top 10 most popular brands worldwide. Since the appearance of the first perfume in the perfume market in 1988 under the name Carolina Herrera, the company has produced more than 30 names of men's and women's fragrances. Among perfumers and designers of bottles with which Carolina Herrera company - Anne Gottlieb, Andre Ricard, Jacques Cavalier, Alberto Morillas cooperated. Today fragrances from Carolina Herrera are manufactured under the license of Puig Beauty & Fashion Group.

"I want women to look modern. Not the way women will look in the future or how they looked in the past. I want to see seductive women of today, and what will happen next - who knows ... »Carolina Herrera, designer

Among other designers, Carolina Herrera singles out a special, elegant approach to creating clothes. It successfully combines classical forms with interesting draperies, hand embroidery, lace, bows - and all this is of special quality. Her collections can also be recognized by a large number of A-line dresses, narrow skirts-pencils and fitted jackets, made of noble and luxurious materials. This approach has won the hearts of many representatives of the world of show business, aristocracy and political elite. Among her eminent clients are Lauren Bush, Nancy Reagan and Michelle Obama.

"Today people want to be free and wear what they like, in any combination, without adhering to any rules and setting their own standards. But strangely enough, they all dress the same way. "Carolina Herrera

Who will perfume Carolina Herrera

The products of this brand represent the choice of a modern resident of a large metropolis, the composition of the fragrance skillfully combines classics and dynamic today. A woman who prefers perfumed water Carolina Herrera, confident, this is a successful business woman, a professional in her business, while her tenderness and femininity do not cause the slightest doubt. Spirits will impart a strict elegance to the image of their owner, but at the same time reveal her individuality and sensuality. The huge advantage of the brand is the versatility of its aromas. Perfumes will be appropriate at any time and in any place, so you can enjoy their magic smell from early morning until late at night. The recipe compositions of this brand combine elegance and luxury, passion and sensuality, tenderness and freshness. In the collection of fragrances, both male and female perfumed water are presented, a rich assortment will allow choosing spirits to please even the most demanding and capricious buyers.

Where to buy perfumed water Carolina Herrera in Ukraine

This perfume brand has for many years been associated with the highest quality, elegance and femininity. Perfume of this brand can be bought in boutiques of elite cosmetics and perfumery or use the services of AZUM online store, which will save your time. On the site you can familiarize yourself with the entire range of the brand and choose the most suitable product, place an order in any convenient way for you - by filling out the form or by phone, as well as read the reviews of other buyers. With AZUM buy Carolina Herrera in Odessa, Kiev or any other city of Ukraine will not be difficult.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Carolina Herrera
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
Carolina Herrera
Carolina Herrera - международный дом моды и парфюмерии класса PREMIUM (Каролина Эррера) - США.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
4165 грн 3956 грн
В наличии

Carolina Herrera - международный дом моды и парфюмерии класса PREMIUM (Каролина Эррера) - США.

Отличается современной элегантностью и изысканностью. Основанный Каролиной Эррера в 1981 году, одноименный бренд Carolina Herrera представлен готовыми моделями одежды и аксессуаров для женщин, мужчин и детей, свадебной коллекцией и парфюмерией. С 1988 года, года основания парфюмерного дома, ароматы Carolina Herrera воплощают женственность и богатое наследие бренда. Carolina Herrera выпускает лимитированные коллекции одежды прет-а-порте, а также сумки, очки, обувь, свадебные наряды и парфюмы.

Популярная парфюмерия Carolina Herrera

  • 212 Glam
  • 212 Pop!
  • 212 VIP
  • CH Eau De Parfum Sublime
  • CH Marine
  • 212 Women
  • 212 Sexy For Men
  • Chic For Women
  • Flore
  • CH Men
  • CH L'Eau
  • Chic For Men

Парфюмы Carolina Herrera входят в топ-10 самых популярных мировых брендов. С момента появления на парфюмерном рынке в 1988 году первого аромата под названием Carolina Herrera компания выпустила более 30 наименований мужских и женских парфюмов. Среди парфюмеров и дизайнеров флаконов, с которыми сотрудничала компания Carolina Herrera – Анн Готлиб, Андре Рикард, Жак Кавалье, Альберто Мориллас. Сегодня ароматы от Carolina Herrera выпускаются по лицензии компании Puig Beauty & Fashion Group.

«Я хочу, чтобы женщины выглядели современно. Не так, как будут выглядеть женщины в будущем или как они выглядели в прошлом. Я хочу видеть соблазнительных женщин сегодняшнего дня, а что там будет дальше — кто знает…» Каролина Эррера, дизайнер

Среди прочих дизайнеров Каролину Эрреру выделяет особый, элегантный подход к созданию одежды. Она успешно сочетает классические формы с интересными драпировками, ручной вышивкой, кружевом, бантами — и все это отличается особым качеством. Ее коллекции также можно узнать по большому количеству платьев А-силуэта, узких юбок-карандашей и приталенных пиджаков, выполненных из благородных и роскошных материалов. Такой подход завоевал сердца многих представителей мира шоу-бизнеса, аристократии и политической элиты. Среди ее именитых клиенток — Лорен Буш, Нэнси Рэйган и Мишель Обама.

«Сегодня люди хотят быть свободными и носить то, что им нравится, в любых сочетаниях, не придерживаясь никаких правил и задавая собственные стандарты. Но как ни странно, все они одеваются абсолютно одинаково» Каролина Эррера

Кому подойдут духи Carolina Herrera

Продукция этой марки представляет собой выбор современной жительницы крупного мегаполиса, композиция аромата умело сочетает классику и динамичное сегодня. Женщина, предпочитающая парфюмированную воду Carolina Herrera, уверенна в себе, это успешная бизнес-леди, профессионал своего дела, при этом ее нежность и женственность не вызывают ни малейших сомнений. Духи придадут образу своей обладательницы строгую элегантность, но в то же время раскроют ее индивидуальность и чувственность. Огромным преимуществом бренда является универсальность его ароматов. Парфюмы будут уместны в любое время и в любом месте, так что наслаждаться их волшебным запахом можно с самого раннего утра и до позднего вечера. В рецептурных композициях этой марки сочетаются элегантность и роскошь, страсть и чувственность, нежность и свежесть. В коллекции запахов представлена как мужская, так и женская парфюмированная вода, богатый ассортимент позволит выбрать духи по душе даже самым требовательным и капризным покупателям.

Где купить парфюмированную воду Carolina Herrera в Украине

Этот парфюмерный бренд на протяжении многих лет ассоциируется с наивысшим качеством, элегантностью и женственностью. Духи этой марки можно приобрести в бутиках элитной косметики и парфюмерии или воспользоваться услугами интернет магазина AZUM, что значительно сэкономит ваше время. На сайте вы можете ознакомиться со всем ассортиментом марки и выбрать наиболее подходящий товар, оформить заказ любым удобным для вас способом — заполнив форму или по телефону, а также прочитать отзывы других покупателей. С AZUM купить Carolina Herrera в Одессе, Киеве или любом другом городе Украины не составит никакого труда.