Buy with confidence. Enjoy shopping.

Loading...

Erayba
Country of ™:SpainSpain
Loading...
Erayba Brand series
Erayba - hair care (Erayba) - Spain is a professional hair cosmetics that has been produced in Barcelona (Spain) for more than 30 years
Show full description
Sort by:
AzumBonus +3
bonuses
148 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +7
bonuses
373 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +17
bonuses
830 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
377 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +5
bonuses
268 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +10
bonuses
508 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +21
bonuses
433 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +6
bonuses
288 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +6
bonuses
323 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +5
bonuses
263 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +16
bonuses
794 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +68
bonuses
3423 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +8
bonuses
388 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +4
bonuses
197 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +11
bonuses
546 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +7
bonuses
338 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +5
bonuses
259 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +5
bonuses
259 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +13
bonuses
642 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +7
bonuses
350 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +9
bonuses
450 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +24
bonuses
1176 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +9
bonuses
471 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +10
bonuses
517 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +17
bonuses
830 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +4
bonuses
95 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +9
bonuses
469 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +28
bonuses
1392 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +12
bonuses
613 UAH
In stock
AzumBonus +11
bonuses
532 UAH
In stock

Erayba - hair care (Erayba) - Spain.

ERAYBA PROFESSIONAL LINE is professional hair cosmetics, which has been produced in Barcelona (Spain) for more than 30 years and is represented in more than 50 countries around the world. For production of its products ERAYBA PROFESSIONAL LINE uses the latest technologies, natural components and innovative developments of its own laboratory. Over 30 years of experience.
Erayba Cosmetics develops, manufactures and distributes hair care cosmetics for professional use. Erayba was established in the cosmopolitan city of Barcelona in 1983 by two entrepreneurs who have accumulated many years of experience in the field of hair cosmetics. They decided to create a new exciting and alternative project, which was well received among professional hairdressers and took a strong position in today's market.

Think hair. Think Beauty.
Beauty and hair care. Hair, no doubt, is an important part of our look and personality. Erayba strive to develop cosmetics that contribute to an increase in creativity, beauty in all possible species, attention and respect for hair and health. One of the latest inventions was the formula of a stable hypoallergenic hair dye of the GAMMA series that does not contain PPD (paraphenylenediamine). The composition of this dye includes phytokeratin Phytokeratine® (phytokeratin), the palette of flowers has 110 shades, designed for both permanent staining and hair tinting.
The vision and contribution of hairdressers plays a key role in the development of each product. The laboratory works in close cooperation with its technical studios and stylists in the development of new products. For the last year the laboratory has developed 5 new innovative lines:
- Zen Active. A series of products for the restoration of scalp and hair. The whole series includes natural components of plants, minerals and vitamin complexes that will help restore health, beauty, naturalness of hair and scalp.
- GAMMA Hair Color Cream . Persistent hypoallergenic cream-hair dye free of PPD (paraphenylenediamine). It is characterized by high intensity and brightness of color. Completely paints the gray hair. Protects the structure of the hair. Contains special caring and soothing ingredients that soften, nourish and moisturize the scalp.
- GAMMA Color Support. System of additional preparations for staining procedure. A series of drugs intended for use before, during and after the hair dyeing procedure. The products of the series help to purchase and permanently retain the desired shade of hair, restore the structure of the hair, facilitate the laying process.
- HYDRAKER Total Repair-Keratin & Argan oil therapy. A series of preparations for hair restoration with intensive Keratin and Agran oil. Does not contain parabens, sulphates and salts. Designed for deep hair reconstruction from the inside.
ERAYBA COSMETICS company plans to further develop and produce quality professional cosmetics in close cooperation with hairdressers and stylists. This joint creativity with attention and respect for the beauty and health of hair. Think of hair, think about beauty!

Покупайте с уверенностью. Наслаждайтесь шоппингом.

Загрузка...

