Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

3Lab
Country of ™:USAUSA
Loading...
3Lab - premium class professional skin care cosmetics - USA. The components of the success of 3LAB: highly effective herbal ingredients, own research laboratory with extensive experience and advanced scientific technologies.
Show full description
Sort by:
3450 UAH 3346 UAH
In stock
3300 UAH 3201 UAH
In stock
1650 UAH 1600 UAH
In stock
1800 UAH 1746 UAH
In stock
27000 UAH 26190 UAH
In stock
4500 UAH 4365 UAH
In stock
14250 UAH 13822 UAH
In stock
7500 UAH 7275 UAH
In stock
3300 UAH 3201 UAH
In stock
11700 UAH 11349 UAH
In stock
1000 UAH 970 UAH
In stock
8250 UAH 8002 UAH
In stock
2100 UAH 2037 UAH
In stock
11250 UAH 10912 UAH
In stock
9000 UAH 8730 UAH
In stock
1350 UAH 1309 UAH
In stock
1800 UAH 1746 UAH
In stock
5550 UAH 5383 UAH
In stock
1500 UAH 1455 UAH
In stock
1950 UAH 1891 UAH
In stock

3Lab - premium class professional skin care cosmetics - USA.

Cosmetic brand 3LAB was created in 2003 by a team of professionals consisting of renowned chemists and dermatologists with over sixty years of experience in the development of skin care products. Today, this brand exports its products to many cities around the world. These products are ready to buy beauty salons, beauty centers, demanding customers, film stars, politicians, models. Among the celebrities who use 3Lab brand face care products are Michelle Obama, Hillary Swang, Helen Mirren, Jennifer Lopez, Jackie Collins, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Princess Monaco Charlene and others.

The entire collection of 3LAB products has about 40 positions, as the company does not pursue quantity, and the high quality of preparations is of paramount importance. Products work on all types of skin, in connection with the creation of the same type of goods does not make sense. The company occupies a leading position in the market of the care and anti-aging line.

Brand History 3Lab

3Lab face care cosmetics Founder of the company Eric Chang 3Lab The brand was founded in 2003. The founder of 3Lab is Erica Chang, a pharmacist by education. Initially, she was not going to work at all by her profession, so she earned in the field of sales. Being engaged in consulting in the field of cosmetology, Erika realized that very few products met the standards and norms, so the woman decided to start exploring this market segment. After several years of work in this field, she decided to create her own unique brand, 3Lab, which would be not only safe, but also effective for any problems - especially in anti-aging skin changes. A woman dreamed of creating products that would completely satisfy her. The beginning of an American with work on anti-aging remedies, the wrinkles appearing on her face were a stimulus for development, as she herself later said.

The effect of 3LAB cosmetics lasts a long time! Eric Chang's team consists of more than 20 scientists and developers who are constantly improving the recipe of cosmetics ingredients. The result of their work is perfect and passes the most important test - testing by the founder of the company for six months. Only after the approval of Mrs. Chang, the novelty is published - effective, effective, expensive. What does the brand owner prefer for daily care? Only 3 products - a mask, serum, face cream. At 60, Eric Chung looks 15 years younger.

Cosmetics brand 3Lab is a luxury category. During production, unique components and extracts are used, due to which high efficiency is achieved. It is the cost of these components that causes the high price of 3Lab cosmetics.

Composition, components of skin care cosmetics 3Lab:

  • Plant stem cells;
  • Bioengineering growth factor;
  • Encapsulated collagen and elastin;
  • Vitamin C, retinol;
  • A unique marine complex with algae Marine Complex.

Each product contains at least 30–40 active active ingredients. This approach to the formulation of the formulation, according to Erica Chang, provides the greatest effect on the use of cosmetics, which complement each other's work, and this ensures efficiency and lasting results after its use.

Where to buy cosmetics 3Lab at a bargain price?

Buy original, certified cosmetics 3Lab at a bargain price in the online store AZUM. On the site you will find the characteristics of all products and customer reviews about them. The company does not overstate prices, delivers purchases quickly in Ukraine and around the world, and also provides a high level of service and provides the most comfortable conditions for cooperation.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

