Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Baviphat
Country of ™:The Republic of KoreaThe Republic of Korea
Loading...
Baviphat
Baviphat - Korean facial cosmetics
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +2
bonuses
51 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +2
bonuses
51 UAH
In stock

Baviphat - Korean facial cosmetics

The products of the Korean brand Baviphat are filled with natural plant extracts, fruit acids, fermented grains, allantoin and other beneficial ingredients. Thanks to this masks act quickly and give a lasting effect.

The mission of the brand BAVIPHAT cover three areas:

  1. EGF funds. BAVIPHAT specialists abandoned the use of traditional technologies and specially developed their brand in order to implement the concept of creating products with EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor - epidermal growth factor), which will make the skin beautiful in a natural way.
  2. Nice to use every day. BAVIPHAT products are ideal for daily use. Eco-friendly products, created on the basis of the latest scientific developments, with a pleasant texture and design - this is something that is pleasant to use every day.
  3. Natural ingredients. Created from natural ingredients, BAVIPHAT reveals your natural beauty.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Baviphat
Загрузка...
Baviphat
Baviphat - корейская косметика для лица (Бавипат)
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +2
бонуса
51 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +2
бонуса
51 грн
В наличии

Baviphat - корейская косметика для лица (Бавипат)

Составы продуктов корейского бренда Baviphat наполнены натуральными растительными экстрактами, фруктовыми кислотами, ферментированными зернами, аллантоином и другими полезными компонентами. Благодаря этому маски действуют быстро и дают долговременный эффект.

Миссию бренда BAVIPHAT освещают три направления:

  1. Средства с EGF. Специалисты BAVIPHAT отказались от использования традиционных технологий и специально разработали свой бренд, чтобы воплотить в жизнь концепцию создания средств с EGF (Epidermal Growth Factor – эпидермальный фактор роста), что позволит сделать кожу красивой естественным образом.
  2. Приятно пользоваться каждый день. Средства BAVIPHAT идеальны для ежедневного использования. Экологичная продукция, созданная на основе новейших научных разработок, с приятной текстурой и оформлением – это то, чем приятно пользоваться каждый день.
  3. Натуральные ингредиенты. Создаваемые на основе природных ингредиентов средства BAVIPHAT раскроют Вашу естественную красоту.