Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Loading...
Academy Men
Academie Men - home care products for men. In the modern world the appearance of a man is his business card. And experts from the Academie Scientifique de Beaute laboratories, who created Academie Men, will help us become more beautiful. These are excellent means for a man to take care of his skin.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +39
bonuses
1974 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +29
bonuses
1439 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +35
bonuses
1750 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +20
bonuses
986 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +25
bonuses
1226 UAH
In stock

Academie Men - home care products for men.

In the modern world the appearance of a man is his business card. And experts from the Academie Scientifique de Beaute laboratories, who created Academie Men, will help us become more beautiful. These are excellent means for a man to take care of his skin. To the great pleasure of the fair sex, the image of a man who is a little more beautiful than a monkey, today went out of fashion. In the trend, stylish, well-groomed, men watching their appearance, owners of good healthy skin, a trimmed body, looking younger than their age. It is for such men that professional French cosmetologists have developed a line of funds for Academie Men.

The line of ultra effective professional cosmetics Academie Men is a balanced symbiosis of the newest technologies and traditional components tested by years, efficiency and convenience, careful care of the man, and also desire to give him an attraction. Now, modern cosmetics for men - not only the usual means for shaving! The skin of any man, of course, needs to be cleansed, as well as moisturized, nourished, and especially protected from external influences. Academie has developed hypoallergenic products, designed to carefully care for any type of male skin, under different conditions. For your convenience, we have formed the men's sets of Academie Men (road, gift, everyday), containing all the necessary cosmetic tools for the quick resolution of specific problems and for complex care. Also, you can purchase Academie Men funds separately, by collecting your own individual set - a set for absolute male care.

In the trend - stylish, well-groomed men who follow the appearance, have a healthy, excellent skin and a neat, taut body. They look younger than their age and certainly attract attention to themselves! The line Academie Men was developed by French cosmetologists just for such men or those who want to become such!

Really ultra-efficient, highly professional cosmetics Academy - the most balanced symbiosis of the latest technology and proven for years traditional components, convenience and efficiency. The current modern cosmetics for men, in particular, cosmetics Academie - this is not just the usual means for shaving! It is obvious that the skin of any man should be cleaned, and yet she needs nutrition, moisturizing, good protection from unpleasant external influences.

Academie has created hypoallergenic products that help to carry out careful, careful care for every type of male skin, in any conditions. For convenience, men's sets (everyday, gift, road) were created, which contain all the necessary cosmetic means for complex care, the fastest solution of specific problems. You can also purchase them individually, because you can pick your individual set for men's care for yourself only you!

The main active ingredient in the line of Academie Men is a complex of natural extracts of birch and oak , which symbolizes strength, longevity, and health. Ladies and Gentlemen! You can always buy Academie from us! We represent excellent funds from the men's series of Academies, constantly pleasing us with their excellent quality:

• Academie Gel-shower for body and hair 2 in 1 - an awakening agent, perfectly suitable for a shower in the morning. Foaming, light gel with herbal extracts makes the hair silky, the skin soft. Gives a wonderful sensation of freshness and vivacity!
• Academie Balm matting moisturizing active is a light gel cream that can be used as a shaving aid. Makes the skin fresh, well-groomed, matte.
• Academie Balm stimulating against wrinkles is a persistent, effective gel, remarkably improving the tone, strongly stimulating skin regeneration. As a consequence, it is well smoothed and wrinkles are eliminated remarkably.
• Academie Gel 2 in 1 without foam - cleansing detergent. Allows you to easily shave even a three-day stubble! Careful shaving, smoothness of sliding are ensured. The skin calms down, loss of stiffness and burning.
• Academie Gel against edemas and wrinkles for the eye contour - excellent refreshing serum. It gives a lifting effect, dark circles, edemas disappear around the eyes, the look again becomes young and inexpressibly fresh!

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...
Men
Academie Men - средства домашнего ухода для мужчин. В современном мире внешность мужчины является его визитной карточкой. И стать ещё красивее нам помогут эксперты из лабораторий Academie Scientifique de Beaute, создавшие Academie Men - отличные средства для того, чтобы мужчина мог ухаживать за своей кожей.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +39
бонусов
1974 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +29
бонусов
1439 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +35
бонусов
1750 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +20
бонусов
986 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +25
бонусов
1226 грн
В наличии

Academie Men - средства домашнего ухода для мужчин.

