Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Termix
Country of ™:SpainSpain
Loading...
Termix Brand series
Termix - a professional tool for hairdressers: brasings, combs, hair brushes Professional Spain (Thermix)
Show full description
Sort by:
218 UAH
In stock
692 UAH
In stock
318 UAH
In stock
413 UAH
In stock
476 UAH
In stock
697 UAH
In stock
507 UAH
In stock
282 UAH
In stock
256 UAH
In stock
481 UAH
In stock
330 UAH
In stock
499 UAH
In stock
660 UAH
In stock
467 UAH
In stock
399 UAH
In stock
2405 UAH
In stock
446 UAH
In stock

Termix - a professional tool for hairdressers: brasings, combs, hair brushes Professional Spain (Thermix)

TERMIX is an innovative brand, a leader in the production of professional hairdressing tools, such as brashing, combs, hair brushes. The main task of this brand is the highest quality customer service. This is a brand on which professional stylists from more than 90 countries rely. TERMIX has established itself as one of the best brands with high quality products in the hairdressing sector.

Products are supported by ISO 9001-2000 certification. Continuous improvements allow us to offer the best technology, quality and service for beauty and hair care. Termix products, at present, combine the best quality of hairdressing tools and aesthetic appearance, thanks to a wide selection of brashing and other innovative products.

Advantages of Termix Brasings:

  1. UNIQUE INNOVATIVE BRUSHES - High-quality fiber brushes are one of the well-known secrets of the company's success. All Termix brasings have high performance bristles that are very heat resistant. They are considered the most resistant of all existing in this industry. The bristles have a memory effect, that is, they return to their former position and stiffness. In addition, their perpendicular placement allows the hair to better slide on the base and better captured.
  2. HEAT ASSEMBLY - Thermix brasings are fused under high pressure with high temperature to achieve the perfect bond of all parts. This method involves the thermal expansion of plastic, which provides exceptional durability and durability of tools.
  3. MANUAL CHECK - There is a manual procedure for checking the bristles, which is unique to the beauty and hairdressing industry.

Buy Termix hair brush - give care and beauty to hair

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Termix
Страна ™:ИспанияИспания
Загрузка...
Termix - профессиональный инструмент для парикмахеров: брашинги, расчески, щетки для волос Professional Spain (Термикс)
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
218 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +34
бонусов
692 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +34
бонусов
697 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +140
бонусов
2818 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +12
бонусов
256 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +15
бонусов
318 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +140
бонусов
2818 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +25
бонусов
507 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +23
бонусов
476 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +14
бонусов
282 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +23
бонусов
473 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +24
бонусов
481 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +24
бонусов
499 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +33
бонусов
660 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +16
бонусов
330 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +120
бонусов
2405 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +22
бонусов
446 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +23
бонусов
467 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +2
бонуса
46 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
399 грн
В наличии

Termix - профессиональный инструмент для парикмахеров: брашинги, расчески, щетки для волос Professional Spain (Термикс)

TERMIX - это инновационный бренд, лидер в области производства профессиональных парикмахерских инструментов, таких как: брашинги, расчески, щетки для волос. Главная задача данного бренда - максимально качественное обслуживание клиентов. Это бренд, на который полагаются профессиональные стилисты более чем из 90 стран мира. TERMIX зарекомендовал себя как один из лучших брендов с высоким качеством продукции в парикмахерском секторе.

Продукция поддерживается сертификацией ISO 9001-2000. Непрерывные улучшения позволяют предлагать самые лучшие технологии, качество и сервис для красоты и ухода за волосами. Продукты Termix, в настоящее время, объединяют в себе самое лучшее качество парикмахерских инструментов и эстетичный внешний вид, благодаря широкому выбору брашингов и других инновационных изделий.

Преимущества брашингов Termix:

  1. УНИКАЛЬНЫЕ ИННОВАЦИОННЫЕ ЩЕТИНКИ - Высококачественное волокно брашингов – один из известных секретов успеха компании. Все брашинги Termix имеют высокоэффективные щетинки, очень устойчивые к теплу. Они считаются самыми стойкими из всех существующих в данной промышленности. Щетинки имеют эффект памяти,т.е возвращаются к своему прежнему положению и жесткости. Кроме того, их перпендикулярное размещение позволяет волосам лучше скользить по основанию и лучше захватываться.
  2. ТЕПЛОВАЯ СБОРКА - Брашинги Thermix спаиваются под высоким давлением с помощью высокой температуры для достижения идеального скрепления всех деталей. Этот способ предполагает тепловое расширение пластика, которое обеспечивает исключительную стойкость и долговечность инструментов.
  3. РУЧНАЯ ПРОВЕРКА - Существуют ручная процедура проверки щетинок, что уникально для индустрии красоты и парикмахерского искусства.

Купить брашинг для волос Termix - подарить уход и красоту волосам