Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Asther Laboratory
Country of ™:PolandPoland
Loading...
Asther Laboratory
Asther Laboratory - professional tanning cosmetics in a solarium and in the sun (Poland).
Show full description
Sort by:

Asther Laboratory - professional tanning cosmetics in a solarium and in the sun (Poland).

Asther Laboratory is one of the best European manufacturers of tanning cosmetics in the solarium.

The purpose of Asther Laboratory is to produce cosmetics in an affordable price range, while maintaining the highest quality indicators.

All cosmetics are made from the highest class of ingredients, and recipes are created based on extensive experience in the cosmetic industry. The company has more than 25 years of experience in the cosmetics industry, does not stop there and continues the process of developing innovations in products. Active work with natural ingredients gives an excellent result in tanning. Asther Laboratory meets all standards of demanding consumers. Asther Laboratory is responsive to the needs of the market, as evidenced by the continuous process of development and innovation in the products they offer. The best evidence of the high quality of Asther Laboratory products is customer satisfaction throughout Europe.

Professional tanning cosmetics in the TABOO solarium from the Polish cosmetic manufacturer Asther Laboratory.

For more than 25 years, the company has been manufacturing cosmetics for skin care under its own brand, and produces make-up for large wellness industry companies throughout Europe. In 2008, the company launched a line of tanning products in the solarium and, using a vast experience in the manufacture of cosmetics for skin care, focused on quality and costly components in the products, the result of which the customers see after the first use. To achieve a natural and dark color of the tan, the company uses a combination of active ingredients that accelerate the production of its own melanin (for example, Tyrosine +) and a combination of DHA & Erythrulose bronzer for a uniform and prolonged tan.

Online store AZUM offers to buy sunblock at a low price. The Asther Laboratory brand includes many cosmetic products that can be used both in a solarium and in the open air. You can order goods with free delivery in Kiev and Ukraine. On our website you will find a lot of actual reviews, allowing to form an idea about the product.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Asther Laboratory
Страна ™:ПольшаПольша
Загрузка...
Asther Laboratory
Asther Laboratory - профессиональная косметика для загара в солярии и на солнце (Польша).
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +8
бонусов
411 грн
Нет в наличии

Asther Laboratory - профессиональная косметика для загара в солярии и на солнце (Польша).

Asther Laboratory является одним из лучших европейских производителей косметики для загара в солярии.

Цель Asther Laboratory состоит в том, чтобы производить косметику в доступном ценовом диапазоне, сохраняя при этом самые высокие показатели качества.

Вся косметика производится из самого высокого класса ингредиентов, а рецепты создаются на основе большого опыта работы в косметической промышленности. Компания имеет более 25-летний опыт работы в косметической промышленности, не останавливается на достигнутом и продолжает процесс развития инноваций в продукции. Активная работа с натуральными компонентами дает прекрасный результат при загаре. Asther Laboratory отвечает всем стандартам требовательных потребителей. Asther Laboratory быстор реагирует на потребности рынка, о чем свидетельствует непрерывный процесс развития и инноваций в продуктах, которые они предлагают. Лучшим доказательством высокого качества продукции Asther Laboratory является удовлетворение клиентов по всей Европе.

Профессиональная косметика для загара в солярии TABOO от польского производителя косметических средств «Asther Laboratory».

Более 25 лет компания занимается производством косметики для ухода за кожей как под собственной маркой, так и производит косметику на заказ для крупных компаний wellness индустрии по всей Европе.  В 2008 году компания запустила линию средств для загара в солярии и, используя огромный опыт производства косметики для ухода за кожей, сделала акцент на качественные и дорогостоящие компоненты в составе продукции, результат действия которых клиенты видят после первого использования. Для достижения натурального и темного цвета загара компания использует сочетание активных компонентов, которые ускоряют производство собственного меланина (например, Тирозин+) и комбинацию бронзаторов DHA & Erythrulose для равномерного и продолжительного загара.

Интернет-магазин AZUM предлагает купить крем для загара по низкой цене. В бренде Asther Laboratory представлено множество косметических средств, которые можно использовать как в солярии, так и на открытом воздухе. Заказать товар можно с бесплатной доставкой по Киеву и Украине. На нашем сайте вы найдете множество актуальных отзывов, позволяющих сформировать представление о товаре.