Erayba
Страна ™:ИспанияИспания
Загрузка...
Erayba - уход за волосами (Эрайба) - Испания - это профессиональные косметика для волос, которая более 30 лет производится в Барселоне (Испания).
Показать полное описание
Сортировать:
AzumBonus +6
бонусов
135 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
341 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
345 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +37
бонусов
759 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +12
бонусов
245 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
433 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +23
бонусов
464 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
217 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +10
бонусов
205 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +14
бонусов
295 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +170
бонусов
3415 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +17
бонусов
355 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +24
бонусов
499 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +36
бонусов
726 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +15
бонусов
309 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +11
бонусов
237 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +21
бонусов
429 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +58
бонусов
1174 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +20
бонусов
411 грн
В наличии
AzumBonus +19
бонусов
387 грн
В наличии

Erayba - уход за волосами (Эрайба) - Испания.

ERAYBA PROFESSIONAL LINE – это профессиональные косметика для волос, которая более 30 лет производится в Барселоне (Испания) и представлена более чем 50 странах мира. Для производства своей продукции ERAYBA PROFESSIONAL LINE использует новейшие технологии, натуральные компоненты и инновационные разработки собственной лаборатории. 
Более 30 лет опыта.
Erayba Cosmetics разрабатывает, производит и распространяет косметику по уходу за волосами для профессионального использования. Компания Erayba была создана в космополитическом городе Барселона в 1983 году двумя предпринимателями, которые собрали многолетний опыт в сфере косметики для волос. Они решили создать новый захватывающий и альтернативный проект, который был хорошо принят среди профессиональных парикмахеров и занял прочную позицию на сегодняшнем рынке.
 
Think hair. Think Beauty.
Красота и уход за волосами. Волосы, без сомнения, являются важной частью нашего вида и личности. Erayba стремимся развивать косметику, которая способствуют повышению творческого подхода, красоты во всех возможных видах, внимания и уважения к волосам и состоянию его здоровья.

Одним из последних изобретений стала формула стойкого гипоаллергенного красителя для волос серии GAMMA не содержащая PPD (парафенилендиамин). В состав этого красителя входит фитокератин Phytokeratine® (фитокератин), палитра цветов насчитывает 110 оттенков, предназначенных как для стойкого окрашивания, так и для тонирования волос.
Видение и вклад парикмахеров играет ключевую роль в развитии каждого продукта. Лаборатория работает в тесном сотрудничестве со своими техническими студиями и стилистами в разработке новых продуктов. За последний год  лаборатория разработала  5 новых инновационных  линий:
-  Zen Active . Серия средств для восстановления кожи головы и волос. Вся серия включает в себя натуральные компоненты растений, минералов и витаминных комплексов, которые помогут восстановить здоровье, красоту, естественность волос и кожи головы.
- GAMMA Hair Color Cream. Стойкая гипоаллергенная крем-краска для волос не содержащая PPD (парафенилендиамин). Отличается высокой интенсивностью и яркостью цвета. Полностью закрашивает седину. Защищает структуру волос. Содержит специальные ухаживающие и успокаивающие компоненты, которые смягчают, питают и увлажняют кожу головы.
- GAMMA Color Support. Система дополнительных препаратов для процедуры окрашивания. Серия препаратов, предназначенных для применения до, во время и после процедуры окрашивания волос. Средства серии помогают приобрести и надолго сохранить желаемый оттенок волос, восстанавливают структуру волос, облегчают процесс укладки.
- HYDRAKER Total Repair -Keratin & Argan oil therapy. Серия препаратов для восстановление волос с интенсивным Кератином и Аграновым маслом. Не содержит парабенов, сульфатов и солей. Предназначен для глубокой реконструкции волос изнутри.
Компания ERAYBA COSMETICS планирует и в дальнейшем разрабатывать и производить качественную профессиональную косметику в тесном сотрудничестве с парикмахерами и стилистами.  Это совместное творчество с вниманием и уважением к красоте и здоровью волос. Думай о волосах, думай о красоте!