Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Loading...
Academie Body body care
Academie Body - daily professional care of the body, cosmetic products actively work on cellulite, along the way lead out various toxins and give the skin excellent elasticity, protecting it from stresses and aging processes.
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
1068 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +26
bonuses
1324 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +50
bonuses
2478 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +33
bonuses
1640 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +36
bonuses
1821 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
1047 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +26
bonuses
1275 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +22
bonuses
1117 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +45
bonuses
2232 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +29
bonuses
1449 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +38
bonuses
1914 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +30
bonuses
1502 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +51
bonuses
2551 UAH
In stock

Academie Body - daily professional body care.

Cosmetic products are active in cellulite, along the way, they excrete various toxins and give the skin excellent elasticity, protecting it from stress and aging processes. Carefully selecting cosmetics for facial skin care, we often forget that our body is also worthy of gentle daily care. Academie presents an innovative series of professional body care products Academie Body. Natural ingredients, high content of active ingredients, ease of use, unchanged effectiveness: the funds of the Bodi Academies are designed with love for the woman and with the desire to make her body perfect:

  1. First of all, the skin of your body needs a soft cleansing. Akademi proposes to carry out this procedure with the help of a gel-peeling shower Gel Douche Exfoliant. To achieve the effect, perform exfoliation (removal of dead cells) with Academie Gel Douche Exfoliant gel once a week.
  2. The next stage of body care is moisturizing and toning. Depending on your preference, select a special spray or moisturizing milk. Use these products every day, and enjoy an absolutely moisturized skin, soft and gentle.
  3. Complete the basic care of the body with the application of a nutritious cream based on natural essential oils. It saturates your skin with essential nutrients, restoring its natural properties. Beurre Corps Nourrissant Nourishing Cream-Oil will allow the skin to truly relax, help to cope with daily stress and unfavorable environmental influences. And to nourish the skin of the hands, which takes the main "blow" from the outside, we advise you to additionally use a special hand cream Creme Mains Nourrissante.

Academie Body Cream for Cellulite, Body Lifting In the arsenal of the line of professional cosmetic products for the body of Academie Body there is also cosmetics for solving specific problems: recovery of skin elasticity, removal of stretch marks, fight against cellulite, excess weight, venous insufficiency. This is the "heavy artillery" of skin care products, which is used as an addition to basic care. Thanks to highly effective active substances and special formulas, they give a fairly fast and lasting effect.
With Academie Body, you will reach the perfect body!
Cosmetic products from the line of Academie Body are active on cellulite, along the way, they excrete various toxins and give the skin excellent elasticity, protecting it from stresses and aging processes. Cosmetics Academie Body has unique components that significantly enhance the effect of the application, and in its result the effect is comparable with visiting the beauty salon. Academie products for the body are first and foremost excellent restorative products, through which the effect of improving the quality of the skin can be seen after a few applications. The line of cosmetics Academie for the body is popular due to its immediate, immediate effects, which is why it is recommended by all the leading professionals of beauty salons.

The line of cosmetics Academie Body provides:

• Excellent efficiency, has a momentary effect, making the skin on the body more smooth and soft to the touch;
• full skin cleaning, preserving natural protection;
• the regulation of biochemical aging processes, protects the skin from the effects of external factors of an aggressive environment, preserving youth and beauty;
• reliable protection against changes in weather, wind, frost;
• removal of various rashes and redness;

Cosmetics Akademi has hypoallergenic properties, and has no contraindications , perfectly suited even for the most sensitive skin. With the help of Academie, you can feel every day full of confidence and security. The Academie body line protects not only the open areas, but the whole body, giving the skin tenderness, elasticity and a young, healthy appearance.

The products promote the healing of various micro-traumas of the skin , and protects from the effects of strong temperature changes, preventing the skin from cracking. Vitamin complex, which is a part of many cosmetics from the line of the Academie Body, is a necessary supplement, which will give youth and elasticity of the skin of the whole body, completely rid of cellulite. Many specialists work daily to create various new formulas to produce a truly high-quality product. Cosmetics Akademi is a world brand that is used by many famous, professional beauty salons around the world. Academie Body is the best women's choice, for those who follow their body.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Загрузка...
Body уход за телом
Academie Body - ежедневный профессиональный уход за телом, косметические средства активно действуют на целлюлит, попутно выводят различные токсины и придают коже отличную упругость, оберегая ее от стрессов и процессов старения.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
1068 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +26
бонусов
1324 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +50
бонусов
2478 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +33
бонусов
1640 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +36
бонусов
1821 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
1047 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +26
бонусов
1275 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +22
бонусов
1117 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +45
бонусов
2232 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +29
бонусов
1449 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +38
бонусов
1914 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +30
бонусов
1502 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +51
бонусов
2551 грн
В наличии

Academie Body - ежедневный профессиональный уход за телом.

