Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Australian Gold
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
Australian Gold
Australian Gold - the world leader in the production of cosmetics for tanning in the solarium. The use of this professional cosmetics guarantees you the best result, beautiful and healthy tan.
Show full description
Sort by:

Australian Gold - cosmetics for sunburn in the solarium and under the sun - USA.

Australian Gold (Australian Gold) - the world leader in the production of cosmetics for tanning in the solarium. The use of this professional cosmetics guarantees you the best result, beautiful and healthy tan. "Your skin is well-groomed, it acquires a strong and intense tan, and you always look great!" - this is the first rule that is followed in the manufacture of each Australian Gold cream.

Scientists at the Australian Gold Institute (USA) have been developing new generation tools for more than a decade. Cosmetics will give you the opportunity to purchase a beautiful tan without harming your skin. Australian Gold Gold's creams contain high quality active ingredients that protect and improve the skin, enrich it with the necessary antioxidants and vitamins. When using Australian Gold, your tan becomes more durable and full.

Products from Australian Gold is presented by a rich assortment:

  • suntan cream,
  • cream after a visit to the solarium,
  • bronzer,
  • color amplifier.
  • A smart palette of fragrances of Australian Gold. No one will remain indifferent.

All cosmetics for tanning Australian Gold is hypoallergenic and suitable for frequent use . According to the creators' intentions, Australian Gold cosmetics should not only give the skin a unique shade and effectively accelerate the tanning process in natural conditions or a sun deck, but also ensure its healthy appearance while moisturizing and nourishing. As part of the funds: vitamins and antioxidants, plant extracts (linden, passion flower, rosemary, aloe juice and tea tree oil), camphor and organic omega-oils.

Based on the individual skin needs and financial capabilities, each customer can choose their own range of protection products and tanning enhancers of a certain class (Good / Better / Best / Premium / Ultra) of Australian Gold products, affordable.

On the site AZUM you can find the means of Australian Gold, which help to find a bronze shade in the sun, as well as for artificial sunburn. The second option is suitable for those who, for various reasons, can not get a dark shade of the skin naturally. The online store offers a wide range of cosmetic products to meet the needs of buyers at affordable prices. You can review the reviews, then make an order.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Australian Gold
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
Australian Gold
Australian Gold (Австралиан Голд) - мировой лидер по производству косметики для загара в солярии. Использование этой профессиональной косметики гарантирует Вам получение наилучшего результата, красивого и здорового загара.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +25
бонусов
519 грн
В наличии

Australian Gold - косметики для загара в солярии и под солнцем (Австралиан Голд) - США.

Australian Gold (Австралиан Голд) - мировой лидер по производству косметики для загара в солярии. Использование этой профессиональной косметики гарантирует Вам получение наилучшего результата, красивого и здорового загара. «Ваша кожа ухоженная, она приобретает стойкий и насыщенный загар, и Вы выглядите всегда великолепно!» - это первое правило, которого придерживаются при изготовлении каждого крема Australian Gold.

Ученые института фирмы Australian Gold (США) уже более десяти лет разрабатывают средства нового поколения. Косметика даст Вам возможность приобрести прекрасный загар без нанесения вреда вашей коже. В кремах для солярия марки Australian Gold содержатся активные вещества высокого качества, которые защищают и улучшают кожу, обогащают ее необходимыми антиоксидантами и витаминами. При использовании средств Australian Gold ваш загар становится более стойким и насыщенным.

Продукция от Australian Gold представлена богатым ассортиментом:

  • крем для загара,
  • крем после посещения солярия,
  • бронзатор,
  • усилитель цвета.
  • Шикарная палитра ароматов средств Australian Gold. Никто не останется равнодушным.

Вся косметика для загара Australian Gold гипоаллергенна и подходит для частого применения. По замыслам создателей, косметика для загара Australian Gold должна не только придавать коже неповторимый оттенок и эффективно ускорять процесс загара в естественных условиях или солярии, но и обеспечить ее здоровый вид, одновременно увлажняя и питая. В составе средств: витамины и антиоксиданты, растительные экстракты (липа, страстоцвет, розмарин, сок алоэ и масло чайного дерева), камфорное и органические омега-масла.

Исходя из индивидуальных потребностей кожи и финансовых возможностей, каждый покупатель может подобрать свою линейку защитных средств и усилителей загара определенного класса (Good / Better / Best / Premium / Ultra) продукцииAustralian Gold, доступную по цене.

На сайте AZUM можно найти средства Australian Gold, которые помогают обрести бронзовый оттенок на солнце, а также для искусственного загара. Второй вариант подходит тем, кто в силу разных причин не может получить темный оттенок кожи естественным путем. Интернет-магазин предлагает широкий выбор косметических препаратов для удовлетворения потребностей покупателей по доступным ценам. Вы можете ознакомиться с отзывами, затем сделать заказ.