Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Wellplex - hair protection and restoration system
Loading...
Wellplex - hair protection and restoration system
Erayba Wellplex is an innovative professional series for protecting hair in the process of dyeing or bleaching. (Eraiba Vulplex)
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +68
bonuses
3423 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +24
bonuses
1176 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +28
bonuses
1392 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +15
bonuses
301 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +19
bonuses
384 UAH
In stock

Erayba Wellplex is an innovative professional series to protect hair in the process of dyeing or bleaching

Changing the image is always accompanied by a certain load on the condition of the hair and not every product harmlessly and professionally does its job when dyeing or bleaching. Poor staining can severely damage not only the appearance, but also the health of the hair for a long time and in earnest. They can become dry, brittle, acquire split ends and lose their vitality, thinning and tarnishing day by day. In order to guarantee protection against the negative effects of these procedures, Erayba has developed a series of unique and highly effective products called Erayba Wellplex and in a short time has gained numerous admirers among professionals of coloristics and hairdressing.

First of all, the series is represented by a complex hair care system, which consists in applying W01 during dyeing and W02 immediately after it. The principle of operation lies in the highly efficient AminoPlex and CutiPlex complexes.

The task of the AminoPlex complex is to create new structural links and actively interact with the hair fiber, thereby protecting the integrity and health of the hair

CutiPlex is part of the product, which is used immediately after the procedure, and is designed to close the keratin cuticle of the hair, restore and accelerate regeneration, as well as care by moisturizing, making it soft and silky. Comprehensive use of the Erayba Wellplex system will not only keep your hair healthy, but also make it better than before.

This series also includes products that are ideal for regular home hair care after dyeing or lightening.

This is a W12 shampoo and a W11 care product. These products contain complex systems for the continuous restoration of the keratin sheath of hair, moisturizing, giving them softness, elasticity, shine and silkiness. They monitor the condition of the hair and provide full care for them during the entire period between staining. The uniqueness of the Erayba Wellplex system and its maximum efficiency have confidently declared themselves on the market and are therefore popular among craftsmen. The products of this series will increase the level of confidence in the salon and ensure the gratitude of each client, as the excellent condition of the hair will tell about the Erayba Wellplex series immediately after the procedure.

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Wellplex - система защиты и восстановления волос
Загрузка...
Wellplex - система защиты и восстановления волос
Erayba Wellplex – это инновационная профессиональная серия для защиты волос в процессе окрашивания либо осветления. (Эрайба Вулплекс)
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +68
бонусов
3423 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +24
бонусов
1176 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +28
бонусов
1392 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +15
бонусов
301 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
384 грн
В наличии

Erayba Wellplex – это инновационная профессиональная  серия для защиты волос в процессе окрашивания либо осветления

Смена образа всегда сопровождается определенной нагрузкой на состояние волос и не каждый продукт безвредно и профессионально сделает свою работу при окрашивании или осветлении. Некачественное окрашивание может сильно повредить не только внешний вид, но и здоровье волос надолго и всерьез. Они могут стать сухими, ломкими, приобрести секущиеся кончики и утратить свою жизненную силу, редея и тускнея день ото дня. Чтобы гарантированно защитить себя от негативных последствий данных процедур компания Erayba разработала серию уникальных и высокоэффективных продуктов под названием Erayba Wellplex и за непродолжительное время приобрела многочисленных поклонников среди профессионалов колористики и парикмахерского искусства.

Прежде всего, серия представлена комплексной системой заботы о волосах, которая заключается в применении W01 во время окрашивания и W02 сразу после него. Принцип действия заключается в высокоэффективных комплексах AminoPlex и CutiPlex.

Задача комплекса AminoPlex заключается в создании новых структурных связей и активном взаимодействии с волосяным волокном, тем самым защищая целостность и здоровье волос

CutiPlex входит в состав средства, которое используется сразу после процедуры, и предназначен для закрытия кератиновой кутикулы волоса, восстановления и ускоренной регенерации, а также ухода путем увлажнения, придания мягкости и шелковистости. Комплексное использование системы Erayba Wellplex позволит не только сохранить волосы здоровыми, но и сделать их лучше прежнего.

В данную серию также входят продукты, которые идеально подойдут для регулярного домашнего ухода за волосами после окрашивания или осветления

Это шампунь W12 и средство для ухода W11. Эти продукты содержат комплексные системы для непрерывного восстановления кератиновой оболочки волос, увлажнения, придания им мягкости, эластичности, блеска и шелковистости. Они контролируют состояние волос и обеспечивают полноценный уход за ними в течение всего периода между окрашиваниями. Уникальность системы Erayba Wellplex и её максимальная эффективность уверенно заявили о себе на рынке и поэтому пользуются популярностью среди мастеров. Продукты данной серии позволят повысить уровень доверия к салону и обеспечить благодарность каждого клиента, так как великолепное состояние волос скажет о серии Erayba Wellplex сразу после процедуры.