В современном мире внешность мужчины является его визитной карточкой. И стать ещё красивее нам помогут эксперты из лабораторий Academie Scientifique de Beaute, создавшие Academie Men - отличные средства для того, чтобы мужчина мог ухаживать за своей кожей. К огромному удовольствию прекрасного пола, образ мужчины, который немного красивее обезьяны, сегодня вышел из моды. В тренде стильные ухоженные, следящие за своим внешним видом мужчины, обладатели хорошей здоровой кожи, подтянутого аккуратного тела, выглядящие моложе своего возраста. Именно для таких мужчин профессиональные французские косметологи разработали линию средств Academie Men.

Линия ультра эффективной профессиональной косметики Academie Men – это сбалансированный симбиоз самых новых технологий и традиционных проверенных годами компонентов, эффективности и удобства, тщательной заботы о мужчине, а также желания подарить ему привлекательность. Теперь современная косметика для мужчин – не только привычные средства для бритья! Кожа любого мужчины, безусловно, нуждается в очищении, а также увлажнении, питании, и особенно – защите от воздействий извне. Academie разработала гипоаллергенные средства, предназначенные для бережного тщательного ухода за мужской кожей любого типа, в разных условиях. Для Вашего удобства нами сформированы мужские наборы Academie Men (дорожные, подарочные, повседневные), содержащие все необходимые косметологические средства для быстрого решения конкретных проблем и для комплексного ухода. Также Вы можете купить средства Academie Men по отдельности, собрав свой собственный индивидуальный набор – набор для абсолютного мужского ухода.

В тренде - стильные, ухоженные мужчины, которые следят за внешним видом, обладают здоровой отличной кожей и аккуратным подтянутым телом. Они выглядят моложе своего возраста и непременно притягивают к себе внимание! Линия Academie Men была разработана французскими косметологами именно для таких мужчин или тех, кто хочет такими стать!

Действительно ультраэффективная, высокопрофессиональная косметика Академи - максимально сбалансированный симбиоз новейших технологий и проверенных годами традиционных компонентов, удобства и эффективности. Нынешняя современная косметика для мужчин, в частности, косметика Academie - это уже не одни лишь привычные средства для бритья! Ведь очевидно, что кожу любого мужчины следует очищать, а ещё ей необходимы питание, увлажнение, хорошая защита от неприятных внешних воздействий.

Academie создала гиппоаллергенные средства, которые помогают проводить бережный, тщательный уход за мужской кожей каждого типа, в любых условиях. Для удобства были сформированы мужские наборы (повседневные, подарочные, дорожные), которые содержат все нужные косметологические средства для комплексного ухода, быстрейшего решения конкретных проблем. Можно также приобретать их по отдельности, ведь ваш индивидуальный набор для мужского ухода подобрать для себя можете лишь вы сами!

Главным активным ингредиентом в линии Academie Men является комплекс натуральных экстрактов берёзы и дуба, который символизирует силу, долголетие, здоровье. Дамы и господа! Купить Academie всегда можно у нас! Представляем отличные средства из мужской серии Академи, постоянно радующей нас своим отличным качеством:

•      Academie Гель-душ для тела и волос 2 в 1 - пробуждающее средство, великолепно подходящее для душа поутру. Пенящийся, лёгкий гель с растительными экстрактами делает волосы шелковистыми, кожу мягкой. Дарит великолепные ощущения свежести и бодрости!
•      Academie Бальзам матирующий увлажняющий активный - это лёгкий гель-крем, который можно применять как средство после бритья. Делает кожу свежей, ухоженной, матовой.
•      Academie Бальзам стимулирующий от морщин - стойкий, эффективный гель, замечательно улучшающий тонус, сильно стимулирующий регенерацию кожи. Как следствие, она хорошо разглаживается и замечательно устраняются морщины.
•      Academie Гель 2 в 1 без пены - очищающее моющее средство. Позволяет легко брить даже трёхдневную щетину! Обеспечиваются тщательное бритьё, гладкость скольжения. Кожа успокаивается, пропадают стянутость и жжение.
•      Academie Гель против отёков и морщин для контура глаз - отличная освежающая сыворотка. Даёт лифтинг-эффект, вокруг глаз пропадают тёмные круги, отёки, взгляд снова становится молодым и непередаваемо свежим!