3Lab
Страна ™:СШАСША
Загрузка...
3Lab - профессиональная косметика по уходу за кожей премиум класса (3Лаб) - США. Составляющие успеха 3LAB: высокоэффективные растительные ингредиенты, собственная научно-исследовательская лаборатория с огромным опытом работы и передовые научные технологии.
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
3450 грн 3346 грн
В наличии
3300 грн 3201 грн
В наличии
1650 грн 1600 грн
В наличии
1800 грн 1746 грн
В наличии
27000 грн 26190 грн
В наличии
14250 грн 13822 грн
В наличии
11700 грн 11349 грн
В наличии
4500 грн 4365 грн
В наличии
1000 грн 970 грн
В наличии
11250 грн 10912 грн
В наличии
3300 грн 3201 грн
В наличии
7500 грн 7275 грн
В наличии
8250 грн 8002 грн
В наличии
2100 грн 2037 грн
В наличии
9000 грн 8730 грн
В наличии
1350 грн 1309 грн
В наличии
1500 грн 1455 грн
В наличии
1800 грн 1746 грн
В наличии
5550 грн 5383 грн
В наличии
14550 грн 14113 грн
В наличии

3Lab - профессиональная косметика по уходу за кожей премиум класса (3Лаб) - США.

Косметический бренд 3LAB был создан в 2003 году командой профессионалов, состоящей из известных химиков и дерматологов с более чем шестидесятилетним опытом разработки средств по уходу за кожей. В наши дни эта марка экспортирует свои товары по многим городам по всему миру. Эту продукцию готовы купить салоны красоты, косметологические центры, требовательные клиенты, звезды кинематографа, политики, модели. Среди знаменитостей, которые пользуются косметикой по уходу за кожей лица бренда 3Lab, можно назвать Мишель Обаму, Хиллари Свонг, Хелен Миррен, Дженифер Лопез, Джеки Коллинз, Дженифер Лав Хьюит, княгини Монако Шарлен и другие.

Вся коллекция продуктов 3LAB насчитывает около 40 позиций, так как фирма не гонится за количеством, а первостепенной задачей является высокое качество препаратов. Продукты работают на всех типах кожи, в связи с этим создание однотипных товаров не имеет смысла. Компания занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке уходовой и антивозрастной линии.

История бренда 3Lab

3Lab косметика по уходу за лицом Основательница компании Эрика Чанг 3ЛабБренд основан в 2003году. Основательницей компании 3Lab является Эрика Чанг, фармацевт по первому образованию. Изначально она совсем не собиралась работать по профессии, поэтому зарабатывала в сфере продаж. Занимаясь консультированием в сфере косметологии, Эрика поняла, что очень мало продукции соответствовало стандартам и нормам, поэтому женщина решила начать исследовать данный сегмент рынка. После нескольких лет работы в этой сфере она решила создать свой уникальный бренд 3Lab, который был бы не только безопасным, но и эффективным при любых проблемах - особенно в антивозрасных изменениях кожи. Женщина мечтала создать такую продукцию, которая бы полностью удовлетворила ее саму. Начала американка с работы над антивозрастными средствами, появляющиеся на ее лице морщинки были стимулом для разработок, как позже сказала она сама.

Действие косметики 3LAB сохраняется надолго! Команда Эрики Чанг состоит из более 20 ученых-разработчиков, постоянно совершенствующих рецептуру ингредиентов косметики. Результат их работы идеален и проходит самую важную проверку – тестирование самой основательницей компании на протяжении полугода. Только после одобрения госпожи Чанг новинка выходит в свет – действенная, эффективная, дорогая. Что предпочитает для ежедневного ухода владелица бренда? Всего 3 средства – маску, сыворотку, крем для лица. В свои 60 лет Эрика Чанг выглядит на 15 лет моложе.

Косметика бренда 3Лаб относится к категории класса Люкс. При производстве используются уникальные компоненты и экстракты, благодаря которым и достигается высокая результативность. Именно себестоимость этих компонентов и обуславливает высокую цену косметики 3Lab.

Состав, компоненты косметики по уходу за кожей 3Lab (3Лаб):

  • Стволовые клетки растений;
  • Биоинженерный фактор роста;
  • Инкапсулированные коллаген и эластин;
  • Витамин С, ретинол;
  • Уникальный морской комплекс с водорослями Marine Complex.

В составе каждого средства не менее 30–40 действующих активных компонентов. Именно такой подход к составлению рецептуры, по мнению Эрики Чанг, обеспечивает наибольший эффект от применения косметики, которые дополняют работу друг друга, это и обеспечивает эффективность и длительный результат уже после ее применения.

Где купить косметику 3Lab по выгодной цене?

Купить оригинальную, сертифицированную косметику 3Лаб по выгодной цене можно в интернет-магазине AZUM. На сайте Вы найдете характеристики всех товаров и отзывы клиентов о них. Компания не завышает цены, доставляет покупки быстро по Украине и всему миру, а также оказывает высокий уровень обслуживания и предоставляет самые комфортные условия сотрудничества.