Косметические средства активно действуют на целлюлит, попутно выводят различные токсины и придают коже отличную упругость, оберегая ее от стрессов и процессов старения. Тщательно подбирая косметику для ухода за кожей лица, мы часто забываем, что наше тело также достойно нежной ежедневной заботы. Academie представляет инновационную серию профессиональных средств для ухода за телом Academie Body. Натуральные компоненты, высокое содержание действующих веществ, простота в использование, неизменная эффективность: средства Академи Боди разработаны с любовью к женщине и с желанием сделать ее тело совершенным:

  1. В первую очередь, кожа Вашего тела нуждается в мягком очищении. Академи предлагает провести эту процедуру при помощи геля-пилинга для душа Gel Douche Exfoliant. Для достижения эффекта, проводите эксфолиацию (удаления омертвевших клеток) с гелем Academie Gel Douche Exfoliant 1 раз в неделю.
  2. Следующий этап ухода за телом – увлажнение и тонизирование. В зависимости от предпочтений, выберите специальный спрей или увлажняющее молочко. Используйте данные средства каждый день, и наслаждайтесь абсолютно увлажненной кожей, мягкой и нежной.
  3. Завершите базовый уход за телом нанесеним питательного крема на основе натуральних эссенциальных масел. Он насыщает Вашу кожу необходимыми питательными элементами, восстанавливая ее природные свойства. Питательное крем-масло Beurre Corps Nourrissant позволит коже по-настоящему расслабиться, поможет справиться с ежедневным стрессом и неблагоприятным воздействием внешней среды. А для питания кожи рук, которая берет на себя основной «удар» извне, мы советуем дополнительно использовать специальный крем для рук Creme Mains Nourrissante.

Academie Body крем от целлюлита, лифтинг кожи телаВ арсенале линейки профессионалных косметических средств для тела Academie Body есть и косметика для решения специфических проблем: восстановления упругости кожи, удаления растяжек, борьбы с целлюлитом, лишним весом, венозной недостаточностью. Это «тяжелая артиллерия» средств по уходу за кожей, которая используется как дополнение к базовому уходу. Благодаря высокоэффективным действующим веществам и особым формулам, они дают достаточно быстрый и стойкий эффект.
С Academie BodyВы достигните совершенного тела!
Косметические средства из линии Academie Body активно действуют на целлюлит, попутно выводят различные токсины и придают коже отличную упругость, оберегая ее от стрессов и процессов старения. Косметика Academie Body обладает уникальными компонентами, которые значительно усиливают эффект от применения, и по своему результату эффект сравним с посещения косметического салона. Продукция Academie для тела это прежде всего отличные восстанавливающие средства, с помощью которых эффект улучшения качества кожи можно заметить уже через несколько применений. Линия косметики Academie для тела популярна благодаря своим моментальным, незамедлительным эффектам, именно поэтому ее рекомендуют все ведущие профессионалы косметических салонов.

Линия косметики Academie Body обеспечивает:

•      превосходную эффективность, оказывает моментальное действие, делая кожу на теле более гладкой и мягкой на ощупь;
•      полную очистку кожи, сохраняя природную защиту;
•      урегулирование биохимических процессов старения, защищает кожу от воздействия внешних факторов агрессивной окружающей среды, сохраняя молодость и красоту;
•      надежную защиту от перемен погоды, ветра, мороза;
•      удаление различных высыпаний и покраснений;

Косметика Академи обладает гипоаллергенными свойствами, и не имеет противопоказаний, великолепно подходит даже для самой чувствительной кожи. С помощью Academie, можно чувствовать ежедневно полную уверенность и защищенность. Линия Academie body оказывает защиту не только открытых участков , а и всего тела целиком, придавая коже нежность, упругость и молодой, здоровый вид.

Продукция способствуют заживлению разных микротравм кожи, и защищает от воздействия сильных перепадов температур, не давая коже растрескиваться. Витаминный комплекс, который входит в состав многих косметических средств из линии Academie Body, является нужным дополнением, которое придаст молодость и упругость кожи всего тела, полностью избавив от целлюлита. Множество специалистов ежедневно работают над созданием различных новых формул, чтобы произвести воистину качественный продукт. Косметика Академи является мировым брендом, которым пользуются множество известных, профессиональных салонов красоты по всему миру. Academie Body - лучший женский выбор, для тех кто следит за своим телом.